What shall it profit a man?

8 36
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 month ago

The race to the top will end one day and nothing will be left for us to compete for. It's obvious that nobody wants to suffer or nobody likes suffering (although some people do, don't be surprised) but the truth remains that it's not everyone that will be rich or have a gigantic building under his roof.
So many rich men and women that were so popular then, they have a lot of properties but it was through mischievous ways that it was all gathered from. No wonder that our youth looks up to them this days and really wish to be like them and for this, they pass through the short cut and commit a lot of hidden atrocities just to get the money. Many used their girlfriends, mom, father and friends just to be rich and be popular all over everywhere.

Many even scam people most especially on the Internet ( fraud, yahoo yahoo) and they take it as a full time job and are proud to flaunt the money as if its a legit way of making money. I have heard many says that karma no longer exist. Well, I won't argue that and they said it base on what they have seen and see that those involved in all sorts of different atrocities are not being punished for what they did wrong. I will not buttress on that any longer but I will say "what shall it profit a man for gathering all these wealth but still losses his soul?".

I am using this medium to call us all to our senses and desist from making ourselves happy in what makes others to shed tears. Nothing good comes out from doing bad, know this and know peace.

Thanks for reading and I hope it makes changes In our lives.

I know it's being long I come around but I am happy I am back here again. How have you all been? I miss rusty @TheRandomRewarder@TheRandomRewardertoo😭😭😭.

Bye for now🥳🥳🥳

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.01 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 month ago

Comments

I agree, true success is about more than money and possessions

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Yes my brother

$ 0.00
1 month ago

If only they will think of the consequences, maybe they will never want to be rich quickly.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

I wish too but they know and pretend to ignore it

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Thank you for this post, young lads need to learn to work harder instead of depending on fraud money.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Yes, they need to buckle up and make right decision

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Exactly boss

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Exactly boss

$ 0.00
1 month ago