@Ingluis activity

1 year ago: published the article
**EEUU: la crisis económica para este cuatrimestre**
2 years ago: published the article
**Taylor Hawkins: The all-alone drummer**
2 years ago: published the article
**21 March: World Down Syndrome Day**
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Food for Thought"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food for Thought
2 years ago: published the article
**Alarms: Antarctica recorded very high temperatures**.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: published the article
**I will conquer the planet Mars**.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Father's Bday Is Near: What Should I Do?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Father's Bday Is Near: What Should I Do?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fuel scarcity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's write my diary. Day 26. The War.
2 years ago: published the article
**I'm dying with my most luxurious and expensive car**
2 years ago: published the article
**Fleeing war: sometimes it doesn't hurt**
2 years ago: published the article
**From comedy to seeing the reality of their country**
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reflection on fuel scarcity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you read.cash community!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
¿Que opinan de mi hogar?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helping, II.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Globalization in the Context of Complexity