Rusty is back so I expect BCH to be back too.

0 27
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
11 months ago

It will be shocking to people to see me write on this beautiful platform after a long time of ghosting. Of course, I went into exile just like Rusty did also when he discover AI is everywhere for people to use in composing their articles and also when the constant decrease in the prices of BCH wasn't encouraging again.

If I was rusty too, I would have done the same cos the price of BCH was not encouraging but out of his loving-kindness, he thought there was a need to come back and shower his love again and put a smile on our faces. It was a pity that when he was back, I was not with a phone that can access the internet cos my phone was spoilt and had the plan to buy another one.

I was happy when I heard the news cos I know what I am about to achieve when I come back to the site and start writing too. It's funny how rusty is back but BCH is not back yet, the prices haven't gone up as expected and that's really disheartening.

I really pray BCH goes up again so that Rusty can be back in full action to start giving us his usual blessings. If BCH goes up, it will be an avenue for us to promote BCH to the fullest and it will go a long in its recognition.

I miss you rusty, I hope to see you soon 😍😍😍.

Thanks for reading.

Byeee for now😍.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty

Comments