User for 1 month. This is how it all started

52 83
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

October 10, 2021. #31

Dear friends, I'm celebrating my first month on read.cash! I am super happy with everything I have achieved and I want to share with you my experience throughout these days. Without a doubt, it has been the beginning of an incredible journey. And I am willing to continue "to infinity and beyond." The relationship with all of you who read me has been incredible, the support, strength, and human quality that you give off has no comparison with anything. I've been through a lot of work (as I imagine everyone) before finding this platform. Traveling all over the internet, looking for opportunities to be able to generate income. They all have something that doesn't make them perfect. But in this one, everything is perfect. My story here is just beginning.

Beginning

I think I remember getting here to read.cash because I saw a post from someone on noise. I came to noise from a friend, who is always sharing information about trading, bitcoin, business opportunities, etc. So one day, while reading some post, something related to this platform caught my attention. The name stuck with me and curiosity made me go to Google and search for it. Needless to say that it goes directly, without a previous link. When I registered I began to study the articles and the first thing I did was enter the β€œEn espaΓ±ol (In Spanish)” community. I read some tutorials on how to publish and I decided to publish my first article β€œRobert y la CigΓΌeΓ±a (Robert and the Stork)”. This tells the story of a boy and his mother who is pregnant. About 9 views, $0.07, and 0 comments. I decided to publish another article "El sepulturero (The Gravedigger)", which tells the story of a gravedigger who talks to his guests in the cemetery. This time there was a reaction: 21 views, comments, and $0.16. My first pennies in the platform and I was already jumping with excitement. I remember them as if they were pure gold. So I wrote about 3 more articles. Without many pains or glories. Reaching a total of $0.22 in about 4 days after entering. Without losing heart at all, I went searching and reading in the communities in English. Try to go by the rules, and check in the read.cash profile everything related to how to publish without incurring any violation. They even proposed a proofreader called Grammarly, to improve the content. Having a little knowledge of the English language, I decided to write for these communities, and they even had more audience for obvious reasons. A more than a successful decision. "On "Investments" and other scams" was the first article in English that I wrote. Guess what? My article generated $1.18, the joy was immense. Also, it was the first time our friend visited me. I went back to writing in Spanish in the next one, again without pain or glory, and then I made a decision: I would write all my content in English and this is how it all started.

My next article was β€œ4 days in Read Cash: 8 Articles & $1.93 in BCH”. With over 50 views and various supportive comments and a lot of support from so many of you, plus our green friend again. Comments of encouragement without a doubt, and welcoming me. @PVMihalache left me this phrase, which has always accompanied me throughout these days:

Image from a comment of PVMihalac

And @Princessbusayo also made a reference to me that small things are also welcome. He gave me some advice, which I follow to this day. Princess, in this article you will finally know how much I have achieved. Thanks!

Image from a comment of Princessbusayo in my article

Development

Several days later, the number of followers began to gradually increase. The articles began to be seen, to receive a reward (although our friend did not visit me again in any of them, I will tell you in a while). Then a comment catches my attention, it was from @gertu13 advising me to put in the sponsor's box in my articles. What? That wasn't for default? Ahah.

Image from a comment of gertu13 in my article

Activate the blissful box in my next article and the magic happened. 9 days after entering read.cash, @TheFarmGirl becomes my first sponsor. Eternally grateful! From there, the sponsors went up every day.

Anguish

As the days went by and I did not receive a visit to my articles from our friend, a concern began in me that did not stop haunting my head: "Will my account has a problem?" I even wrote an article where I explained the issues and wanted to go to another new account. You all prevented me from taking such action. All of you gave me encouragement, and messages of confidence, to stand firm, which would appear at some point. Just continue writing, with the same impetus as always, and I decided to do so at the end of the day. I remember @Kushyzee even laughing in a good way at my article and telling me not to give up, what would I do if he didn't visit me in the other one either? That everything took time. Indeed, 18 days later, it appeared again. That day I remember waking up and seeing the notification of his visit in my summary article for the month of September, I did not scream with excitement because my son was still sleeping. I warned my wife and the joy was endless. My account was perfectly fine, I had no problem. The perseverance, sacrifice, dedication, and the help of the wonderful community, had made it possible for the work to pay .off. From that day on, the desire to work multiplied by a million.

Summary

After wearying you with all my experience here and my experiences, now the reason for what you came to, the summary of everything achieved in this first month. This will be the only time you do it like this until I reach 1 year old here, obviously, that is another figure that deserves special attention. But the summaries are like all, I will do at the end of each month.

Now yes, after 1 month in read.cah, here are my numbers:

- Subscribers: 73

- Sponsors: 15

- Sponsoring: 15

- Number of articles: 30

- Major article rewarded: β€œMy little collage” - $12.30 USD

- Short post: 12

- BCH acquired: 0.0712888 BCH ($43.82 USD)

Image from my Bitcoin.com wallet

I have also gradually entered the tippers rating, climbing places. At the moment I am in position 95, with a total of $8.14 USD. This means that in general, I have obtained from read.cash $51.69 USD. 18.69% of my income on the platform has been to help others.

Image from read.cash rating tippers

I have created a new community, because "Open for All" has been abandoned and I could never leave an article there, I was late to it. Then β€œJust Write (e5e5)” was born, which already has 47 members in just a few days. Likewise, thank you all for your support in this new community.

Closing thoughts

Obviously, I have only had a reference for practically my first month, and some comments from other users. I repeat, for some, it may be little, for me, it is a world. This journey, which is just beginning, has been wonderful in all aspects. I have learned a lot from all of you. Enjoying everyone's articles, daily reading as much as I can, commenting, leaving my thumb up, and always helping them a bit. I have learned to love a game, although I have not played it, Axie Infinity, dear friends of @bmjc98. The first person I wanted to sponsor was @annayks, I was captivated by a comment from him, and his articles are so instructive that I decided to take the first step. I was his first sponsor, after that others continued to join him. I have talked ad nauseam with @Peter-Molnar and @Niazi420, always with different ideas and criteria on a specific topic. They are really excellent people. I have enjoyed the photographs and stories accompanied by our friends @Jane and @LykeLyca. I have known that here there is no envy, rivalry, or enmity of any kind, here every one is friends, of those who help each other and try to move forward. I have known the greatness of many people here, the simplicity, and the charisma of each one of you. I can't mention them all, but you know they are present. Thank you all!

This is all friends. If you made it this far, and you liked what you read, don't forget to subscribe if you wish, so you don't miss my next article. Do not let anyone tell you. If you put your thumb up, it helps me a lot.

Thank you to all for reading me. To my sponsors, infinite thanks.

Credits

100% original content

All designs are made with Canvas

The other images belong to read.cash

24
$ 10.42
$ 9.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.10 from @annayks
+ 20
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Excellent testimony about your growth in the community. A good example to follow. Keep growing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend. Never give up. Success is just around the corner. Furthermore, success is relative. When I made my first pennies, I was already the luckiest man in the world. Successes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Que bueno amigo celebro tus logros por que he visto que le has puesto todo tu empeΓ±o. Los que que luchan por sus sueΓ±os, tienen bien merecido su triunfo. Esto apenas es el comienzo, ya vendrΓ‘n cosas mucho mejores para ti y tΓΊ familia, gracias a tu dedicaciΓ³n y constancia.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gracias por pasar amiga. Espero lo mismo para ti y que sigas creciendo. Un abrazo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you. You have done so much in such a short time, it is the reward for your dedication and perseverance. I agree with you that we have a lot of valuable people here, without envy and with solid values. Content writers who nurture and share their knowledge without any restrictions. I am particularly grateful to belong to the read.cash community. I look forward to continuing to read you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much friend. This community is wonderful. Delighted to arrange anyway. Thank you very much for stopping by. These achievements are proof that with the support of all, there are no limits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing an amazig job in this community, being active and visiting others and writing interesting posts, keep doing your work, results will come as it is :) also, because of you, I have visited tippers page for the first time and actually noticed that my name was in top 100... lol I'm actually surprised I tipped that much...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah. Sometimes I also surprise you, you see? Thank you friend for always being there. A huge hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1st month infinity and more bch to come. Im going 2 months also here in read and 8months in noise. More blessings to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much friend. Much more to come. Successes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations David for wonderful achievement. I know you from start and I always appreciate your content and most important I love the way you interact with all people here. More blessings and success are on your way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend! With a community as special as this, what more could you ask for? Just continue working for the sake of achieving our goals. Many successes for you too! A hug!

PS: Your diamond came back again. Super!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats friend. So glad about the development and progress.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend! Thanks for stopping by. Successes for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me add my face on your block.. Grats on your achievement 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can not believe it! Do you want to be my sponsor! WOW. Thanks friend. You are an example for everyone here, so I am delighted that your face appears in my sponsor block 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have worked really hard, and your efforts deserve more rewards. I think that in a few more weeks, you'd be achieving more than what you expected. β™₯️

ps. Did not know Open for All community was already taken down. 🀧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend. But I am satisfied and grateful with what I have obtained so far. I am moving forward step by step. We will see if the future smiles better, so be it welcome. Thanks for stopping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will bloom together here my friend, old or new user of this platform has equal footing. Guess, I will start calling you Buzz, for infinity and beyond, hehe!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, I like that name. Without a doubt, the phrase is a classic, we must all apply it. Also, I love the movie. You can call me Buzz. Thanks for your words. A huge virtual hug!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My nephew loves that movie too! That phrase and movie are classic!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation on your first month and your achievement. The amont of subscribers and sponsors you have in just one month is incredible.

All you have written is that what make this community great and keep it strong and together. I wish you many more successful months and even years on read.cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh dear friend, I am glad to read this from you. It has been an awesome month. Never expect to achieve all of this. But with your help I have achieved what I am showing you today. Always grateful and humble. I hope to continue growing. We're going to the moon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here you had done a hard work too this article is very informative. Particularly for the beaginers it is a sort of guideline plus very motivational too. I myself spend too much time on internet and tried many sites but the final result remain negative, I will not mention their names but many writing websites just take our articles and then we get nothing. Here one can prove himself/herself as if he bears the capibilities then he'll get the result. You could be regarded as an example here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your wonderful words. I just wanted to express that you can never give up. You have to fight to the end to achieve the objectives. The example here, we are all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so much proud of you, for not giving up. I imagine how happy you are when you found that your account was okay, i even smile by imagining that. I was just like you, so you make me proud with your determination to continue. Anyway, i was surprised that I'm in #79..wow!! Thank you for including my name in your screen shot..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ i wanted to check my rank but I don't know how..πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but now I'm ok as I saw it already.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend. That's right, the joy was immense. A total relief. To know your position, click on the image, it will take you to the address. It has the link. You can also do this by clicking on a diamond that appears next to the names of some users. These diamonds mean that they are in the top 50, and the most striking are in the top 10.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyyy, Happy 1st Monthsary to you and Rusty. Let's grind more and give this site more love!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Your words fill me with encouragement to continue my friend. This is just the beginning of a wonderful journey. Thanks for everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your great first month. I wish you much success. You have been persistent. When I read your post I was glad about what I read. I am referring to the post where I suggested you to place your sponsorship tray. I was going to give you my sponsorship in support of your excellent comments. When I saw that you didn't have your tray exposed I suggested it and I remember I told you in case someone wants to sponsor you. That someone was me, of course, I wanted to be the first. Then my wifi signal went away and came back. When it did I saw your comment that you were going to put your tray up. Then I went back to your post and surprise!!!! Someone already did. Your first sponsorship was done and I still sponsored you but I was sorry I couldn't be the first. But it's still a great pleasure to read your posts and comments. And may you continue to grow to infinity and beyond!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahah. So it was. @FarmGirl its so fast, ahah. But what you did, friend, has no comparison with anything. You opened up a world of opportunities for me. It does not matter that Wifi gave problems at that time. Your job was done: open my eyes. I always thought that this was the default, nor did I pay attention to it Lol. You know you have a special place in me. Thanks. πŸ™

Ps: keep trying the laptop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! we are a big family. Later I am going to try another user friend who said he would help me. God is wonderful. Everyone here is so nice. I pray God's blessings on all of us and reah.cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thumbs up to you sir on your achievements! I'm glad you didn't abandon this account, coz I didn't see anything wrong with it and now you are reaping the benefits of consistency and patience.

This is just the starting and you will achieve a lot more than this later. I look forward to you celebrating one BCH in the future πŸ˜‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend! Wow 1 BCH, sounds crazy to say ahah. Let's work hard to achieve it in the future. Let's go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1 BCH is certainly a possibility here, and we can achieve it as long as we remain consistent πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome achievement, Infinity. Congratulations!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to all of you. I hope to continue growing a little more every day. Thanks for your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy for you for getting to this moment without stopping on the way. Congratulations to you and I am glad I did welcomed you with some encouraging words then and here you are, already gaining grounds. Thanks for the mention.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend. Your words are always very welcome and give enormous support to everyone. Have a great day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements so far.. More to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. Let's go step by step. Thanks for stopping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your first month here and many more to come! I'm glad to read about your achievements on the platform. I'm sure that this is just the beginning. Keep on! :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend! And also I should have thanked you for wanting to be my sponsor! It fills me with pride that you decided to take that step. How great you are. A virtual hug!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome!. My pleasure to be your sponsor. I'm glad to see you persisted. And as you see, hard work pay-off. Abrazos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, my friend! Your rewards on your persistence are paying off and for sure more achievements from today and beyond. Cheers!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to all of you, I have been able to achieve it. I don't know what it would have been if I hadn't received so many helpful and positive comments when I needed it most. Luckily, this community is the best on the entire internet without a doubt. And look, here we are a few weeks later! "Happy as a lettuce" a phrase that I invented a while ago ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had it in you, the will to not give up :) and true too, the community is really amazing. Ahaha, I like that, happy as a lettuce. Wonder how much happiness that could be :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An infinite joy. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an achiever. Just for one month, you really deserved all of it. Congrats to you my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Princess πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago