Famous phrases 1

0 37
Avatar for JCnakama
2 years ago

In this article I want to make reference to famous phrases mentioned by different authors in different times, and I will comment my reflections inspired by the quotes to which I will make reference.

Image source

“The secret of health, prosperity and happiness consists in the strict performance of duty.”

Orison Sweet Marden.


“Man consecrates to duty his rest, his fortune, his life because he recognizes that it comes from God.”

J.Simon.


"If everyone fulfilled his duties, this world would not be a vale of tears, it would be a true earthly paradise."

Rodriguez Ruby.


Commentary:

On this occasion I will bring annotation the duties and human rights. I think that the rights of men, women and children are still violated on a daily basis, but even so it is said that we are modern and civilized. However, it cannot be denied that we have somehow overcome the behavior of our past ancestors, but that does not mean that the world has ceased to be a dangerous place to live in. A visible and palpable evidence is, the risk that permanently runs our lives in a global confrontation, where the error of human selfishness can be evidenced. But we continue to live with this fear and keep trying to convince ourselves that we are civilized.

 On the other hand, we must be aware that the world cannot be changed by personal desire alone, much less can we have the illusion that a politician will enforce those rights and fulfill his duty to bring about the change that our generation and the generations to come deserve. It will be a long time before our human rights are celebrated and it is not a slap in the face. A human right is violated when that person does not have guaranteed access. For such a right is freedom of movement, equality of participation, basic education and the right not to be assaulted.


Image source

"If a tree, even in one's own land, perishes, it is because it has not sunk its roots deep enough. All the earth is his."

Herbel.


Comment:

 I want to start first with the definition of the word "perish", this refers to the ending of something, i.e. it may be the end of existence, the useful vine or some other matter. In relation to the aforementioned quote and taking it as a reflection, I consider that we can all have a goal that gives us some kind of justification for our existence. But if those goals are only partial and with them we cannot give answers, as for example to the question: Why am I in this world? It allows us to think about the meaning of life. Not every human being has a sense of life, and sometimes not all of them do. This happens because in the meaning of our lives there are many factors, and if a person does not have any objective, it is enough for him to take a long time to find himself or simply never find himself.

In this sense, we must emphasize that the will plays an important role, but limited by other factors, since for everything in life to truly make sense, it must add as an activity the growth, development and maintenance of its integrity. Within which it seeks a realization through a certain function. In fact, the capacities of organization, growth, reproduction and death suggest that life has existed on earth. The structure of life establishes stability and evolution. Finally, I would say that life is extremely important and we must find meaning in it, because otherwise we would not be able to exist.

Do you think we must find some meaning in life so that we do not perish?


Disclaimer: I would like to let you know that English is not my mother tongue, I may even make some mistakes in the elaboration of sentences in my posts. Feel free to correct me attentively. It will help me in my learning process.


I especially want to thank my loyal sponsors for their unconditional support. I truly wish them the best this world can give them. I would also like to invite my readers to stop by and review your content, it is very interesting and valuable.

Sponsors of JCnakama
empty
empty
empty

Recommended articles:

How we actually treated our parents.

Importance of the influence of other people in our lives, and the "Pyg..

The most effective method to understand other people.

Teenagers without friends.

Emotional discouragement

Learn from difficulties.

Decreases greed.

Being a Good Person.


You can follow me on:

Facebook - Instagram - Youtube


My Blogs:

Ecency Noise.Cash - publish0x

5
$ 3.89
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
$ 0.01 from @Luna1999
Sponsors of JCnakama
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JCnakama
2 years ago

Comments