"Wednesday: Movie Day"

41 47
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
Blog#158 February 23,2022 no 23

Hello my dear family here in read.cash, how are you? I hope you're all doing well and had a very productive Wednesday. Mine is literally nonproductive as I do nothing but to watch a movie 😅.

Anyway, yesterday I decided to write an article entitled Pahinga Muna using my own language, as I am really out of topic. From that article, I stated that I decided to rest for one day. Which means rest from writing an English article, as I really felt exhausted of trying so hard to make a good article in English.

English is not my first language, and I think you have already noticed that mostly I only use basic English words in all of my articles. I don't use translator when I am writing, so basically every time that I wrote an article all word's are literally come from my mind, and those are not being translated. Obviously my grammar is also bad, so every day I'm always in a serious battle 😅.

But despite the poorness of my English, I didn't get discouraged about it and continue writing😅.

As I am not good in English and not even fond of writing, publishing an interesting article everyday is actually very difficult to me. I don't wanna keep on writing about my rant's and problems every day, as I don't wanna bore my readers 😅. Well anyway, I know this topic is also not interesting to discuss with, but atleast it's not about some of my rant's and problems lol😅✌️.

But please don't get me wrong, it is literally okay to write or share about those stuff, I just don't wanna do it repeatedly on my own. Maybe I wasn't just comfortable writing about my personal problems as I am kind of introvert.

Anyway, I also stated in my previous article that I was watching a movie while typing my article last night, and the movie was called All of Us are Dead. I know that most of you here had already watched that movie, while I just watched it last night😅.

The movie was so interesting, that I can't even resist but to keep on watching until I finished the whole episodes.

Actually I didn't watch the movie for the whole night. I just finished five episodes last night and fall asleep as the time is already 2:00 a.m. I woke up at around six o'clock and even I'm still very sleepy I finish the remaining episodes today, so I didn't get a chance to have some more sleep 😅. That is why today I wasn't really that active here. But I think I have already read ten articles.

Somehow the movie was literally filled with mixed emotions. I get mad, sad, I feel tense and get broken hearted. As I have seen how devastated all the main character when they loses their love ones. Friends, lovers and relatives turned into zombie's. It was literally painful, I know! And the pain of losing our love ones was unbearable. Sometimes, you can even think that there is no more tomorrow that is waiting for you there. Sometimes, there is no any reason to stay alive as they already left you and yet your afraid to die😅.

I have learned from that movie that we shouldn't lose our hope even if we have to lose our wisdom or even if we already lost our wisdom.

In every difficult times of our lives, we need to hold on to our hope and into our faith, in order for us to survive. We cannot continue from fighting if after we lose our wisdom we also lose our hopes, as hope is the only reason that can makes us continue to fight.

Even if there is no any guarantees, that in every battle we can still survive. We need to hope that there's still a better tomorrow after that battle.

I also learned that the most devastating part of our lives is making some sacrifices.

Sometimes we also need to sacrifice our own lives just to save our love ones and those who are special to us. We have to risk as sometimes it is the only reason for them to survive.

Anyway it's getting late, so i think this is all for today as I am very much sleepy 😅.

But before I end this blog I wanted to say thank you to sis @yhanne for renewing her sponsorship to me and to sis @Talecharmfor considering me. I am very grateful for your support guys. Thank you so much for your love😊.

Thank you for reading!

Lead image source: Unsplash.com

21
$ 2.89
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 15
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Your english is good like your postings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having some time off for yourself and enjoying a movie is not bad. Bad is just working and working and not having free time for ourselves, so I don't think your day was unproductive because of that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your articles are interesting, mate. Don’t feel like this. Hehe, you make your day productive while watching movie hehe always stay positive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone are told me that movie is really awesome. But tobe honest I feel afraid to see that kind zombie movie haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As I have already finished watching this movie i can say that this movie is more on sadness than fear from zombie's 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sleep lover kasi ako, can't bare na hindi matulog 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sumakit nga ulo ko sis eh🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think sign na tu for me to watch that movie sis.haha Dami na akong naririnig o nababasa na maganda daw talaga ang movie na yan. I'll ask my partner to download that.hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako sis sa Facebook lng nanuod😅. Dati sa VIU ako nanunuod ng Korean movie or drama pero now kc Hindi na ako nagrenew ng membership kaya sa fb nlang 😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done na din ako sa AOUAD sis at gigil ako. Dark hole pinanood ko ngayon nsa Epi 7 na hehehe. Di rin Ako gumagamit Ng translator sa article ko sis. Bhla na English carabao ko hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Korean movie din ba yan sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo sis Korean din. Mga detective ang bida dyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is not easy at all to write in english since is not your first language and I credit you for not using translator, as time goes on we get use to it, well done madam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have only watched the movie trailer on youtube I don't even know where to download it . But it kinda of scary due to the zombies outrage the friends are really funny 🤩🤩. Can you help me where can I download it 💥

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We just watched it in Facebook, try to search it in Facebook too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, Bravo you are doing a great job that you don't use the English translator for your articles. This is how a person's mind gets really tired. I also saw this movie and I was extremely excited. This movie had a lot to say.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my dear, that is why after I write a long article my mind and body is feelin' exhausted😅. Thanks anyway 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The "All of Us are Dead" the series makes me cry because of what happened of my favorite character sis. No other than it's Cheong-san. Until now I couldn't move on what happened to him sis. I hope there will be a season 2 next year.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also felt sad for him sis, and i really hate that bully boy. He's very much annoying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. I hate Gwi-nam. I felt sad about Cheong-san. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sis ako pinilit ko panooden magdamag yan tuloy tuloy hahaa para taos agad. After nun nagmamala act na ko na kunware ako yung nagiging zombie haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku hindi ko kaya ang walang tulog talaga, hahahaha baka nga maging zombie na ako kinabukasan pag di ako matulog sa kakapanuod🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na talaga ako updated sa mga new movie. Hahah gusto ko na lang matulog.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda siya sis, try mo panuorin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to all of us are dead season 2.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, looking forward for it's second season.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to seeing the "all of us are dead" series, since everyone has begun to talk about it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's because the movie is very good to watch as it has a lots of beautiful lessons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What movie are you watching? Tell me a little, I see a little. My free time is running out.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was called "All of Us are Dead"sis. It's a Korean movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganba yang all of us dead na ayan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis maganda siya, try to watch it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have heard a lot about "All of us are dead" , it seems it is really good movie to watch I will definitely watch it as soon as possible.

My first language is not English too, so I know how difficult it is to compose an article per day in English, but j must say you're really doing great Sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good one. I'm watching Peaky Blinder series.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is it also a Korean movie?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, English series.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

from the narration you have written, seems like a good movie

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes , it is a very good movie with lots of lessons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe to you my friend because the article you created is from your mind. Continue this work

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago