What will I do with this kind huge amount of money?

69 80
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

The past few days, I read some article regarding what will they do if they have a $590k. We know this is a huge amount of money. If you are in this situation, what will be your plans?

When I read the question. I got interested and I want also to answer. It makes me challenge. The question honestly is quiet super interesting. When you read it first, you immediately ask a question in your mind on what will you do.

Let's start with this...

________________________

What will I do with this huge amount of money which is $590k?

First I will invest it into build my own business. I want to have my own which is my biggest dream in life. When I was in college, I have many goals in life and this is one of the plans I have. I want to build my own restaurant since I love this. I want also to build my own supermarket in our hometown. The last is I want to build an apartment. This is the businesses I want to build.

Image Source: Unsplash

The reason is I will invest it first because I want my money to grow. I don't want it to be waste since we don't know what will happen today, tomorrow and on the next day. We cannot predict the situations will be. It's better to be prepare all the time. I will surely that I don't want to experience having a self regrets in the end. Investment is really important. Before you'll proceed, be sure you have a great business plan too so that it will be successful and having a good productivity.

Image Source: Unsplash

Second is spending it to my family. I will buy first their daily essentials. I will provide the important things like for their health, vitamins and healthy foods. Giving them as an extra for emergency. I will buy also their favorites or the things they want which gives them a happiness. Treating them into an amazing spots for them to enjoy and happy. I will buy a car for my father so it will be easy if they have an important matters to attend or anywhere where they want to go.

Image Source: Unsplash

I want them to have an easier life so I will spend the money for everything which is really important for their living. I want them to be smile always with no worries.

Third is to build my own dream house. I dream about this because the reason behind it is my family. I want them to be happy. I want to gave them a gift which is my dream house for them. When I was in college I have a lot of dreams in life. One of this is building my own house. I'm fond on searching some house designs and it's color. I save it to my phone.

https://www.pexels.com/photo/brown-and-white-wooden-house-under-blue-sky-8134847/

I want to build it in a wide area because I want to have a garden since Mama love flowers and she likes planting any kind of plants. I want my dream house build in front of the beach since I love beach in my entire life. I want to witness always with the beautiful sunrise and sunset that's why. All in all this is for my family.

https://www.pexels.com/photo/girl-s-white-and-gray-crew-neck-top-holding-gray-wire-fence-1098769/

Fourth I will help the street children. I want to help them because everytime I saw street children it breaks my heart. It makes me sad and having a teary eyes. I saw them always eating unhealthy one. I will gave them a shelter and healthy foods.

One time I saw a street children, I have an article about this. The two of them make me tears because she has a little sister too and they're eating beside the building. I am so sad that time since when I'm going to gave them some food they are not already there. I feel pity to them. This is the main reason, I want to help them to have a better life.

Lastly is I want to buy my own car. One of my biggest dream too to have my own car. I want to buy this one since it helps me if there's an important appointments so you don't need to take other transportation. It will be easier if you have a car with your own.

I want to practice on how to drive that's my dream too. I dream about this when I was in highschool since I watched movies where I saw at many times that there are a lot of girls knows how to drive going their respective place for their work. I really inspired that's the time I started dreaming about this.

Image Source: Unsplash

FINAL THOUGHTS:

We should have a best plan on how to spend our money. Learn how to use it in a good way. Make sure it's still worth it since we don't know what will happen.

We should be wiser in our decision. There are a lot of options and think deeply what will be the possible result if you'll spend one on that thing. It should be produce with a good productivity. Don't waste the chances. Don't ever make it happen, you will regrets at the end.

Think Wisely and Carefully!

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some thoughts and realizations with this article of mine. Happy New Month!❤️

God bless everyone. Stay safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

25
$ 9.34
$ 8.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Ateeeee gwapaaa, you really had amazing plan sa money if ever. Same po tayo ng plans. And isa din po sa gusto ko is mag patayo ng shelter for street dogs and cats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish we have such amount from BCH. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir. I know you can make. In God's will.🙏 Nothing's impossible if you put it in your heart and mind the things you want for.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see you having this huge amount of money prerty soon. I know you will utilize it well. I trust you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kristoff for the hopeful words.❤️ You too I know you can make it kristoff.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same lng dn sakn hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis Jane. Yung mga bagay na importante talaga uunahin natin. Ingat ka sis.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I have that huge money, I would be very happy. I can be able to fulfill all my dreams Lang. Labi na gyud akong dreams for my family. Also, I will not forget to help unfortunate people pud. Unsa kaha no kung makagunit ta ug ing-ana kadak-a nga kwarta? Bongga jud kaayu ba.hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud. Arang lipaya gayud nato dili na masukod. Mao gayud ate ato gayud family ato unahon. Kanindot c.e ate. ☺️ Libre lang gayud mangarap ate.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha true Lang. Pero basin diay ug matinuod. Swerte jud kaayo.😁

Can I ask permission to also make an article using this topic?😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindota kaayo ate.. dili gayud masukod ang kalipay.😄

Yes ate anytime. I can't wait to read yours ate.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito din article ko mamaya haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes miss yen anytime po. Excited na ako basahin yung sayo miss yen.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I probably had the same reasons when I got yo have that amount in just a click ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate. How I wish ate nuh magkatotoo.🙏☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage hopefully

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud ate..😁 libre lang mangarap ate.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article is very interesting, I am new to this platform and it is one of the first articles that I have come across, I think that with so much money, I could help my family, start my own business, have a nice house and try to live as calm as possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Serpiend.☺️❤️ Yes we should prioritize our family. All we want is to make them happy that's why we will do everything to them.

Welcome here in read.cash Serpiend!🎉 Enjoy her and keep inspiring. More blessings to you.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could also have the same money like that, and I will also invest it in the same way you want to. But money doesn’t grow up on trees and everyone’s not lucky to win in a lottery, so it might not come true. You’re right we should spend our money wise and correct.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same yhanne.☺️ Yes we should spend it wisely and correctly. Don't waste it then you might regrets at the end. Thank you yhanne.❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome sissy, Nice to meet you too.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Nice meeting you.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo ate ng dream businesses, restaurant and apartment. I'm glad that you have a concrete plan if ever you have that amount , tsaka business and family talaga prioritize mo, sana lang talaga magkatotoo Yung $590K

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Mayiee dream ko talaga yan noon pa. Prioritize ko talaga Mayiee Kasi gusto ko tutubo yung pera ko at maging family ko. Sana nga Mayiee nuh.. In God's will.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Investment it one important thing po para di agad maubos ang pera natin. We need to make it grow hindi yung natutulog lang tapos dukot ng dukot. As for me gagamitin ko yung nga tutubuin ko sa perang yon para gawin po yung ibang mga bagay na gusto ko. Yess poo yung family natinnn dapat talagang tulungan especially our parents para di na SIla kahirapan. Goodafternoon ateee Jeee sana po okay na pakiramdam niyoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes snail tama mag invest talaga para mag grow din. Oo snail tama kuha lang ng kuha tas hindi tumutubo hanggang maubos. Malaking pagsisisi talaga sa huli. Oo snail pamilya talaga prioritize natin. Gusto natin silang maging masaya at bigyan ng magandang buhay.

Maraming salamat medyo okay na ako. Ingat ka diyan lagi.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I have that money, I'll do the same as well same as you wrote here haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maam Eybyoung.. It's really important to have our own business too so it will grow instead of using it will lesser and lesser. Thank you ma'am.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doing a business is a wise decision ever. I also want to build my own business. I will also try to share my thoughts about it. I wish you can fulfil your all dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Niazi.🥰 Yes that's important too so it will grow. Yes anytime Niazi. I'm excited to read yours.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am thinking now kung ano bang gagawin ko sa ganyang kalaking amount sis hehe, maybe i should write it too. Anyways, you spend it wisely :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee oo nga sis nuh sa sobrang laki naguguluhan kana ano gagawin mo.😁 Anytime sis I can't wait to read yours.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice idea sis. Ako sab jud mag business og naa jud capital.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud sis. Mao na importante para mu grow sad ang money.. Thank you sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I have that huge of money, I'll make sure na ipapagamot ko muna si mader then help others. I'm wishing na sana this month bumalik na si rusty, I want to fulfill my 1bch goal for the year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano nangyari sa mama mo Langga? Be positive Langga and pray. God will always here for us.🙏 Everything will be fine Langga.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang nabasa to sa notif ung ano nanyare kay mader huehue. May sakit sya sa puso ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba Langga. Sorry to hear that. But think positive Langga maging okay din si mama mo. I know your mom is a strong woman. Let's pray and God will help her.🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala Sissy same tayo ng gagawin, except sa own car, di sya nasagi na isip ko. But after reader this, why not Sissy no? Mas maganda din sa babae yung marunong mag drive at may sariling sasakyan. All things is possible through GOD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Maganda pag Meron sariling sasakyan sis kasi if may emergency no need na maghanap ng sasakyan. Yan ang advantage din sis. Sana nga sis nuh.🙏 Balang araw sis.. In God's will.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That kind of amount is very huge mare talaga hays sana totoo nalang no 🥲 1BCH din yan lapag umabot ng $600 si BCH lol 😭

Edit: ay $590k pala hHAHAHA akala ko $590 amp 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars.. hehe sobrang laki talaga. Sana nga mars nuh. 🙏

Ingat ka mars. Happy New Month.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagpas lagpas 1 BCH yon mars HAHA, (nakisabat lang HAHA) siguro nasa 1k bch pag nagkataon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that one day you will manage to have all that money to achieve those dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am CoquiCoin.❤️ How I wish maam! 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, napakabuti po ng iyong puso. Gusto ko din makabili ng sasakyan pag may pera ako na ganyan kalaki

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lover dream ko yung may sarili akong car tas di ka mahihirapan pag may sarili kang sasakyan.. I know you can achieve it soon lover!🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True pag may sasakyan di na tayo mahirapan mag commute. I hope so too, and hope ma achieve mo din yung mga dreams mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lover tama. Maraming salamat lover.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you lover.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That huge money can make you dreams come true for you and your family, I'm right that all of your dreams are for your family, don't worry in the near future you can earn that huge amount of monehcand all those dream will come true, always believe in law of attraction.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much chikakiku.❤️ I love them so much. I will prioritize them. They are the one why I'm here in this world. Thank you a lot chikakiku.

I'm hoping to you also. Your goals and dreams will be achieve in life.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of us eager to have it for the better living un bang wala ng problema sa pera araw araw.

I know J ur dreams will soon to achieve✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kleh tama ka talaga. Sana mangyari yung kleh nuh. In God's will. We pray kleh.🙏

Thank you so much kleh.🥰 Same to you kleh. I know it and I believe it.🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesssssss Trust His will and His ways💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh. Always trust in the Lord.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People need meaning in life. If there is money, it can be used properly. If I have a lot of money. I will spend them for good. You can do also dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mazekin. You're truly right. We spend it for good and make it be more productive like building own business. Thank you Mazekin.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have pretty same plans about huilding dream house, buying a car and having a business sis. Let us pray for that to happen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh. Let's pray mamsh.🙏 I'm hoping. Libre mangarap mamsh. Just be positive.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved this reading, it makes you imagine for a moment everything you can solve with that money, I am sure that you will make your dreams come true, perhaps the one who perseveres wins and you will achieve it, I congratulate you because you always give first place to your family and that is really important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Nohely.❤️ Your always motivating me. Thank you.❤️ My family is the main reason for this Nohely. I love them so much.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sa apartment, mapapalago rin talaga ang pera diyan ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars. Kailangan talaga natin papalaguin yung pera kaysa wawaldasin lang sa kung anong ano, masasayang lang.. Thank you mars.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well written dear. I pray you could have more than that. And then, you can spend wisely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir. How I wish sir!☺️ Good morning..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago