Have got Gees

Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago
Made by me with pixellab

Yesterday happens to be one of those days that I am happy and why am I happy? My football club won which is Chelsea, we won on Saturday too and everything about Chelsea presently is just winning. Chelsea is on the winning side, unlike Manchester United who is fortunate to be losing and drawing most of their matches nowπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. That aside I once wrote an article about "who got you covered" and that was around two months ago, I talked about how God, family and friends got our back, how they fight for us whenever we are left alone and how they show us love, here is the link should in case you haven't read it. This article is just slightly different from it, I got the inspiration yesterday when I saw different notifications of rusty visiting the previous articles that I have given up on because he didn't visit them on time, I thought he wouldn't visit them again not until evening that I was seeing and I was happy, I suddenly shouted and said "HAVE GOT GEE" and this alone should give you hint on my first geeπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

Gees in this context mean friends and not the negative meaning it has. I mean friends, lovers and those who are closed to me

RandomRewarder

Everyone will want to accept @TheRandomRewarder as their gee πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, who wouldn't want something good. I always admire the way @PrincessMae do greet rusty everyone morning when she wakes up and every night when she is about to go to sleep. I wouldn't lie, I do check up on rusty anytime I see his notification by clicking on its avatar to know the amount it has given me and it is last seen. Most time it is always online, it is very rare to see rusty last seen to be 2 minutes ago. He is my number one gee and am sure it is for every other person on this platform.

My sponsors

Where will I start from, I don't know how to start the mention but I will start anyhow.

  • @HappyBoy my day one gee, he is always there whenever I needed him, he invited me, he taught me the rules and how to go about it. Whenever I still have doubts about somethings, I quickly run to him and he is readily available to listen to me. He was never tired of repeating the same word a million times whenever I couldn't get him at once when he said it. You are my Gee bro.

  • @King_Gozie words can't express my love for this my brother too, he will be like Gaftek, did you notice your articles didn't get enough thumb up, what's happening? And I will reply I don't know what happen and he will reply again that okay, try this method if it will work. He is always supporting me, always advising on the new method to gain subscribers and all

  • @CoquiCoin my ever supporting mom, Ma'am Cocola has been my sponsor right from my first account which I couldn't access again. She is always there to encourage me through my comment sections. Thanks for everything, you are my Gee.

  • @FarmGirl don't be surprised if I call her my mom too, have got plenty of mom on here, she is always checking up on me. Thanks for everything, you are my Gee.

  • @Bloghound this is my mom too, she is always there for me, always supporting and encouraging me in the comment section too. Thanks for everything, you are my Gee.

  • @Ling01 hmmm, I will call her my virtual girlfriend, I remember I was the one who sponsored her first and she appreciated it by sponsoring me too. She is always coming to my article to say one or two things, I really appreciate them, I love you my Gee.

  • @bmjc98 I will call her my virtual girlfriend too, always there to support me and show me love. Thanks for your constant support my Gee

  • @Abubakar9667 he is my new sponsor and I haven't really known him for long. Thanks for your sponsorship my Gee.

I have got a lot of gees like jumper01, freedom007,greatwolfman, deeepensiverse, crownofbeauty, princessbusayo,Abhay, etc. I am sorry if I didn't mention your name, I don't want to flood the write up with names, forgive me for that. All my wonderful readers and viewers are my gee also. I appreciate you all, thanks always there.

@Deeepensiverse my heartbeat❀❀, @Crownofbeauty my wife😍😍, I hope am not putting myself in trouble like thisπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. They are my love gees.

Thanks for reading and God bless you all. Don't forget to thumb up if you enjoy reading it.

Bye for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

27th October 2021.

18
$ 6.80
$ 6.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.18 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.11 from @HappyBoy
+ 9
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

You deserve what you have right now @Gaftekloriginal. πŸ’• They have seen your hard work, potential, and authenticity on this platform. ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, thank you for considering me one of your gees! It feels awesome! Hello gee :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° you are welcome my GeeπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure to be your sponsor. Thank you so much for your sweet words. You are a nice Gee. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've got alot of gees too already on read despite not being part of it for long. We all one family! We are all real gees!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The platform is a big family for all, thanks geeπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems I mistakenly flagged this reply as spam. Hope that won't affect anything?😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is there no undo button when you pressed it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I pressed it it immediately disappeared. But I found it back again. All solved I guess..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! I'm a chelsea fan too. I have to say I had a lot of fun laughing at man united fans for their loss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I was busy laughing at them too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are the biggest Gee... nobody can take that position, and in short if I write about you omooo book go full.. I appreciate you bro..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…thanks my brother, no let book full ooo❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E don full sef, I deh find more pages make i join... in short 15min read will be enough 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…my chest oo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why are you mentioning Manchester united na, let us rest small

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺe pain baba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sure have got really nice people as sponsor; I'm jealous of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…don't be jealous bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, wahala for who no be heartbeat ooπŸ™ƒπŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yinmu, her head is swelling alreadyπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, see you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are saved. I thought you will not add a whole princess to your Gees 🀣🀣🀣 That's great. We all are here to support each other and we all have our beautiful friends on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…you are my day one Gee, I can never forget you ma ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€­πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwn awwnπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a heartbeat Nd a wife with different women is very smart of you πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ˜…πŸ˜…thank you. Sha no go behind my back go toast them oo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have so many friends here, How I wish that I have that to. I love rusty, he is my Gee to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is a matter of time, you will surely have friends like mine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got you too my brother but did you have to mention Manchester United ?😭 ko nesetri na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I purposefully did that all because of you πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😭😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oya no vex πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don already vex 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who wouldn't want rusty as his or her gee? I dey feel you vibe jare.

Manchester United will get back on track soon, Chelsea are definitely doing great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…abi na, rusty na everybody gee. I believe Manchester will be back truly. Thanks boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahala for us wey no make list ohhh. Thank God say my name sha dey book of life. I make list for that one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…why u dey think that way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I catch you, you will be in deep hot soup.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…am sorry wifey

$ 0.00
2 years ago