When situations Demotivated me to Write

49 42
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

26th of August 2021

Have you experienced the feeling of unable to write because of the situations around you? Or being unmotivated to write because of the happenings that happened for a particular day?

Yesterday, I wasn't able to published an article because I felt demotivated again to write. Demotivated, not because I don't like writing, not because I don't have anything to write but because of the situations around me that made me felt the said demotivation in writing. I wasn't in the mood writing an article yesterday even though I already drafted a topic on what to write but because of my anger in the situations and in the people around me my mind and fingers wouldn't functions well since my mind also were bombarded with different questions about the situations that happened yesterday.

Actually, this wasn't the topic that I drafted yesterday which was supposed to be published yesterday as well but I felt like writing this now because I want to get out from this feelings that I felt right now. I knew that this platform would helped me eased this feelings through sharing here what is it and getting some feedbacks from it. Because here, I knew I can express it all without minding about what people will say.

So, this was what happen yesterday that made me felt demotivated to write.

My partner's sister @isla_20 already shares her sentiments about the happenings yesterday since were just in the same roof for now. Same roof but we felt the same way on the people around us here that are so toxic. That's why I always say that I am living in a toxic environment which really is the top reason that I really wanted to get out from here and separate but what can I do, we don't have our own house yet and if we rent a house our finances isn't stable for now. I'm not yet hired as a public teacher and my job is just temporary for now then my partner were still a student. So, what I can do now is to endure the situations here. I guess this is the consequence of our actions to make our own family without planning it right. I must faced first this consequence for now. By the way, you can also check my sister in law's article about the happenings yesterday. It's here.

If you remember, if your really reading my articles and if you happen to read my previous article two weeks ago entitled “Tolerating mistakes is really getting into my nerves” .

I shared in there about how cruel my partner’s cousin who is a deaf for putting a thumbtacks in my partner’s bike tire and through that, few days later we even bought a new interior for the tire. Then yesterday, this deaf cousin of my partner stabbed again many times the back tire of my partner’s bike. My partner already suspected it’s him who did that because he was so obvious and guilty when he was being confronted by my partner. Take note, we bought already a new interior of that tire and then this deaf cousin of him stabbed it again not once but many times because it has lot of holes not only 8 holes but more than that. Because of my partner's anger he almost killed again the rooster of his cousin but this grandma of them is there so it wasn't happen.

All my partner wanted is to not tolerate the act of his cousin that’s why he wanted to disciplined it. But their grandma and the father of that mute cousin of him will always take sides on his cousin which leads to the fact that this cousin of him were a cruel brat and a very spoiled one. This cousin of him even not afraid to stabbed someone with a knife which he actually does one time.

Then, my partner because of his anger he also talked back to his grandma whose siding his cousin which she must not do for his cousin to reflect his mistakes. My partner talks back because he wanted to clear things out about things that his grandma were talking about. Because this grandma of him were not listening of what my partner was explaining about the what’s the mistakes of his cousin but his grandma never believed it instead she believes on what the deaf were saying which was a lie. In the first, this grandma of them knows how a liar his deaf grandson and then she still believed in him. Like what the h*ck?

Then she will just say that my partner has no manners. How come? No manners? If we are going to explain our side because she’s not already right in what she’s saying. Then, we already have no manners. We already don’t respect her. Is that how close minded she is.

Sorry for the terms everyone, but I really got sucks of their grandma’s attitude. Like she will not fair on how she treats her grandsons.

What’s the big deal if my partner’s cousin is deaf? If he creates a mistakes, should we just tolerate that because his deaf? If he will make a mistakes, we will just forgave him all the time even though it is not already tolerable?

His deaf, yes. But that doesn’t mean all his wrongdoings will just be tolerated. It must be disciplined in the first place. My partner will never tolerate him and disciplined him but what happen is that their grandma and the father will always put the blame on my partner just because his cousin is deaf.

Really? I really hated that fact. Because, it shouldn’t be tolerated at all. What if their deaf son and grandson will kill someone because they just tolerated his wrong acts in the first place. Then how are they going handle that? Are they going to tolerated that heinous act again and again. Is that the right thing to do? Because for me, it’s totally not the right thing at all.

Disciplined should be there despite the fact of disability every time made a mistakes for it to realized that his done wrong and he won’t do it again.

These are the things that really made me felt demotivated to write yesterday. I felt anger from their acts which is not already in it’s accordance.

For now, we really wanted to separate from here because I don’t want to make things worst and first of all I don’t want my son to see how they were toxic here.

Actually today there’s another happenings that triggered us to separate. But I won’t disclose it here because this article will be full of sentiments already. I will just think if I will share it here or not.

Hopefully, we can find a house to rent as soon as possible.

That’s all for today everyone. I’m sorry for the terms and for being sentimental for today. I just want to let my heart out through this article.

Have a nice day!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image source

14
$ 9.62
$ 9.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

wah onga sis... praying for a better environment na lang sa inyo ni partner. Di baleng smaller basta kayo lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis ehhh, Ito nakalipat na kami ng bagong bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di jod na malikayan mamsh kay ipon mn ug bay lge. Antos lang sa ron mahuman ramN jod tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage mamsh ana jud na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay nako te ay. Maytag maka balhin namo dayon. Pait gyud ug ingana kaayo ang sitwasyon. Laban lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage pen oyyy lisud ika uban ang mga makitid hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balhin nalang gyud mo asap te ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakabalhin na mi pen gahapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww maayo diay te. Amping mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lamat pen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May time din na nadedemotivate ako dahil sa kung ano anong isipin na meron sa utak ko pero in the end nakakapag sulat ako. Ewan nasanay na kasi tsk.

But anyway, pano naman matutoto yang pinsan na yan ng partner mo kung ganyang tenotolerate nila ang kalokohan aba'y wagas na yan ah. Kampihan oa ng mga oldies ay lalong uulit yan. Siguro magtatanda sila pag sila na ang binabastos at ginagawan ng kalokohan ng bata na yan. Sa isip nyan ah, okay lang pala ang ginagawa ko kaya mas lalo pang gagawa at gagawa ng kung ano ano yan. Ang hirap naman ng kalagayan nyo, tsk. Sana makapag timpi pa ang partner mo madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis yun nakakainins kasi tas in the end kami pa daw yung hindi nakakaintindi sa sitwasyong ng pinsan niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe c.e iyang cousin ate. Tigulang nana ate? Wa ko kasabot nganung kailangan niya buhaton to. Mas nindot gyud te kung maglahi namu te para layo sa mga dili maayohon...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

16 edad sel, mao lage as soon as possible gyud sel manghawa mi ngare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your situation is difficult indeed. You didn't mention the age of your partner's cousin, is he a child, he must be a child, because if he is an adult besides being deaf he must be immature or a little mentally retarded. You should be planning a place away from them, they are toxic. They are damaging your peace of mind and your relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

His cousin is 16 yrs old. Very spoiled brat because they always tolerated him. Yes, we already have a house to be rented were just waiting for the confirmation. Hopefully soon we could leave here already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you ate. Every day is so stressful. You want to write something but all you can do is to stare at the blank sheet, nothing to draft. This is just a phase for all of us. Laban lang gyud ta.

Unta makabalhin namo kay tinuyo na man na ijang binuhatan imbis maluoy kay PWD pero siaw man. Para naa na pud kay peace of mind ate Janz 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maojud fyang, kami may alaot diria kay way mu depensa namo diria bisan pa ug kami ang naa sakto kay wanapud ginikanan ning ahong pares maong lisud kaayo jud diria, ako na hinoon na himong daotan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa sie ayu ng ingana. Imbes pamilya ra unta magtabangay, unsaon pagkat-on nija nga sajop na ijang binuhatan, kamo man jud mahimong dautan kay naa man deperensya lagi, pero sobra na man jud. Ijang gigamit ijang kapansanan para manlamang ug laing tawo. Tsk tsk. Naa bja daghan barato nga bhouse or apartment diri Sogod te. Para duol ras syudad pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagpa ranking man ko diria lage fyang puhon na ug unsa gani result sa ranking ngare malhin mi dihaa or malitbog ba kaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muingon raman lage fyang wa daw boot. Duhhhh mga hmmmm sila samot na ning lola nga sige jud tawon pamaligya ug gaba, Niya ako di ko muantos ing ana oyyy, balhin ko oyyy,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Antos sa laman gajud ginagmay te. Saon ta man kahinagbo man kag mga tawo nga ingana lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage mga porya fyang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramdam kita ate. Minsan talaga, nakaka walang gana magsulat. 😔 laban lang ate Janz💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, ehhh laban lang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paubos lang kanunay madam .. Ma okay ra na tanan. Hopefully makakita nmo ug ka.rentahan nga bay nga barato ra. Di mn jud lalim mangipon lgeh. Bsta laban lang diha. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage madam, ako na hinoon na daotan diria, mga bawo jud madam, Naa mi i confirm pa na balay ug ma okay na mamalhin na mi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige ra madam antos ra. Makaginhawa ra ka sunod mga adlaw. Stay strong. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka stress kaayo madam, mag ka wrinkles ko ug dali ngare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be motivated 💪❤️ More to come ❤️💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Appreciate your words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalisod sa kahimtang jd ms. Janz bsta mangipon. I hope you'll find funds soon so you can separate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisuda gyud oyyy, kami alaot diri, mga igsoon sa ahong pares way mu depensa nila laen kundi sila kay way mulaban nila diria kay wana man ni silay mga ginikanan gud, plus lola pa #1 porya jud John

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisod jd na. Pero mao lge mag antos sa jd. Ningkamot ta para mahaw as puhon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage ni consequence of the actions. Pero unta ma confirm na tung bay nga among balhinan, arun makahawa nami dinhi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel na feel na jd naho ms. Janz haha na kabalhinon na jd ka. Unta unta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabalhinon na gyud ko kaayo, I can’t take it anymore because I’m not like martyr type of person. I don’t want to be surrounded by toxic people like them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you'll find one memsh. Much better Jud ug moseparate mo as I have already told you before. Kaya lageh na ninyu salig Lang gud mo sa ginoo ug basta dli mo maghunong ug mulihok Lang kabalo ko grasyahan mo sa ginoo ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maolage mamsh, hopefully makakita mi dayon ani ug kabalhinan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa man guro San Vicente memsh or ngadto sa Ila ate flor basin naa pay vacant

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aho pa gipapangita silang isat ug jundo kay ako nag dongs man ko gud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw unta makakita mog Dali ug kanang barato pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage mamsh, pero naa na mi nakit an sa san vicente, confirm pa namo ugma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm! Now I knew, who's the suspect was. The all so fave grandson na naman pala. What if time comes that, that child might kill someone? They're really thought of themselves mighty one huh? 🤔 Anyway, they won't change if there's nothing happened hideous to that child or vice versa. You know, karma is a meowk! Better to stay away such kind of person who feels know all things about them. Tsk!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao.lage gurl. Basta oyyy long story kay daghan na ninglaban sa uyan ka dramahan gurl kay artista man lage as what I've told you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt bad on your situation, I feel you as I am living with my in-laws too. They are okay but you know sometimes things are not okay and it's really good to have our own house.

Di ka makapalag kasi nakikitira lang, grabi naman kasi wag sana kampihan pag may maling nagawa para di mamihasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga wala kaming magawa rito kasi nakikitira lang kami. Kaya naghanap kami ng rerentahan para hindi kami ang masisi kung anong mangyari sa matanda rito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have experienced the same situation, when I felt bad I cannot write an article, maybe our brain and emotion won't cooperate it affects our well being.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh I guess so. It reall does affect because we cannot think properly if we are emotionally unstable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago