Place I go To Chill

97 153
Avatar for FerferClear
3 years ago

Hey guys, it's me again FerferClear it's been how many days that I never posted here an article herein reading cash. I am feeling down for days now. So now that I feel better just want to post something here.

Do you have any places to go to if you want to relax or chill? A place that can remove all your stress away? A place that can heal you whenever you feel so emotional.

The majority of the people I know, in order to forget their problems they tend to go to a pub to drinks their heart outs. Others have fun in a night club thinking it could help them unwind and be happy for some time.

But is it really helpful? Maybe, maybe not.

For me, a place that can help me heal when I am down is a quiet one, away from crowded places.

And one of my favorite places to go if I want to wash all my problems away. Is the Kuwait Tower.

Kuwait Tower

If you are in Kuwait or you want to visit here. Kuwait tower is a must to visit!

Why do I love this place? It's because this view will welcome you here.

I just look at this view whenever I go here. Just staring at this view can help me calm down.

What about you guys? Which places you will go to find some peace of mind?

I also want to thanks the people who believe in me. And to my sponsors, a very big thanks to all of you for being a part of my journey here in reading cash @scottcbusiness @BilalCtn @dexter @cryptoworld @tsakf

73
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @ClDvor
Sponsors of FerferClear
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FerferClear
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. I bet the view is breathe taking. I wish I could visit this place one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can. I know it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a view! It is really relaxing. I listen to music to relax. the place actually doesn't atter at all as long as there's music haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music lover 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah hahaha. frustrated singer wahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing!i wish i could go there😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is great place my dear . This place is very beautiful and amazing. Your visit place is very beautiful location. Thanks for sharing dear your visited location ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me a great place to relaxed is in the mountain.. I love the smell of the pine trees the peaceful sorroundings and the birds singing.. Wana share this shots and a short verse of mine hope it can relaxed your eyes.. https://read.cash/@Lakmay/my-photos-of-the-nature-5be99a01

https://read.cash/@Lakmay/up-the-mountain-2071da90

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gonna check it out 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photos po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It's nice, as for me I go and spend some hours un the sea no specific place tho. Starting the water and walking barefoot in the sand is so relaxing.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That also a good way to relieve some stress 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Hoping someday .. makkapunta din aq dyan... Subrang gnda Ng view... 😍😍😍😍😍😍 Anyway... Pag naiistress aq at gusto ko magrelax sa beach aq napunta... Nwawala stress ko dun e..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masarap din talagang pumunta sa beaches. Hindi nga lang ako marunong lumangoy πŸ˜… tamang sight seeing lang ako. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag ka mag alala .. di ka nag iisa.. aq din hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know but for me, I feel relax when I go to church, praying and worshiping...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe in God. In my younger days I've been active in church activities. Just got disappointed because some of my fellow church mate became a bad influence. I do pray by myself in my room. Or in the places I've been to. I do believe God is always with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen. But I guess church is different from our house. That's for me anyway. Hehe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I wanted to be relaxed I wanted to be close with nature, like mountains, falls, and springs. But good that you were relaxed in your stay in kuwait.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also want to do that. But for now, I will settle for this. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😱 so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Never imagine to find such beauty in this desert place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really relaxing. I listen to music to relax. This place is very beautiful and amazing. Your visit place is very beautiful location. Thanks for sharing dear your visited location

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome always 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats a nice place you got there to go and enjoy its ambiance the same time relaxing.for me,whenever Im down I like to go for a walk in the mountain or atleast at the rice paddies but having my baby I cant do it for now..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do like to that also. Eat some wild fruits along the way. There you won't think of anything. No phone, no internet. Just a book and a pillow. While laying in the DUYAN 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay true,,revitalizing xa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah. I didn't know Kuwait have white beaches!! Waaah ang gandaaa, I really hope I can travel when I'll have a job na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron naman. Pero with it comes to beaches. Walang tatalo sa beach ng Pinas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trueee. Lalo na mga tagong beaches.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga. Takot lang ako sumakay sa motor boat πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A nice place to visit. love those sceneries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, this place is my haven here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice place to chill and relax

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really is. You can say that you own the world if you are looking them from above. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope I can visit there too. It's so beautiful. But before going abroad I want to explore Philippines first haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do too! There's a lot of places in the Philippines that I want to visit. Soon! Hoping!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too many places to explore. Ganda kasi ni pinas. Kaso inaagaw ng china hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The view there is really beautiful. As for me, a place that can make me feel at peace is the beach. Especially watching beach sunset.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish to do that too πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and serene environment with great view. Nice article too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊. Thank you for the upvote also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that a nice place to visit! 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice place dear.You captured these photos nicely and the place is also beautiful. many thanks for sharing with us.Have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish i could travel too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking at a city from such a tall building is quite satisfying 😌 Thanks for sharing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it really does. Thanks for the appreciation 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, the view very relaxingπŸ’žπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Beautiful Place. 😍 I hope someday I can be able to visit that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i want to go there also and see the beautiful view nice pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article πŸ‘Œ how I wish I can go there, it was so beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will! Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. If i have a problem i want to go outside and find some place to think to resolve the problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, place that can ease your pain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The place looks very beautiful and relaxing, for me it is a bit far and it must be very expensive. But you are right, when you feel depressed you should go to places that are very quiet. I choose the trek in the mountains.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope! You just need to pay for entrance fee. Maybe equivalent to 1$ or less. Then you can enjoy the view. Their is a restaurant in the ground floor if you feel hungry. But for me I rather bring my own food to save some money. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. 😍 What a beautiful view. Even I don't see it literally, I can feel the calmness it brings. Thanks for sharing this beautiful picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also for appreciating 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,its better to go to a place like that rather than go to a Night club or drinking in public places.The place is so nice And I'm sure every Person who will go there ease the pain that they are experiencing right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I am the proof of that! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just a perfect place to chill and relax

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! You can also bring your lover there 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wwaaahh. Please bring me there πŸ™πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ready your passport and ticket 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have yet huhuh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baktas nalang ka dong 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whaaaa...beautiful place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really is 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago