Test of patience as if I were a plant

5 35
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

I remain firm with my decision to quit smoking, this is the 4th or 5th day that I have not consumed a single cigarette, and of course, I am very sensitive because when they mess with me I get angry and respond ugly due to this process that I am going through. But even if I was not going through that quitting cigarette I would also respond the same, it is my nature.

And I tell you that for some time an idiot has decided to mess with me, I am a person who is not looking for trouble, my activities are related to the world of investments, nft games, and sometimes I attend live healings to participate or to support other people's posts. This allows me to be updated and to know what are the trends that are currently being discussed. Being yesterday in one of those activities, this worm that I am talking about emerged again. He has been suggesting for a while that my content is bad and beyond that I am incompetent, he always reacts with nasty comments and mocking emoticons to the comments I make, etc. So that you have more or less an idea of ​​how the matter is, I will give you a fictitious example, this never happened, suppose we are in a chat and the user Trompo says that he has a problem with his cat, that he is always aggressive, etc etc, I answer him by saying that he has to play 15 minutes a day with why they need that, and in that the jerk that bothers me puts a reaction of a shitty shit to the comment that I made to the other person. And so things are happening on many occasions, it has not been just once. I have not messed with her, nor have I criticized her work or anything like that, she is someone who does not interest me in the least, I do not give importance to ghosts ... but when they start with these attitudes things change. I guess within his concept of "female empowerment" his crotch itches for bothering me.

She is a daring one because even in conversations she has worse behaviors towards me, in yesterday's event she was throwing tips about that they should give downvotes to those who did not know how to draw, she told me that she can give me some drawing classes, etc. but shockingly and unpleasantly. She does not know that I am much worse than her, she is seeking to exploit her and publicly insult her by giving her the strongest insults I know. I told my friend about this and he said that he was going to talk to her teammate so that he would stop bothering me. But I know that she will continue to touch my balls, and this will end in a bad time and surely the comment on the networks that "Reinaldo insults so and so", I am very sorry, but if they mess with me, do not expect bouquets of roses and stuffed animals. More if they are daughters of a bitch.

On the other hand, last night I stayed awake again until the early hours of the morning, because of the same cigarette now I have that symptom of having insomnia, at around 5 am I turned off the TV that I was watching some interviews on sony that they did to Dwayne Jhonson and Joe Black for their Jumanji 2 appearances, and I fell asleep.

When I woke up around noon I was to the bitter surprise that there was no electricity, and I needed to catch up on all my things, check my plants in PVU, water them and scarecrows, check the status of my claim in hive engine for a withdrawal that was not credited to me, go through all the social networks and activate me, and well you don't know it but my daily routine is that when I turn on the laptop and open my browser, my browser needs to update a blockchain with which it works, well I earn money while I use the browser and I am on any web page, be it noise or whatever, I have said it thousands of times, the browser is Netbox.Global and it is the option I take to work that is much better than Brave Well, it has its amazing blockchain and its NBX token is listed in Binance having its bridge to exchange it, but I don't want to talk about it, so as not to deviate, it takes about 22 minutes after I turn on my laptop in which all the blockchain load and you can start using the browser. If I open any page before the blockchain loads, my RAM crashes, so I have to wait. So imagine the holy patience that I have to have for everything, that's why this publication is my feline chronicles where it seems that life is submitting me to a patience test, where I fight not to insult a damn who messes with me, a government that when I wake up I find out that there is no electricity and that delays all my tasks, and the daily pressure of finding myself in a country where hyperinflation dilutes all the profits that I easily obtain. But I am very good at everything I do, and I keep fighting hard every day.

Today after learning that the electricity went out in various sectors of my city and that The failure was quite serious, I immediately activated my protocol for these cases, which is to take out my emergency radio with a dynamo that never runs out of battery (it has a solar cell and dynamo, its battery is virtually infinite, it is a genius for cases emergency, I have already talked about this many times, it has usb ports that allow giving an electric charge to any cell phone or object that I need, it is a radio and it is also a flashlight, that's why it is called an emergency radio), I turned it on and put to listen to the radio in the kitchen while I was preparing my breakfast lunch because I woke up around 2 pm.

Listening to some psychology programs on Kiss FM my favorite station, and then nothing, that's how I pass the time. I sent a msg to my comrades informing them of the problem of the light by WhatsApp and tried to relax listening to music.

And then I prepared my food, I made a bowl of Chinese rice that I put to fry with soy sauce to give it the color, then I put it to cook in a pot with the corresponding measures of water and finally when it was cooked I added the soy meat that I am used to eating and I like it. With a pinch of salt and comes that fuel for the body. Accompanied with a glass of cold water.

And after that I checked and the electricity had already arrived, so I immediately came here to do all my things, go to water my plants and take advantage of quickly doing some trading, exchanging several BCH for BnB using hive engine, then send me the BnB to metamask and change them for PVU in pancake swap, so finally after having the PVU in hand (take advantage of buying because it was at a very low price and it was the opportunity to acquire a good plant), and wham! I checked the market trying to find the best possible plant, managing to find an excellent one that gives me more than 12.8 LE per hour, a metal one that bears fruit every 20 days, I looked for it this way because I did the yield calculations, and the It is much better for me to receive 8 PVU every 20 days, than 4 PVU every 20 days, that was the big difference with the other options of plants that I had, and also, using the synergy of my other plant that is parasitic, I will have 20% more production in this metal plant, The best of all is that I managed to acquire it for 12.8 pvu, and it produces almost 6000 LE, so I am very happy with a very new purchase. I also had 4 pvu left to acquire my next seed that I will surely be able to acquire in a week. So by the time that happens, I will have 3 plants, but I am ready to enter the PVP with 2 plants which are the ones I already have, although as you know I will not play PVP in PVU because my phone does not meet the requirements demanded by the app to be able to play it, so until they make PVP playable by browser (which I think will never happen) there is no PVP for me. But my efforts are focused on the farm, and awaiting the 3.0 farm. He trusted the game and I am going to get good dividends, in fact, I already recouped my investment and I am generating about $ 80 per month with this game.

So again, as you can see why this publication is called Test of Patience, to wait not to insult the damn that messes with me, to wait for the new plant to generate my dividends every 20 days, and to wait to continue advancing in my investments and life.

Meanwhile, this is how we spend together, you and I hand in hand, from Thursday to Friday.

Sorry for the length of the post, I hope you enjoyed it. Until tomorrow dear audience!

Below is the photo of my new plant, because as I know that you love gossip, there you have it, I am very happy with it, it cost me 12.8 PVU and it is what I am looking for for my long-term production strategy.

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 12.56
$ 12.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Crackers
+ 1
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

My brother quit smoking as well, and the process was not easy. He kept on spitting and drinking water and he is so sensitive but it was one of the best decision he made in his life. Health is wealth you know. A newbie here by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mucha fuerza de voluntad se nesecita para dejar de fumar. Pero se por tu carácter que esto te sobra a ti. Suerte en tu empeño y poco a poco obtendrás la meta. Como siempre mi abrazo desde Cuba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you with the smoking. I was smoking and now I am vaping for a few years, and it only made me need more nicotin than previously. From what I have read you need to hold strong for two months and after that it gets easier.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard friend, I've been without smoking for about 2 or 3 weeks and I really admit that from time to time it makes me want to. As a test of will, I left a cigarette in sight, I have it within reach of my hand and I can light it whenever I want, but I will not give in, the smoker's cough I had has disappeared and my room no longer has the smell of nicotine. So I continue with this difficult task, which still makes me very grumpy and in a bad mood. I will wait 2 more months to see what it is, and I will write in a couple of weeks my progress on how I am doing in this challenge.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehe, I wonder how you don't blow up at that person that constantly insults you; if it were me, I would have reported them and banned their account. It is not easy quitting a habit, but I am glad you can quit smoking; It may not be easy, but you can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago