YOU

53 84
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

October 26, 2021. No. 47

It's been over a month since I got to read.cash. The real world has been cruel to me, from a very young age. I always managed to get the girl I wanted, one way or another. Making her fall in love with me was a first-rate obsession for me. Rule number 1: Always bring her a flower every morning. Objective: Get a kiss on the cheek. After that, everything was more perfect. I don't know how or why, but my life made sense. So daily I managed to get a flower in any garden. As adolescence progressed, it was more difficult, since a flower was not enough. Knowing their tastes, their songs, their books, and their favorite color were clear objectives. For this, any action is welcome. The end justified the means. Not all can get to know them so much, but it is tried. Following her after school and knowing her interests was one of my most common forms of action.

Later came the internet. It was something everyone wanted to try. Social media profiling was a godsend for me. All the information about that person is at my fingertips. He would no longer have to follow her to find out that she likes ice cream, or to do charity with those most in need. I would not have to wait for her to look at me in the face, I saw her every day in her photos. Some photos are even worthy of admiration.

My computer skills are very basic, but I was trying to steal their profile keys. It worked for me on some occasions as they were very basic. Once inside his profile, photos, and non-public conversations helped me get a little closer. How do you think of using the same username plus 123 as a password? It's like an invitation to spy on your account. Just one look is enough for me to imagine life at his side. I discover things that not even she knows, it is like a gift that has been given to me. Luckily with the passage of time what has been increased. Not everyone can boast of a privilege like that.

My last relationship was the most complex. I ended up discovering that he had an app installed on his mobile to know the exact location of where he was at all times. It was not for nothing bad, it is that trust in couples must be something fundamental. So I just wanted to check that that trust existed. If this doesn't make sense to you, maybe you should read it again. If even after reading it again, you still don't understand it, then you don't trust your partner. It is one thing to trust, and another to be possessive. I trust her. Or I was confident because it didn't turn out well for me. End with a restraining order against her. Less than 50 meters if I approached, I would go to jail.

So in the midst of the overwhelm, come here to read.cash. The first thing I saw was #Club1BCH and its members. Needless to say, that after searching on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Snapchat, and other social networks, where he no longer had new interests, because everything is very easy there, they publish their life daily. So, coming here, was like a new rebirth for me. A world of new users to know.

Around here I found @PVMialache, the Superman of the crypto world. His personality is such that his enthusiasm for investments and new business proposals catches you. He is a man who seems to have found the formula for success and how to make the day longer than 24 hours. I was wondering how it was possible that he could have so much time, to write an article about his investments, to interact with his followers, not only here, on different social networks. Finding him on Twitter was very easy. It is constantly active. If you think he is sleeping, you are wrong. He always sees you. Many believe that he is Rusty, the little green goblin who is hanging around the quality items of many users around here. His goal is to make a good investment portfolio for his children, and that when they turn 18, to be able to give them a gift in crypto so that they can begin to define their projects in life. Sounds excellent to me. The day I have a child, I will do my best to follow in his footsteps.

It was then that I met @Jane. Impressed by your articles, the best I have seen. It is like those people who do not write to fulfill a daily commitment. His articles are huge and full of quotes, images, and anecdotes. It is a delight to read. He has his profile on Twitter, in addition to TG. Meeting her through her daily articles has been a delight. Also, her investments and her forays into the world of smart contracts make everyone follow her. Obviously, if you have more than 1500 followers here, how did you notice me? I am a mere mortal. I will comment on each of your articles, with well-detailed comments. I will make you miss my presence until you appear for one of my articles and comment on it. That is my first goal here. I already found her in noise.cash although her avatar there is more striking. It seems that there he found the key to success. I don't think there is a single user on noise who doesn't know about it. Here it will be more difficult for him to notice me, but I will do my best. Nobody stops me.

With the case of @bmjc98, it was somewhat more complex. He is more detailed and it shows in his words. The way he banners his articles is a bit detailed. I suppose it is one of those people who does the impossible so that the pixels are in the right place. He carries perfection in his blood. I discovered that it is one of the ones with the most functions within the Club. That means everyone else trusts her 100%. She's a fan of her Axie Infinity pets, but I have to find out if she has any in real life. Although I believe that a cat is not, it gives me that impression. Maybe it's a girl having a pet puppy.

Then I see one of the most intriguing users around here. Always publish very detailed articles on a specific issue. @Peter-Molnar is one of those who always detail down to the smallest detail. You should be a psychologist because your articles are perfect. He had a recent birthday, it was not very difficult to find out. I started to follow him and learn a lot from his quality articles. I have to describe what your profession is, although I think you should be a psychologist.

I see @gertu13 as a mother to all of us here. Full of life and hope. It is one of these people who have a story to tell and are always full of optimism about how they have faced life despite adversity. It is one of the people who has managed to achieve success in life. Although he has recently commented that success is completely relative and depends on who looks at it. His way of making him want to help everyone, for which he is grateful. It was she who helped me in the beginning by opening my eyes a little more here at read.cash.

Who doesn't like farms? Well, my eyes can't believe that there is someone here named @FarmGirl. But I quickly discovered that there is a FarmBoy. The photos he publishes are a delight. Do you know that until the other days she believed that her photo was her with a camera? Well no, it was her hair, Ahah.

Other great friends are @Niazi420 and @Kushyzee. They are easy to admire. So I followed in his footsteps in many ways. They are both students, and they remind me of my time in college. Finding out about their day-to-day, just as @Princessbusayo also publishes it, is something that I love. So I learn more from his friends and I even look for some of them around here, but I can't find them. Am I losing my power?

The one who intrigues me the most of all is @Alther. His avatar is like a little robbery, just a face. I don't think I've ever managed to get him to leave a comment on my articles, so beyond his articles which are quite good, I don't know how he thinks. I'd rather you write something in the comment box, to see if it exists. Will it be a robot? Rusty's brother? This I have to find out soon. The intrigue is killing me.

I remember @HappyBoy being the first person I reveal my nationality to here in response to your question in a comment. He is someone who lets himself be loved. Your articles have served me well, as you tell things from a slightly different perspective. I also include @ Fexonice1 here, who I consider a born perfectionist. He likes things well done, that have a meaning. Competing is in his blood, and he is one of the good rivals. Of those who compete in a healthy way, and that is appreciated. These days he has @SofiaCBCH full of articles in her contest. This time he is the one who takes away my desire to compete Ahah. His articles are of excellent quality.

The best photos: @LykeLyca. The greatest perseverance: @Ruffa. Willingness to live and move forward: @Eybyoung, your quality as a person impresses more than one, and @emily2u that will make you feel that life has a meaning, in each of its entries.

I have many more to analyze. But little by little I have been making a profile of all. I don't want to overlook anything. Check your accounts on the other platforms. Contact them with a pretext on Twitter or Telegram. If some do not want to be my friends, then I will try a different approach, without disturbing their lives and their routines.

The most important thing is to try to avoid harassing them, I can't stand stalkers.

This is all friends. Excuse me if any of you felt hurt by the reference I made about you. This is my little contribution to the @Theblackdoll contest, #Halloweencontest2021. One of the proposals was to write something about a stalker. Although for some it may not be horrendous, as a horror story of its own, where blood and mystery predominate, this topic of stalkers can be quite disturbing. So I came up with the idea of ​​inventing a character, very different from me in every way Ahah, where I will analyze their lives, based on the information we provide on the internet. This issue is fundamental. Many times we post more content on our social networks, and it is not always looked upon favorably or used to do good. The information and your photos can get into the wrong hands and create problems of all kinds. We have to learn to discriminate against this type of information that we make public.

I can't name them all. I do not have enough days to describe all of you. Don't feel bad about not being in the article. You all mean the world to me.

There is a series called "YOU" precisely. It's from Netflix and it's about this topic. The second season came out a few weeks ago. If you haven't seen them, you should stop by. Highly recommended.

Thank you very much for reading me. If you liked me, don't forget to leave your thumb up, and subscribe if you wish.

Have a nice day!

Credits

100% original content

All designs are made with Canvas

Have you joined Presearch yet? Do you know that you can generate income in the future if from today you start doing your searches in this browser? Get the PRE token.

28
$ 9.68
$ 8.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.48 from @Theblackdoll
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 19
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for reading my articles. I do wish that every piece has a meaning or lesson that I can share. Lately, just been swept up by too much work that I have a hard time catching up. Apologies for this delayed comment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have nothing to excuse. You surprise me with this comment after 11 days ahah. But it is never too late, and I are greatly appreciated having happened now. And I will always read your articles, I love them!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ahhh I think I forgot to leave a tip just now, as I had multiple tabs opened when I was going through the notification! Thank you for reading my articles. Been a lot of negative vibes lately. Sigh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah don't worry my dear. Thanks! πŸ™ 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stalking for knowledge goodness sake is a way to improve one's self to be more resilient to becoming better and never to be afraid off.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you elaborate how good they are. You're a kind of sweet stalker for me:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha! A nice stalker in this theme. πŸ˜… Enjoyed reading through it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

One more time: "Im not a stalker ahah" πŸ‘€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, okay, fine. Hahahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for including me in your article (again). I wish to be a psychologist. I just love psychology and I spend most of my time studying it and watch countless amount of videos by psychologists in a very wide range of topics. Also I like NLP and I looked into a course. My other interest is lifestyle and personal development. I think I have found what I write about. This is what I like so that's why I focus on these things the most.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think it's very good friend. Your articles are full of very valuable information. Effort and dedication are appreciated. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much David.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm indeed creeped out by all these because of the large amount of users you mentioned and the amount of efforts you put into getting all those information, this is indeed how a stalker operates πŸ˜‚ very fine article sir πŸ‘ thanks for the mention πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a stalker, I repeat, I'm not a stalker ahah. Thanks! πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜† of course not, I already know that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would give it to you, this was indeed very different... thanks fro participating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like you, read.cash was a whole new world for me. I am very very very glad to be here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see you're an avid fan of @Jane haha sana all 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You've made a good name already in your time here... those people are amazing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend! πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Jane is the admin of a channel "click & Shot" on noise.cash. she is a very expressive writer with nice arrangements. Nice to know that you use to get the girl you want and I hope you have stopped that now... Smiles

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah. Im not a stalker, I repeat, Im not a stalker ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All you have referenced above are largely great and innovative essayists and we as a whole consent to that. They are awesome and liberal essayists vastness. They move to us to endeavor more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. πŸ™ Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are the best and generous writers infinity. They inspire to us to strive more. Also you're one of the inspiration too. God bless you always infinity..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the stopping by my dear friend. Indeed, They are always teaching us something. God bless you too! πŸ™ 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes infinity. We can learn, motivate and inspire from them..❀️ Thank you so much infinity..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All you have mentioned above are all awesome and creative writers and we all agree to that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. I dont know how they do it, but always make a great article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the honourable mention infinityπŸ€—. In just a short time you've made your mark on the site.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you my friend, for always being there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you look like a detective looking for information from everyone here with your articles. Lol. I think now everyone will be looking for info on you too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

WDF! Do you think? 😳 Ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is Wdf?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WDF = whatdafaq is like an expression of astonishment ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh sorry for my ignorance. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahha dont worry. Search in youtube for whatdafaq show channel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No. No. No. No, I assure you I won't do it. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I watch this series YOU in Netflix and I don't know, it scares me a lot. It feels like I'm about to be as Joe lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yupi! πŸŽ‰ YOU its a great show. Thanks for stopping by friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG you're really good in any genre πŸ€™ thanks also for the mention 🀭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah thanks! πŸ™ Im glad you like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for considering me. I had a question, Is being a too much possessive a good thing? Btw, did you find you love girl?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The story is completely fictional in the beginning. I don't like stalking ahah. In real life I have been married for 6 years now and I have a child as you should know by now. Be positive whenever you can. Sometimes we have bad days, so we need to be optimistic. This is not always the case, of course, but it is tried.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Another of your creative writings David. I am in awe! Thank you for including me in it too, and yes, the farm boy hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah. Thank you my dear friend. Im glad you like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mentioned. And the compliment πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome my dear. πŸ‘ŒYou deserve it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes , they all have good articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are all awesome writers ,their works are worth to read

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend! Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The names you mentioned here are all very good article writers. My favorite. And I read each of their articles. And I like yours very much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ™. Indeed, they are really great authors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago