Reason: I Write Is My Daughter

70 116
Avatar for Lawa1988
3 years ago

When we initiate something there must be some driving force which encourages us to go and on. At morning, sun rises which is driven by our hope that on tommorow morning I am going to start. Sun rises only because of our hopes of doing something, making better changes. At night, moon which symbolizes our stage of mind in astrology peeps from far horizon behind tall trees brings the message that now time to rest. In light of moon everything gets passive. This is how nature goes on and on. Active day is balance by passive night. This balance is also a driving force of our existence. Ever thing has their own purpose. My writings have their own purpose.

Today, I am going to share why I write?

I am a learner. I am not much familiar with styles in writing. I feel hard to play with words. And also I like to read. Most of the time I will be reading articles , post that comes in front , Just to see the presentation and also see how people expresses. I am in process of learning thus, I go on writing.

Practicing is the art of learning

About 2 years ago, I got a gift from God in form of my Daughter. Today I love , enjoy writing because of her.

Promise to my daughter

Holding a master degree certificate, I there stand empty handed on my daughter's first birthday. I have nothing to give her. On that auspicious day I promise to her ,

" HEY BABY! I, YOUR FATHER STAND BARREN HAND IN FRONT OF YOU. I HAVE NOTHING TO GIVE YOU NOW. BUT I PROMISE TODAY THAT IN COMING FUTURE MAY I GIVE YOU ALL ENJOYMENTS OR NOT. BUT, I WILL MAKE YOU PROUD. IN CROWD I WONT LET YOU HEAD DOWN FOR INTRODUCING ME AS YOUR FATHER. TILL YOUR LAST BREADTH I WILL BE THERE ALWAYS ENCOURAGING YOU"

This promise is what I have to keep.

Then, I started my journey to earn respect. How? can I not let down my child head because of me.

Success

Success simply means the achievements, like fulfilling task , objectives, desires, wants , aspirations. More over people take success with the accumulation of asset. Success nowadays is measured on the level of property. If anyone accumulates more property then he is listed as successful.

But as I was on the track not to let down my child head. I too ponder at success. I have no objection to what people think about success. But I have to go beyond that.

Suppose, I earned 1000million dollar. I am successful but what happens after. This was answered when I studied economies.

Where economist believes that no one is owner in this world but we are the holders

Now how I took this sentence?

Everything we accumulate here is attached to future. If we are only holders not the owner then someday I have to let everything go away. If all of my property goes to my child. Then there are two possibilities.

  1. Loose all

  2. Add into it

If she lacks the knowledge to handle it then she will loose it. If she properly utilizes it then she can add in it. But , if I give my child proper insight of seeing things then obviously she can walk through the stairs of upliftment. Going up or down is not dependent on the property level that I leave to them. But it totally depends upon how we grown them, teach them or invoke a culture in them.

At last success is the property that we earned, but it is how we made our child to grow?

This is why I choose writing in my free time , in hope that one day she will be able to read my message to her. This all my writings regardless of the subject matters is message of mine to her. These messages I hope it will help her in her life to see things and also may develop her own way of seeing things in this world.

What kind of message I prefer to go with?

If I want to earn by writing, I know the topics that I must choose to stick. I know the tricks of attracting people. I can be benefited from that but as I write for my child I don't want to make her feel, that her dad was not the one of the crowd.

" I WANT HER TO FEEL THAT MY DAD STOOD ON HIS OWN. NEVER BEHIND THE CROWD. NOR WITH THE CROWD OR WITHIN THE CROWD . BUT ALOOF OF THE CROWD"

And for that I chose a "metaphorical writings". Everytime when I raise a question , I don't want to answer it but want whoever reads it develop his/her own answer. I also prefer to write on my own words. I don't choose to copy paste the scripts that has been writing already.

I prefer to write on being self centered. How are we? What are we? Who are we? What is driving us? And also god. I want my child to know herself at first. Develop her own insights in seeing this world. Then she is eligible to know about outer world. I want her to explore herself at the initial phase. Know herself then start her own journey.

My writings are my messages to my child. May I be there or not be there but my writings will be there. She may read or not but my message will be there searching my child.

May I can't express my feelings properly, but overall I want to say is ," I write to give message to my child and also to coming generations that our time lacks the knowledge to see our self. We see ourself on the eyes of others. But lack the sight to see ourself. We are totally destroyed by capitalism.

As I mentioned earlier , I am learner , I am learning to write. My writings may not be standard one. But I keep on practicing to write and write for our succeeding generations.

This is why I write............

48
$ 2.21
$ 2.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Avatar for Lawa1988
3 years ago

Comments

Very parent has their own decision some they are weak and some they are trying but every parent love his child

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now you made me think... Thank u for writing a beautiful goal and dedication... I never thought of that. I have my boys but, I don't want this for them. I want them to stand tall for who they are, no matter what their parents were, rich or poor. I want to work to make the best out of them, behind the scenes. In the middle of the crowd, I want them to be the center of attraction not me. They dont need to talk about me, but they can always bring their friends over the house anytime they like, need or want. If I had a daughter, same as goes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As I have daughter, I write for my daughter. And you have boys why don't you pave ways for them two.

Difference is just the outlook, from I side both are our childs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha! True... they pretty much know where they stand in my heart, there's no need to doubt. Have a lovely day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Khub valo lagche

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel good after Read your article nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

he welcome come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like this article thank you for sharing with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hay cuatro habilidades básicas de comunicación en inglés. Leer, escribir, hablar y escuchar. Mejoran nuestras habilidades de aprendizaje y nos ayudan a compartir nuestros sentimientos correctamente.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss my father so much,all father loves his children and doughter. thanks for this nice articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a very good father and your daughter will be proud of you . That i think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Learning writing speaking and listening those are skills and help us to share our feelings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are four basic English communication skills. Reading, writing, speaking and listening. They enhances our learning skills as well as help us to share our feelings properly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Très parent a sa propre décision certains ils sont faibles et certains ils essaient mais chaque parent aime son enfant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All fathers love their daughter very much The love of father and daughter is just extraordinary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And will always be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every parents love their children, some just had to go some extinct to discipline them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Evey father I'm this world want make his children proud of

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Byt the way they choose differs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The father of the daughter really wants make her proud in a crowd he have done well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Journey goes on and on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your good information. i hope you next time also good information give us. i already like and comment, subscribe your id so you like my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masha Allah🤲🤲🤲🤲your luckyChaarm...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😎😎😎😎😎 you too can be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loved every bit of this article. The fact that you took responsibility for your child and never to let her down and then turning that will into into power is amazing. She must be proud of you. Message well delivered.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for for you comment as well as your time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, what an amazing article that passes great message, good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really inspiring =) the best way to get good at anything is to do it a thousand times!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, if we go on and on with positive vibes, we will surely stand someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article . love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনার কথাগুলো শুনে অনেক ভালো লাগলো

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't get you you, Anyway thank you for your time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to write a photography article with your daughter. We will love it. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surly someday . Thank you for your idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so.. Our child read good artical good post good storyg given us from your Daughter a better than 😊👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All is what we have is hope?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep writing, I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your precious words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Post Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are both lucky. Someday your daughter will repay everything you've done for her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm let's see sister, in future we stand only with hope

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One day your daughter will inspired from you. Just keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, your daughter is lucky for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah not only she every parents are luckier when they have their child

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great motivation for you. For me, I write because writing gives me freedom to express my self.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your time. ...😎😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a inspirational article dear.. Every daughter actually need our helps..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm not only daughter my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you had a daughter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to be father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh then salute to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনি একজন অনেক ভালো পিতা এবং আপনার মেয়ে আপনাকে নিয়ে অবশ্য গৌরব করবে

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you write in english

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your daughter is lucky for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah child are sign of luck for every parents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago