My Read Cash Story

39 85
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone! Reading your stories about the engagement in read.cash community, I got inspired to write my own story and go back to the time when my read.cash journey started.

@MoonTrader thank you so much for this inspirational topic. Thank you for encouraging us to remember our beginnings here and share our thoughts and experiences.

Here is #MyReadCashStory.

How did you get here in "Read Cash"?

It was three months ago...

I lost all the strings I held in my hands when my father passed away. I felt like I wasn’t alive. I didn’t laugh, I just struggled with myself to open my eyes every new morning and waited for another day to pass, filled with sadness. At the same time, the greatest happiness happened. I became a mother for the second time. It was supposed that I should look forward to my child, but even that was very difficult, so I realized that I had to do something and move forward.

I wrote. It was free writing of everything that is in my mind. I also wrote poems. As I love learning foreign languages, I decided to improve my spoken English a bit before returning to work from maternity leave. I found a great English teacher online @elana and we started classes. We soon became very close and since she liked my writing, she introduced me to read.cash platform. At first I didn’t know how everything worked so I wasn’t up to date in responding to comments. I haven’t even written an introduction post, but every start has its wrong steps.

I wrote four articles without rewarding, but that didn’t matter to me because my first goal was to get rid of stress, not make money. I got support and realized that this is actually a community of wonderful people. The first support came from a cute, kind girl @Lovelyfaith who became my sponsor. The rewards started from my 5th article and then I experienced the excitement of waiting for red bell notifications. I was suddenly surprised by the amount of BCH on my account and I remember calling @elana and telling her "I will be rich". 😀 She is like an angel who appeared in my life at the right time and introduced me to this world of creative, interesting and good people. For the New Year, she gave me an ornament, which will always be my fond memory.

How challenging it is as a writer that need to write article everyday?

Writing has been an integral part of my life since childhood, so I gladly accepted the challenge of writing almost every day on read.cash. I find inspiration in everything that is in me and around me. The moment I enjoy "me" time writing an article is a new ritual in my life that I look forward to. And now I am sure. Writing every day is the most creative challenge I have encountered in my life.

Of course, sometimes it's not easy. Especially if you want each of your articles to have some motivational message for readers. Sometimes we are in a bad mood and maybe not inspired enough to write something that will be motivating. But even then, some bad situations turn into instructive stories, from which everyone can learn something new or find themselves.

How did "Read Cash" help you?

In a word, read.cash is my salvation!

It refreshed my thoughts, changed my mood and taught me to observe and interpret more deeply everything that is happening around me, which in turn helped me to solve many of my dilemmas and problems in the right way.

I also learned a lot about myself. Read.cash helped me get to know myself better and opened up new opportunities.

Every day I improve my writing skills in English and that means a lot to me.

I share experiences, dilemmas and sometimes I feel like I am in one big family because of the closeness and free way of communicating with members. I consider some members of the read.cash platform to be my friends even though we have never seen each other.

I also had special moments here, I virtually celebrated my birthday for the first time and I will never forget the way it was all conceived and realized by one creative mind, @Lucifer01

Read.cash brightened my days and had a great impact on relieving the stress I had a hard time living with. I will always be grateful for that.

What are the lessons that you learned in "Read Cash"?

I learned to be absolutely free to express my thoughts. We don't have to keep the words to ourselves. When we write them, we feel relieved.

I’ve learned not to be skeptical when it comes to cryptocurrencies, which I learn more and more about every day. One should always be open to innovation and new knowledge.

I have learned to be more patient even though I am a patient person. Read.cash has taught me to own my time and to use it patiently for my personal prosperity.

Thank you for reading.

Article and photo are original and mine.

If you want to join this awesome challenge, just follow the mechanics below.

Mechanics

  • Write an article that is above 4 minutes reading time.

  • Answer the following questions above (4 questions).

  • Answer the 4 questions in your own (Avoid Plagiarism).

  • Use the tag or add topic #MyReadCashStory for easy to find your entry.

  • Submitting of entry until February 27 (11:00 PM Philippine Standard Time)

  • Tag @MoonTrader

  • Join and Submit in the Community Read Cash Writings.

  • Failed to follow the Mechanics means your entry is Invalid.

  • Include the Mechanics in Your Article/Entry.

Greetings my friends!

18
$ 3.54
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @MoonTrader
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 18
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

read cash is a great app . we are lucky that we can use and share anything by read cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice to meet you. 😊 Yes, this is a great platform that allows us to express ourselves freely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so talented writer and poetess that it Is a pity not to use your talent in this beautiful platform.You know how much I appreciate your writing skills,positive attitudes, experiences in many fields you have ,You are creative ,educated and nice person,so this platform cannot be good enough without people like you. I have noticed your great talent and I am glad you have accepted my suggestion to write on readcash .I was searching for similar sites for years,and there were few so good,but they were unfortunatelly closed recently , but readcash Is a real treasure,for people who enjoy writing,making friends, sharing ideas and knowledge. I learn a lot from you and your writing every day. This Is great article too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much for these beautiful words. You are my angel. You saved me. I will forever be grateful to you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are an angel too...I learn a lot from you as well.Keep writing and let us be happy while reading your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's one of the main reason why we love read.cash is to express our thoughts, to express our emotions. I love reading your article a life journey here in read.cash Jelena. Read.cash is the best always.❤️

I remember when I am a new user here also. I was really excited and that time I didn't aware about Rusty. It's the excitement of writing article who push me to join in this platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And I didn’t know about Rusty, I was pleasantly surprised when I realized he existed. 😀 Writing really helps me a lot. It means a lot when somewhere we can express our thoughts freely. You are great at writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same Jelena. Thank you Jelena. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I had read another great read cash story🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad you like my story. 😊 We all have our own interesting story of how we started our journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just wrote an article that is similar to this. I didn't know there is a challenge like this. Anyways, great share and good luck!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, there is a challenge and topic is very interesting. I will read your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started read cash so that I can share my frustrations and hardships about motherhood. I just need an outlet to write what I'm feeling.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, we must have an outlet. It is much easier for me when I write both things that bother me and create headaches, and things that make me happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was hesitant to approach you here before my friend, but thanks to our common friends that gap was removed :) Awesome community with awesome people like you :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I haven't been interesting to you before. 😜 😀 And you were really cool to me. 😊I remember your story for Swanta Ed's challenge, it was one of the best stories I've read here, I was thrilled. I love your imagination and creativity. And I'm glad I found you. Who knows, maybe we'll meet in person one day 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't wait for that day if ever! :D Thank you for the compliment about that Swanta Story :D Sigh, I hope I won't have to give this account up. This matters to me a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The trip to read.cash was very interesting even though at first it was a little difficult but because of persistent efforts finally I was able to get good results and the most interesting picture I saw from your name hanger on the Christmas tree was good, your editing is also my friend, my beautiful mother.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Every beginning is difficult, but if we are patient and hardworking, everything will be fine. It's nice to be able to do what makes us happy. Ornamenrt is cool, I love it very mluch. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read cash truly give us a big help not only for interms of earnings but for our selves to improve more and ofcourse we found many friends here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it is one of the most beautiful things that have happened to me in my life. It gives us the opportunity to do something we love, to write, to get to know each other, learn about different cultures and countries and many interesting things and at the same time to earn money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for your dad, and happy for all the progress you did .. wish you the best dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, I appreciate your support. I also wish you the best, you write very nice, just keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter when I started for me. The trip was more important. I don't know how much I will continue to write here. There are problems with myself. I have to re-establish my peace of internal. Thank you for the proximity you have shown. I must say I feel sincerity. Wishing a happy and peaceful life with your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Erdo, I appreciate you and I hope that you will be able to easily find your inner peace. That is actually the most important thing. It is very difficult to live without inner peace, I understand that. I wish you too all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you were able to find your way to this amazing platform. We're one family here as you must have noticed. I'm glad to have you here!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is my pleasure to be here with all the wonderful people like you. I really feel like we are a big family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you found peace writing and especially here sharing with us. Although I am not as active as I used to be because I feel tired. I have been writing here for over a year now and I am very happy for all the users I have met.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are wonderful and I am glad to have found you here. You share very taughtful and interesting stories, beautiful thoughts and peace. It is a pleasure to be with you in this community

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, I also appreciate you very much. And yes, there are many people here whom I have learned to love very much in all this shared time. Thanks to you for being here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We arrive to some places for a reason, we have then take advantages from it and be grateful from all we experience and learn. It's a good initiative maybe I will join in too!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right, we are here because there is a reason to be there and we should use it in the best way. Join, I'd like to read your story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray that your path will be longer and your writing power will be stronger.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much. And I wish you all the best and a lot of success on this read.cash journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are most welcome, my friend. I also wish all the best for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform has truly taught most of us great lessons which we need to learn from and make use of in our daily life....I'll write my own story soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, all this has a positive impact on our lives and is very beneficial. I look forward to reading your story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so grateful to have you in my life like virtually. But you will always be my next door girl. The Devil is all around you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And I am grateful to have the Devil, with his incredible charisma and positive vibes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago