Fais attention à ce que tu souhaiter

56 86
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

July 16, 2021

A Fantasy That Turns Into Reality

The 12 days with him story started to fall into places. Two to three stories per day took place, the same location but modified stories. Everything was getting insane. But what risen my anxiety was John's sudden change of character after rejecting his request to make love with him. The lovable, caring, responsible, loyal, and kind characters of John turned over a withered leaf, not a new leaf. His sweet kiss and passionate touch, become nasty and hostile.

One day I came home from the market and I saw our door was open and a woman's shoes on the doorsteps. My heartbeat raced and I ran to our room, there I found John having copulation with someone. A familiar woman with curly hair and bitch face, I knew who she was, one of the characters in my story.

" F*ck you Faith! Get out! If you don't want me to drag you out from here naked and straighten that curly hair of yours." I shouted at her and she stormed out after picking up her clothes.

"What is wrong with you John?" I asked John in dismay.

"No! What is wrong with you Bella? You're my wife but you can't give me what I need." He complained.

"I can't... You're just...." I can't just tell him that he's a product of my fiction story.

John gripped my arm.

"I'm just what?" He shouted and I saw his devilish eyes. John shifted into a devil one. He's not the good John anymore.

"John it's hurting, let go." I cried but he just gripped my arm tighter and seemed like a monster was clouding him at that time. He was not in the right state of mind.

"John!" I shouted at him, and that's the time he regained back his senses.

"Sorry, Bella." He asked for an apology.

But instead of answering him, I ran outside with tears in my eyes. I ran down the small alley to look for the old woman. I want to end this story already. I'm not happy anymore. He's not John anymore. But the old woman wasn't there and I just got mad at myself for wishing him to be real. I want a real John, not John from my story. Everything was getting insane.

Then I saw the lady who warned me not to use the diary.

"Hey! You know something about the diary right?" I asked her while walking towards her.

"You have used it already. There is no turning back. The book has a curse, but your wishes will only put you in misery. I'm done with that, and now I'm always running away from the hell I have created." She explained.

"But how to stop it?" I asked.

"Death. Only death can stop the curse. Kill your fantasy man or else......he will kill you." She explained.

Fear shivered down my spine as I heard her explanations.

"No way! I can't paint my hands with someone's blood. That's absurd! Do you want me to live behind the bars?"

"Take it or leave it. The man I have wished almost killed me and I almost killed him. But he's still alive, and my curse hasn't ended yet. So if you want to live a peaceful life, kill him and end your fantasy. I should have not created John, and now my life is miserable."

I was shocked by the name she has mentioned.

"Wait. John? It's the same name I have wished to be real. The man in my fiction story." I told her.

"So we're both writers. Yes, I was. But it all ended now. I'm Jelliane, and you are?"

"No way Jelliane, you're not real either."

Jelliane, the fiance of John who died in a car accident has risen back to life.

I left right away after hearing her name and my mind was filled with thoughts and worries. The people I have encountered were the characters in my story. I don't know whom to believe anymore. And I can't just kill John to end this fantasy story. That's totally insane.

I ran back home to check on John and think of something to end the story through the diary. I went out at night to breathe fresher air as things were suffocating me at home. And when I passed by our neighbor's building, the guard called me. The building was tita Martha's house, the aunt of John, the place where John had his vacation in my story.

"Mam, sir John wants to talk with you. He's at the rooftop." The guard said.

What the hell is happening here? I asked myself.

Everything was getting insane. The next building story has become real. When I entered the house, tita Martha welcomed me and kissed me on my cheek. She urged me to go upstairs as John was waiting for me.

On the rooftop I found John standing with his back facing against me. He slowly turned to face me and I saw my diary in his hand. Goosebumps were all over my body and I wished to end the fantasy story very soon.

"You have read it," I told him.

"Yes, I have read everything Bella, or should I say, Jane." His face was mad with a clinching jaw and his other hand was forming a fist.

I walked towards him and explained the situation.

"Hey, listen to me. You are not real, everything is not real, I just made you and I wished to be real, and that's why you're here....through that diary." I exclaimed.

"And now you're planning to get rid of me."

Sh*t. The only word I uttered. Perhaps he has read the story about my conversation with Jelliane. Whether her story was real or not, I need to do something to end everything.

John pinned me at the edge of the parapet. A grimace of pain was painted on his face and my heartbeat paced so fast.

"I had loved you, Bella. And now you are planning to kill me?" Said, John.

"But you're not real, and you have changed John. You are not the caring and loving John anymore. And getting rid of you is the only way to end this fantasy story." I cried.

"No! You have changed Bella. You are not the sweet and cheerful Bella anymore. And whether this is real or not, I love.....

...to live in this world."

John strangled my neck and slowly pushed my body out of the parapet. Just a few more pushes and I will fall. I begged him to spare my life but he completely turned into a monster.

He tilted his body to reach my face and he kissed me on my lips.

"Sweet dreams Bella." And he pushed me hard out of the roof.

"John!!!!" I shouted.

I was falling and all the happy memories with John flashed in my mind. The 12 days with him and the sequel story. All will vanish very soon.

Jelliane's voice echoed in my mind.

"Kill him, or he will kill you."

I was too weak to kill him. Only one needed to remain alive. And before my body crashed to the ground, I saw John with a winning face. He won. My body crashed on the ground and I bathed in my own blood. He threw my diary out and it landed beside me. I still have weak pulses and I heard the loud sounds of serine. Before the rescuer picked me up, I was able to touch the diary and I uttered weakly...

"I wish I could gain back my real life."

I was in between life and death and the rescuer carried me to the ambulance on a stretcher. They executed first aids but my signs of life started to diminished. The rescuer snatched the defibrillator and sent shocks through my heart. A loud alarming noise panicked inside the ambulance.

My heartbeat stopped.....

And I abruptly rose from lying....

I was sweating and was out of breath. I touched my chest and exclaimed...

"That was just a dream!" And I saw myself lying on my bed.

I hurriedly jumped out of my bed to look for John and Rusty. But there were no signs of them, and everything seemed normal. Everything was just a dream. I felt a great sigh of relief and threw my body on the sofa. Tears started to fall.

"I'm alive....everything was just a dream." I cried.

But something came to my mind. I looked for the diary and only saw my old one. I picked it up and I went out to confirm if everything was normal. I ran to my neighbor's building, the supposed to be a house of John's aunt. And as I approached the guard, I asked....

"Guard, do you know me?" The guard was confused and said, "Yes...(with a big pause) ...you're our neighbor." I was relieved when I heard his response.

But I was curious and so I asked.

"By any chance, is there someone named John living in this building?" The guard didn't answer and someone emerged from the door.

"Are you looking for me?" A man with the same character as John appeared.

F*ck. The only word I uttered.

I ran and ran, away from John. Without looking back I crossed the road and continued to run.

Until...

Boooommm....

I was hit by the car and my body flew into the air and crashed on the ground. Once again, I found myself bathing in my own blood.

Original image from https://www.shutterstock.com/search/dead+body+street

Jelliane's voice echoed in my mind.

"There's no turning back. Kill him, or he will kill you."

Someone approached my dying body and picked up the diary.

"Why did you run to death.... (It was John's voice)

.Bella..."



FIN...



Will you wish to make your fantasy man to become real? Are you ready to face the consequences?

Fais attention à ce que tu souhaiter...

Be careful what you wish for....


Did you like the sequel of Bella and John? Perhaps NO 😅

I have told you. There is no forever 🤣🤣

Sweet stories are common already, so I made some twists 😅. Thanks for reading.

If you don't know who was Martha and Jelliane, and the story about the next building, that means you did not read the 12DWH 🤣

Thanks for your time.

27
$ 8.65
$ 7.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 20
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hala akala ko yung twist is mamamatay lang si Bella and then came back to reality..aigoo bat antagal ko nabasa to huhuhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi na nga ba may aksidente . .pero so sad naman na si bella....That kind of twist is nakakamind blown lang..nag iba narin ung genre niya ..galing galing po talga😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamuch.. kahit tragic 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ywa! You're insane Janeyyyy, bakit naman ganon ang twist, twist after twist ampt ahahaha. Ang galingggggg, a masterpiece 🤧🤧😂. Grabi ka talaga, nakakaloka ang mga pangyayari. From a rom-com to thriller-fantasy-mystery na ahahaha. 👏👏👏

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kasing gulo ng intestines ko sa tiyan at synapses ko sa ulo 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaya pero bet na bet ko ung ganito. More paaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, did not expect this but, I kinda... love it? I guess I am a fan of thriller stories too. Love this one. Naku,Jane, you did not realize you are dreaming about a psycho killer in your diary. Tsk tsk. What a twist..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

He's not really a spycho killer. He has changed because of Bella's cold treatment.. And he enjoyed love in this world that is why he killed Bella instead. It wasn't true love after all since all were just part of the fantasy story..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG! It looks as if I am watching an horror movie already 😝😝 This is so so interesting and how I wish Bella could be alright and end it all there.

Fantasy could somehow be dangerous if you aren't careful. Same thing I watched in the movie "Fantasy Island". The only way to end the fantasy is death.

I hope Bella won't die or John. Perhaps something can be done to end it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Bella died 😅 and her creation survive.. Lol.. So don't ever wish your fantasy man to become real 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakabaliw maging si Bella. 🤣 She felt happiness and love that weren't supposed to be felt. I felt really sad for her. I guess she was so lonely that he made John. And the what makes it lonelier is that her creation killed her.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Huhu.. I was so sad to make John 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May pinaghuhugutan ka, sis! Intense mga eksena grabe!!! Whew! I love it. Mystery thriller! Para akong nagmomovie marathon!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yun namn tlga bet ko.. Hndi yung puro sweet sweet lang 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun! Pang netflix lang ang peg 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am going to be insane 🥴🥴 It is indeed a twist as my brain couldn't process all of it.

You're such a great writer Jane I couldn't see everything coming. I love the story. I love killing genre's and me as a writer is a killer as well haha. Gusto ko sa story ko may namamatay. And you did great on this one .. keep it coming. I really love it. 🥰😘

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Bet ko rn kc yung may thrill 🤣.. Pero hndi naman masyado brutal. Kya ganyan ginawa ko. Haha. Two times pinatay. Hndi tlga brutal 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Hindi halata ahh madam parang may malaking galit ka Kay Jane sa lagay na Yan ahh 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi naman. Gusto ko lng tlga ng mad!ing twsit sa story, hndi yung common na romance story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kahit anong gawin mo madam goo. Support ako 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala talagang forever e. 😂 Medyo naloka ako, ang tragic!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tragic tlga. Pra end na story ng two 🤣 pro buhay pa si John.. Abangan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniniwala na talaga akong walang forever haha!tapos hindi pa siya happy ending 😭

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sorry namanm. Ganun tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakakilabot na nakakakiyak 😭 yung puso ko parang nawala sa akimg dibdib dahil sa kwentong ito Ms. Jane , bakit nangyare yan Forever na nawala pa . Nakakatakot ang diary puro pagdurusa ang kanyang mattanggap habang buhay kamatayan ang kapalit😢🥺 kung mangyare talaga yan sa totoong buhay nakoo depress ang taong yan.

Kakaiyak bandang huli namatay si bella . Panaginip nga ang lahat nakaligtas siya sa panaginip niya tumakbo padin siya sa kamatayan niya..

Hindi na ako mag aasam ng iba. Kung ano ang meron ako kuntento na po ako.

Wala talagang porebe napaka shakkkeeeyyttt..

$ 0.08
2 years ago

Lesson.. Wag na mag wish magkajowa 🤣 be single nlng 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gosh your two-part story is the bomb! This one sent chills up my spine!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks that you liked it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not happy ending but I am satisfied. Nakakatuwa nga eh kasi pwede pa siya dugtungan.haha. Wala talagang forever. Nabuhay si Jellian at John but the writer died. Naalala ko dito yung kdrama na W.hehe. Though di sila pareho pero napunta si guy sa real world like John pinagkaiba lang yun happy ending at may forever.hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Namention dn yan sakin yung W. Gusto ko panoorin. Yung movie na Ruby Sparks mganda panoorin mo. Same jan sa story k nagkatotoo yung character sa story na sinulat ng bida .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

san yun pwede mapanuod ? hehe, mahina kasi net dito bahay di kakayanin pag dadownload

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Death Note: Love Story Version :D That's one hell of a twist. Just when you thought it's ending, there's still more :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Now I'm having second thought about the fantasy woman i have in my head. Let it remain a fantasy

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Indeed.. That's the lesson there.. Let your fantasy person remain in the fantasy world 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinilabutan ako habang nagbabasa. Wahaha! 🤣 Awit. Bakit naman kasi tumakbo. 🤧

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Sadyang pinatay ko self ko jan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How tragic 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat ako nalungkot? Ang sad ng ending huhuhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganun tlga.. Walang forever 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe sya hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet storyline enjoyed it while reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much to learn from the story. Why did you run to death? Nice fiction.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Have you read the first part? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, it's an imagination becoming real, fantasy becoming a reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful and lessons filled story. You could probably be putting your fictional story together for a book, how about that?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Maybe in the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh😫.. pano na? Balikan q n lng ung isa, d q pa nababasa un bka d aq masasaktan

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Sorry 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wait what? How the Jhon come when it was your dream? and how you run away? confusing ending 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ops.. You dis not read the first part 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i read that .. check lah.. you have bought the diary from a old women who take no payment from you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is not the beginning. Go through previous post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i read that bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Okay👍👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Everything that happenned was part of my dream.. A dream that became real as john appeared in the real world, i ran from him then was hit by the car.. My story is really complicated just like my mind. 🤣🤣 but fiction lovers will understand it,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so you die in dream 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago