My Infinite Thanks

37 46
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

30th of August 2021

Infinite Thanks?

Well, that is really what I felt right now. These days, as you happen to read my previous articles you will know that I'm somehow struggling from my in laws. Not really my real in laws to be exact because my real in laws or the parents of my partner were already passed away. So, the in laws I'm referring to is the grandma and my partner's uncle who stands as their father.

Actually not only me who were struggling from them but all of us, my partner and his siblings. Struggling because they talked too much about us. They even talked lies about us. They're just good at us, no at me especially if I'm in front of them but will stabbed my back when I'm already not in front of them. Since, I will confront if they already talked too much about me, if they talked lies already about me because I don't want that other people would looked at me differently just because of lies. I will surely confront them on that and I don't care if they were old or not. That is also one of the reason aside from the spoiled deaf cousin of them why I really wanted to separate a house. Good thing were already away from them and I will for sure have peace of mind already.

Now, in this article I just wanted to expressed how grateful and thankful I am from the things that helped me financially, physically and emotionally the fact that we already in a separate house. I mean were already standing in our own feet and only us will be providing ourselves in our daily needs especially our foods.

My infinite thanks...

  • First and foremost, My Parents

I wouldn’t be complete without them and that’s a fact.

In this time, they were the one whom I can lean on. I’m just so grateful that their shoulders were always ready for me.

They supported me from the beginning up until now that I had my own family. They supported me emotionally and even financially even if I wouldn’t asked them. They never talked bad on me and I never heard and seen them disappointed on my decisions in life. They may seems strict to me before when I was in high school but that was because they wanted me to surpassed all that challenges that I may encounter along the way. They cared me unconditionally. That’s why I’m so thankful for them.

Like in my situations now, which I’ve shared in my previous articles. They were always there for me. Well, actually not only me but us.

The time when I told them that we are going to separate a house. They even told me to just in their house together also with my partner’s siblings but I refused it because I’m already shy at them. Also, I wanted to start building my own family as well. I want to know how can we able to surpassed all the challenges in life together with my partner.

In addition, I asked my parents to get first my son here because we need to clean the new house we rented and we cannot focus on cleaning if our son is here knowing that there are lots to clean. Then again, without hesitations my parents came here the other day and they get my son first.

Actually, they were also happy that we separated from the house of my partner’s grandma because they also knew how toxic our environment there. Then we had a kid, they also don’t want that our kid will experienced such kind of environment.

So, it’s been one day already that my son was there with them and yesterday we started cleaning the house. Now, we are going to continue cleaning the kitchen.

  • My own family, my Partner, my Son

Of course, I wouldn’t have strength if not with them as well.

For what’s happening if not with the comfort of my partner I maybe torn apart for now. From the bad words they said about me, like judging me even though they don’t know the reason behind and even though they don’t know me. I’m really hurt of their words but with my partner taking my sides and stays beside me I felt the no cares at all of their words since my partner, the people that knows me well never judge me the way they do.

My son also helped me eased all the pain I felt from them.

That’s why I’m so grateful and thankful for them as well.

  • BCH Community

In terms of financial, my infinite thanks that I able to meet platforms that gives BCH as payment of our hard works.

My infinite thanks to @Zhyne06 that introduces me in this platform read.cash and the noise cash as well. Maybe without being in that platforms I don’t know if we could able to stay away from those people and if we could rent a house a now.

More so, my infinite thanks to read.cash and noise cash because I able to have earnings at least in just little by little I could able to earn here.

To be honest, as of now I’m only depending our finances here in my earnings here in read.cash and noise cash. Good thing I able to HODL and amount of BCH which I used as our start here in our new rented house.

With BCH, we able to bought necessary things needed in this house. I bought the important things that we need in the kitchen since we don’t have any things at all. My sis in law @isla_20 also helped me in that. She also withdraw her earnings from the said platforms to buy things we need here.

With BCH, we able to surpassed hunger and able to eat three times a day. Then, I able to buy the basic needs of my son which is hi milk.

Actually, I didn’t HODL much of BCH because I also used my earnings for my son. Just thankful that I still have 7,000pesos or $140 before we separate a house and I used that in living here in our new rented house.

I don’t still have a work for now. Actually I’m hired in a university but I will start teaching there this October. So for now, I need to surpassed this one month depending only with my BCH earnings in both platforms.

I even dived into accumulating $Cats which was a trend also now in the world of Smartbch. Even though I’m still doing my DYOR to fully understand about it because I wanted to have another passive income aside from the mentioned platforms since I’m badly needed it for now. I now accumulated 11,000 $Cats and I’m so happy that I already HODL such amount of $Cats.

Screenshot in my Metamask Wallet

I also wanted to jumped into the EBEN Token. I wanted to buy a token from my BCH but sad note I don't have enough BCH. I only have 0.2bch plus as of now. That's why I only tried accumulating the $Cats Token.

Furthermore, my infinite thanks to all the people behind this platforms specifically the people behind the BCH Community who helped me a lot, us to be exact. This is really a blessings to me especially in this times I am experiencing now. Aside from sir Marc whom I knew the founder. I may not know you all but my infinite and heartfelt thanks for you all in building this said community that helped us a lot. These is one of the answered prayer for me that in a passive way I could able to earn even just little by little. It’s already a big hel for me which only depending for it now.

Without all of this things, I may not be able to survived and surpassed all of the hardships in life knowing as well that we are facing the pandemic. That's why my INFINITE THANKS to all of you.


That's all for today everyone. I also apologized for the unread articles and unresponded comments and not being active here all the time because I'm still busy here cleaning our new house. Now, actually we still need to continue cleaning the kitchen part but I just need to finish this article first.

So, that's it everyone. Still happy reading!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image source

14
$ 5.40
$ 5.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Thania05
+ 6
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Still congratulation to your achievements, I pray that you'll have a great journey working in a university you were hired to. Just dont mind them and dont let it get to you. Cheer up and lavan lang🙏💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Nakakaiyak naman 😌 Yes hopefully I can surpassed all of this. Tama ka laban lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I partly understand your situation of living in a rented house because I also live in one. The important thing is to have peace and quiet with your family and to stay away from toxic people. I ignore toxic people. The more we respond to them the more importance we give to those people. The best thing is to remain silent. The truth always outweighs the lie. Happy beginning of the week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The truth always outweighs the lie.

Exactly, silence is the best way coz we all know what's truth. Anyways I'm thankful that we able to stay away from them and I don't care anymore on what they will say about me.

Thank you by the way 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite what happened ms. Janz we still have many reasons/things to be thankful with. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, looking into positivity there are lots of things to be thankful anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are strong like that. Lavarn, sis! More bch to come too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehh ,laban lang ta ani sa life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, sis!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it a Thanksgiving already 😅 God bless you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe Maybe it's everyday a thanksgiving 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am so happy for that you are able to live alone with your partner in son now God will continue to guide you all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I'm so happy as well knowing that we are able to be away from a toxic environment. Thank you by the way. Godbless us well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way to go maamsh. Laban lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes jud mamsh labarrnnn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting te! Laban lang gyud. Always pray!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage pen, prayers is the key along with the actions Thanks pen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to know that memsh. God will be with you i believe basta dli Lang maghunong Ang taw naa Jud grasya muabot ug labaw na sa taw nga mapasalamaton kanunay mas daghan grasya muabot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth jud mamsh, just go with flow of life, surpassed hardship but never surrender. Ana jud nang life mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm jud.. samot naka memsh na mulaban sa life Kay naa nay dodong 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage mamsh, buhay nanay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang yan ate, napakalaki ng tulng ni rc. hold ka ulit, ako nga ung hiinold ko naubos rin para sa gamot at bagay heheheheh. umpisa ulit tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehhh, as long as this platforms were still here everything will be fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will provide ate. Laban lang jud ta ani. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes gajud lhang, lavaarn lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I declare abundant blessings in your life madam and to the whole family. Stay safe and keep fighting. God loves you.😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you madam, makahilak man sad ta ug pop corn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag amping ara mo ate. Lipay ko kaayo. Dako gyud ug tabang ang duha ka platforms ate.. Nindot na gyud imung paminaw run ate. Peaceful na gyud inyong pamuyo.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gajud sel, I don’t have to limits my actions here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud ate arang ka nindot sa paminaw....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamshy, tudloe mi anang metamask hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything will be fine madam. Makalingkawas ra mo puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage madam in God's will 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago