Goaldgger

4 13
Avatar for Goaldigger
2 years ago

"BELIEVE YOU CAN AND YOU'RE HALF WAY THERE."-Unknown

Sponsors of Goaldigger
empty
empty
empty

Good day to all of you. I hope you are all doing well amidst the pandemic we are facing. Keep on fighting and remember that our dreams must continue. Fighting!

A newbie here! I will start by introducing myself. You can call me by my username, goaldigger. It took me an hour to come up with this username. I mean, there are lots of username I have in my mind but this one really describe me right now. Too focus and too thirsty for success. I am a fan of Taylor Swift. I like all of her songs. The lyrics. The stories behind every song and just Taylor Swift herself. I love the beach. It is my go-to place right now. The sound of the waves relaxes my soul and the wind blowing just give me peace of mind. Every week, I always make sure to visit the beach, even once a week, despite of all the hectic schedule I have just to relax myself even for a while.Cause you know I've got the one of the most stressful job on earth so yeah at least I have a place where I can release all the stress and just be free. I love eating. Soo much. Ice cream, chocolates, pizza, burgers, fries, and all. Who does not love eating anyways? I guess no one. I love watching movies specially rom-com movies. I am not into horror movies. Hard pass. I love pets. Dogs to be exact but I don't have any. I mean being a fur momma ain't easy. It's like taking care of a child also. I mean it is a big responsibility so I have non for now but soon I'll get myself one. And, what else? There's nothing more special and interesting about myself. The reason why I am here? To get my self busy , to avoid dull moments in my life, to forget I am stressed as hell cause while writing you forgot you're worries you know cause you're focus on writing and you're thinking like you are a professional writer HAHAHA. And of course, the reason why I am here cause they say I can earn while writing this. Weee?? Prove it! Char! HAHAHAHAHA And that's all I guess. Thank you for reading and nice to meet you. 😉

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of Goaldigger
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Goaldigger
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the community golddigger

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. Looking forward to your next articles.☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you, goaldigger and welcome to read.cash :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. ☺ Lookinv forward to yournext articles po.😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago