@Fayad250 activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Spiritual marketer/slave and how it works "
Omg! Horrible. My body is full of shivering.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is Jewelry?"
I love wearing jewellery. My favourite jewellery Is earrings.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top crypto wallets to place your crypto safely and..."
This article is too informative. It helps to enhance my knowledge about digital wallet.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Early signs that someone is going to ghost you"
I don't completely agree with you. Of course, there will be some busyness. For which anyone will give less time or text.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What to eat to gain weight"
Your article is quite informative. I'll definitely try to follow this steps and work.
3 years ago: commented on the article "But, you don’t look disabled!"
There is no greater disability in society, than the inability to see a person as more
3 years ago: commented on the article "The perfect crime."
That story which is written in the article is horrible.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Marketing Mistakes That Will Kill Your Brand"
This is a careful and instructive article. All businessman should follow this tactics.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Reason: I Write Is My Daughter"
Learning writing speaking and listening those are skills and help us to share our feelings