My "First Dose" of Vaccine!

84 66
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

I didn't expect with my first dose of vaccine. I wake up in the morning around 10:20 am already. I didn't get up. I was laying on my bed. I was still drowsy. I didn't have a plan to have a vaccination yesterday.

First I don't want to get a vaccine since I know I am weak. I'm really scared. I'm thinking advance about what will be the reaction into my body. I know in my previous years, even a fever they hurriedly ran going to the hospital. I know my body. How many times I was confined at the hospital because of my illnesses. The reason why I don't want to have a vaccine. I'm really nervous. I have a lot of doubts. A lot of hesitations. I'm really afraid when it comes about it but I don't have a choice because here in the city wherever you go, mostly they will require you a vaccination card before you enter. I have a plan also to have a vacation in our province. I'm really worry the airport will stop me that why I decided to have my vaccination yesterday.

Continue, after a few minutes I think it was 11 am I got a call. It was my partner. He said I have to get a vaccine since it was really important. His family they want me also to have a vaccine. They contacted some places which was available and near in my apartment. I replied to them no, I don't want to get a vaccine. I was really scared and my heart beating so fast. After that, my aunt chatted me about the vaccine. She said that she wanted me to have a vaccine since it's really important to me especially I was living in the city, to serve as my protection also. She didn't stop to convince me about the vaccine.

It was the time, my mind was change. I called my partner then I say yes. He said his family already contacted the place. I took my lunch since I didn't want to felt hungry during my vaccination. After I washed the plates and waited my partner to took me here in the apartment.

After 10 minutes, he was there already and we went there. I was worried since there were a lot of people there. I was really afraid if it was crowded. A lot of people in front of the gate getting a form. I followed the line with my partner and get a form. I filled up the form with those having checks only. After we proceed to vaccination area. My partner asked a question where was the line of the first dose. Sorry I don't have any pictures since I didn't have a mood yesterday because of the nervousness I felt.

The police instructed my partner and we were really shocked since the line was so shocking. It was already 2 pm, we were worried if we could finish it. While were waiting at the line, I observed a lot of people there. There were a lot of minors taking a vaccine also. I don't know but I felt uneasy when I saw people who got their vaccines.

I was relieved since it was really fast. I thought we would waited for so long. The line was so fast. It was 3 pm already, I sit already to have an interview. When it was my turn, the guy asked me a questions and joking at me. I was laughed. After, he instructed me about the vaccination card and proceed to the next which was the step one.

I went back to my partner. My partner always saying a calm words to me since he knows I felt nervous that time especially when I was nearer to get my first dose. We waited again for 20 minutes before I sit already which was the time to wait for my turn. I observed the people ahead of me getting their first dose.

When it was already my turn, I don't know and I couldn't explain. I felt really nervous and my heart beating so fast. I was curious also why the vaccinator, he asked me a lot of questions while the others I saw with my two eyes he didn't. He asked me some personal questions. I think my partner noticed it also that's why he went there. I was really nervous and I was really scared. There were a lot of people looking at me. My partner help me to stay calm. I prayed also to God with my first dose. At last, it was done already. I get my first dose which is a "Pfizer". After, we went back to the apartment.

A few minutes passed, I felt really drowsy. It was really pain. My arm started to pain. I felt really hungry and my partner ordered me some foods to eat. While waiting the orders, I took my bath first. After I was done, the delivery was already there. I eat my dinner.

After 30 minutes, I think it was 8 pm already. I went to my bed and decided to sleep since I felt really sleepy. I couldn't bear it because my eyes felt really drowsy. I prayed to God first for assisting me with my first dose of vaccine.πŸ™

My Vaccination Card

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.πŸ˜‡ Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

24
$ 9.21
$ 8.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 14
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Ganyan din ako sa first dose ko, umabot ng ilang buwan sa pag attempt hanggang sa naka decide na talaga. Nilagnat ako sa vaccine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Ako hindi nilagnat sis at thankful talaga ako kasi napaka nerbyosa ko pa naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanlamig nga ako on going sa vaccine ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis. Same tayo nito sis. Kinabahan talaga ako buti yung partner ko tumakbo at pinakalma ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabay kami ng partner ko nagpa vaccine at ako ang una sa kanya para daw makita niya ako. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis buti naman may kasama ka. Mahirap pag ikaw lang mag isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo, hindi kasi natin alam ehh. Pero kaoag 2nd parang wala lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis. Buti naman kung ganun. Kabahin pa naman ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too proud of you sis kasi ang tapang mo nga ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinaya ko talaga sis pero parang na nerbyos ako sa kaba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang part na talaga ata yan sis dahil natakot kasi tayo s side effects ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately, vaccines will not save us from covid infection, only a cure (if they come up with one).You bravely took this shot, you will be healthy! This is the most important thing in our lives! If you are healthy, you will have everything, and the rest will follow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. Yes you're right friend it will serve as my protection and here in our country, the vaccination card is mostly required now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you for taking your first dose of the vaccine, I haven't taken mine and I don't think I will do it anytime soon, I feel I don't need it yet πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Kushyzee. I think your country is not strict Kushyzee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my country isn't strict for now, but maybe they will later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here Kushyzee. Here in our country is really strict now. Just always eat a healthy foods and take vitamins to boosts your immune system to serve a protection from the virus Kushyzee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, at last naka decide najud. Pero ngano gi laminate naman nimo imong card naa pa gani 2nd dose

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi ate naka decide na gayud. Haha c.aw wala mana gilaminate ate. Isuksuk lang na butanganan na niya.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww abehp ko gilaminate na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe wala te butanganan na niya.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats on your first dose! take care!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am.❀️ You too ma'am take care.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may ka ate kay naka pa vaccine naka. Congrats getting your first dose!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga. Oo Langga naka decide gayud kay halos kailangan naman ug vaccination card Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis. Nalampasan mo rin ang first dose. At talagang kinaya mo ang takot na nararamdaman mo. Were proud of you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Oo sis grabe sobrang kaba ko talaga parang na nerbyos ako. Buti nalampasan ko yung kaba at takot sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate JEEEE last month lang takot kapa mag pa vaccine and look tapos kana sa first dose mo. Take rest ateee and don't forget to take medicine if something happen po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo snail naalala ko pa last month sabi ko talaga hindi ako magpa vaccine dahil sa health ko. Ito tapos na yung first dose ko snail. Wala akong choice kasi halos kailangan na ng vaccination card. Thank you so much snail. Ikaw nagpa vaccine kana snail?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay maayu ate naka first dose naka good thing. One more to go congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Cge ko doubts, finally nakapa vaccine na gayud. Thank you Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay finally a pfizer zombie. Congrats maamsh way sakit hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe... Sakit mamsh akong braso hangtud run... Thank you mamsh.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry! You will be alright and fine. Thank God your partner was there to encourage you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the beautiful words princess. Yes princess that's why I'm really thankful to him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Ate, rest ka lang dapat talaga niyan. Iba pala yung design ng vaccination card niyo jaan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Mjay. Nagpahinga ako ngayon Mjay. Totoo? Akala ko lahat same ang vaccination card.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamsh.. Pagpahuway lang sa jud diha. (Ako napu'y muingon..Hehe).. Bitaw, unsaon man jud nga kinahanglan man lagi kuno nga magpabakuna.. Hayys.. Sakit-sakitan man jud atung lawas bisan wa tay gimo..πŸ˜… Maju c.e kay nakadawat naman ka's vaccination card Mamsh. Ag amo kay wa pa man..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Kana bang wa paka ka decide pero kailangan mu decide na gayud ka. Perting kulbaa pa gayud nako gahapon mamsh.

Oo mamsh before ang step one gihatag na ang vaccination card. After second dose siguro ihatag ang inyo mamsh.

Bitaw thank you kaayo mamsh.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice lagi inyuhang vaccination card ate ganda ay. Amoa kay mura rag gi lamo2 :(. Anyways, hopefully ma okay na ka te. Lahi2 jug reaction sa lwas ang vaccine te ganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa d.i inyoha Langga? Mao lagi Langga depende gayud sa body sa tawo. Thank you so much Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You may be scared because we are human but I'm glad you got vaccinated, any side effects go away in a couple of days. Take some rest :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am CoquiCoin. Yes ma'am I was really scared yesterday that's why I asked God too and I did a prayer.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate❣️ Take a rest lang ate din take din nag paracetamol😊 God blessπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much and I will Langga. God bless you too.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis on your first dose:) Pareho tayo ng vaccine card, 😁 Well actually I am from Caloocan kaya lang tagal ng vaccine drive nila dati ayun napunta ako ng QC hahaha! nashare ko langπŸ™Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Ganun ba sis Caloocan ka pala. Malayo ba yan sa Quezon City sis? Yung partner ko kasi may pinsan diyan sa Caloocan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dalawa kasi ang Caloocan south at north, bandang north kami kaya sobrang lapit lang sa QC, lapit kami sa sm fairview:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fine sis you'll be alright, take some rest and eat some food. Take paracetamol too. . anyway congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. I took paracetamol yesterday sis after my first dose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to felt scared Sis, but I'm happy that you do your best to have the vaccine. In my case, I don't feel nervous about the vaccine, but when the health worker check my pulse rate, my heart start to beat fast haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis I'm so scared yesterday and my heart beating so fast. I'm thankful that my partner help me to calm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaking tulong talaga na may kasama Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra at di talaga ako papayag na wala akong kasama sis. Matatakutin ako sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad I overcome from fear of needle when I reached 30 :-D I can imagine my nervousness was like you when I was younger. With friendly medical staffs at private hospitals I learned to calm myself. If medical staffs are rude/mean I'd be more nervous. I was hesitant to get vaccinated before but since my lawyer's son is a doctor and my lawyer got the vaccine and many people around the world got vaccinated already I decided to have it too and am fully vaccinated now with Moderna. No one convinced me but I believe there are advantages that's why I decided to have it. I have no allergies with vaccines/drugs and no maintenance med anyways so I do not worry much. And health workers only asked us if we want and those who do not want the vaccine signed a waiver. Try to calm yourself. Worrying could make it worst :-) If you are drinking coffee you better stop it and drink ginger/turmeric tea instead (if you have no heart ailment or not pregnant or no maintenance med).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your advice friend. I really appreciate it a lot. Yes I'm really scared yesterday friend especially when I saw already the needle. At last I overcame it with the help of my partner. He help me to calm myself. Congrats friend you are fully vaccinated. I have my schedule with my second dose friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice nakapag pavaccine na siya. Hehe Nako mare ganyan talaga sa vaccine dika nag iisa. Kami nga din nakakaramdam ng kakaiba after namin nagpavaccine e kaya normal lang. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars. Ang sakit sa braso mars tas kagabi inantok talaga ako tas gutom na gutom ako. Ngayon yung braso ko mars masakit parin, di ko masyado magalaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pfizer din sakin! Just take paracetamol sis if ever na saman ka ng pakiramdam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis ng vaccine. Thank you so much sis. Nag take ako kahapon after sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats finally nakapag vaccine ka na din. Pareho pala tayo Pfizer din ang amin. Kumusta ang pakiramdam mo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sa daming doubts nakapag vaccine din ako. Braso ko masakit sis tyaka gutom ako lagi. Oo sis sabi nila maganda daw ang Pfizer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin din sis 2 days na masakit yung braso ko, kagabi para akong nilagnat, buti nawala na sya pagkatapos ko uminom ng paracetamol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang days mo na ngayon sis? Oo sis nahirapan ako gumalaw sa braso ko sa sobrang sakit. Pahinga ka diyan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pangatlo na sis. Ikaw din sis pahinga ka din. Inom ka din ng paracetamol at maraming tubig

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aabot pa pala ng 3 days sis. Thank you sis. Ikaw din diyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats J. U did it! Take some biogesic if u feel like not feeling well para dle ka mahilantan. God bless you JπŸ€—πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kleh.❀️ Yes kleh kahapon nag take ako after ng vaccine ko. Thankful ako kleh kasi di ako nilagnat masakit lang braso ko at nagugutom lagi. God bless you too kleh.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes J ganun sakin, gutom rin. Hehe kain ka lng pra malakas immune.😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge kleh. Oo nga kleh nuh gutom ka palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay naka pabakuna najud ka sis ,congrats πŸ‘ako nalay nahibilin aniπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Kalit lagi sis. Walas plano kaso wala man koy mahimu arang higpita naman diria sis tas plano sad ko mouli.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis ,ampo lang nato kay okay ra imong lawas ,d grabeg reaction sa vaccine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Cge sad ko ampo sis. Sakit lang ako braso run sis tas gutom ko permi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats maamsh naka first dose naka pero naa na lageh ka card mamsh ? Ako Kay wa pa.. first dose ra imuha vax? Rest lng mams ma ok Raka ako ok Naman pud pero hapdos ra permi Ang tiyan mao kaon Lang sab ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh. Oo mamsh naa. Naa pay second dose mamsh.

Thank you mamsh. Gabii mamsh ahong mata katugon gayud wa ko kaantos nakatog gayud ko. Oo mamsh cge kog gutmon. Salamat mamsh. Ikaw sad araa.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm Dungan tang mga zombie πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha simbako ka mamsh.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe jaga Ra uyy πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe lagi mamsh. Kakulba ba pud.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nobody should convince you and tell you that you have to take the vaccine. It is 100% your choice, your body, your health. It is not mandatory, athough you cannot go into certain places without a vaccine. I can't see the point since even the fully vaccinated can get the virus and can be sick.

I hope you will be ok. I wish you the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right peter. I agree to you that's why I decided to have a vaccine. I think it deeply and a lot of times before I make my final decision.

Thank you so much Peter. You too wishing all the best. Take care always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that is the best thing you can do. I do the same. I actually need a lot of time to make an important decision.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes peter and thank you. Yes peter you need to think it a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago