@Goaldigger activity

2 years ago: published the article
What is SLP? What is AXIE INFINITY?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Remember remember the fifth of November"
You're welcome po. 🤗
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goaldgger"
Thank you po. Looking forward to your next articles.☺
2 years ago: commented on the article "October Diaries"
Oo nga po. I'll make this as a habit na. See ya around po!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goaldgger"
Thank you po. ☺ Lookinv forward to yournext articles po.😌
2 years ago: commented on the article "October Diaries"
I'm good po. Still learning on what to do here in readcash. hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lessons from collapse of civilizations"
I have not watched Mad Max but because of this article, it triggers me, I think I'll watch it later.
2 years ago: commented on the article "October Diaries"
Wow. HAPPY halloween indeed. The pictures says it all. A newbie here po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wedding Day"
Just woow! I want more of your articles please. A newbie here by the way.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Remember remember the fifth of November"
All the best! I'll be looking forward to your articles everyday. A newbie here by the way.
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 BCH Finally Achieved!"
Wow! I am amaze.😍 I guess I should keep writing then huh, a newbie here by the way.
2 years ago: published the article
Goaldgger