Fifth Monthsary

140 146
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Experiences

I bet you thought about a romantic relationship monthsary after reading the title. Well, if you do then you are on the wrong page. I'm actually pertaining to my fifth monthsary as a read.cash user.

I went straight to google chrome upon switching on my phone this morning and logged to my read.cash account and voila it shows that I'm already a 5-months user! Upon seeing this, I can't help but travel down the memory lane and reminisce my read.cash journey.

Five months ago I was busily scrolling on social media, feeling bored that time because I feel like all I do everyday is eat-sleep-repeat and there is nothing new to bring a spice on my boring life, nothing to make my quarantine days exciting, and suddenly I came across a post that says I could earn money through writing. I really like writing and even made a collection of essays and letters after a month of being quarantined at home, as cliche as it may be, I wrote a comment and asked 'how?'. After a couple of hours, the girl who wrote that post sent me a youtube link saying I should watch her video to find out how. Thinking about it, she actually misled a lot of people because on her video, she said that we can write anything under the heat of the sun - even nonsensical things and earn from it! I didn't finish the video and went straight to read.cash and explored the site myself.

If you've known me for quite some time, you'll probably laugh if I show you my introductory article. My comments these days are even longer than my introduction! This is what it says:

"This is my first time writing in this website and I'm really hoping that I will be able to earn some money here. I already came across a lot of get paid to website which have very promising deals but in the end after investing my time and effort, I only got heartbreaks. But life must go on, here I am trying this website hoping that this is indeed for real this time. I can say that I am not a very good writer, I only write as a hobby and most of my writings are about my real feelings. So really hope you guys will support me though my writings aren't perfect."

What kind of introduction is that? I know it's lame.

Not even 24 hours has passed I was finally able to cash out my very first earnings. Look at that screenshot, I've got $0.61, a small amount but that small amount made a big impact on me. It made me believe the read.cash is indeed real! Even wrote an article about it. That time readcash still have the point system where we get basically get points for every activity on the site - publishing an article, getting upvotes (thumbs up) and commenting.

After three days, I got my very first upvote of $0.50 from a certain user, but I forgot his username.

A lot of communities right? 😂 During this time, we can still submit our articles to as many communities as we like. That time I learned that the more community you submit your article, the more comments the article will get and it also means more points for the user. We can even submit to more 20 communities! But then, there are some changes wherein we are only allowed to submit to one community. And there are the so-called 'featured community', if my memory serves me right, we can only get points if we submit an article to a featured community.

After quite some time, there's another site upgrade where we only earn points when a 'power user' upvotes our article. Honestly, that time I have a very little subscriber and my articles are not getting much views and reads that I nearly gave up on writing.

Look at that! I even made a short post about it!

But instead of giving up, I tried to make friends through my comments. You can say that I was feeling close with my comments and tried and tried even though no one notices my comments lol. Then after quite some time, I actually gained some friends here which I don't want to state the names as I may overlook some. We were exchanging engaging ang meaningful comments on the comments section and it motivated me to continue with my blogging journey on this site.

And who would forget that 'memes' flooding on the site. I was inactive for about a week that time and my notification was bombarded with memes upon checking on the site. That was history I must say, because after that Read.cash banned himself on the site and after that, giveaways and contests flooded the site. It was really annoying because as a reader, it was hard for me to find good articles that are worth the read!

Having problems with spammers lately? Well let me tell you, it was worse before. Spammers are copying articles, comments and basically they do anything to spam.

Who would forget the 'I subscribe you, please subscribe me' schemes? Haha I consider it a nightmare. Some users became 'spammer hunters' and the spammers fought back resulting for the spammer hunters being muted for several days on the site. It was chaotic. But honestly, I also did asked for others to subscribe me when I was still an ignorant newbie, pardon me for doing that.

I must say that things got better after the new reward system was implemented. No more giveaway and contest articles, no more sub-for-sub comments and more articles that are worth reading.

In my five months of stay on read cash, I wrote a total of 154 articles, accumulated $135.84 worth of BCH from paid upvotes on my articles excluding those I earned during the point system, 513 subscribers, 7 sponsors and I'm also sponsoring 22 other users. I also have a total of 14 affiliates, a top tipper badge and zero conflict with other users!

I'm so glad that I found out about this site because it made my quarantine days exciting. Nowadays, there's nothing more exciting than opening that red notification bell and see upvotes from TheRandomRewarder lol. I don't want to be a hypocrite, I admit, I'm happy whenever I get a favorable amount of upvotes for the articles I write, but being here, somewhere along the way, I learned to just consider it a bonus since I really enjoy being here, interacting with others, learning more about the crypto world and meeting lots of people from all over the world and of various ages. I'm thrilled every time I think that the articles I write reaches a global audience (readers) and that for me is priceless.

Happy fifth monthsary to me and thank you my dear readcash friends for being part of my blogging journey!

36
$ 4.14
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.08 from @AA-Admiral
+ 6
Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Experiences

Comments

Ha ha ha, I thought it was the monthasary of the relationship at first, however, it would not be bad to keep the monthsary in the relationship like this !!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artical and if possible please subscribe back me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe. Parang kelan lang no hehe. Dami na nangyari pero heto padin tyo hahahaha.

Happy 5th months!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh hahah parang ilang 'bagyo' na din ang dumaan sa platform na 'to pero resilient tayo eh 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

At may nakikita na naman akong possible na storm na paparating 😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inspired from this article, I decided to utilize my quarantine time properly. Then I start written articles, in wattpad. My friends and family appreciate me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. Writing will indeed help us to utilize our quarantine time. This platform also helped me to do that since I'm too lazy to write a long story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You had an awesome experience with read cash. Hope mine will be interesting too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed to you quite later on in your journey but i can say that i do enjoy your writings and interactions with you. they're nice and fun and you've been great in the past . months. More time together here ^w^

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Interacted with each other quite later but I've been a long time silent reader of your stories 😊 I'm glad that I've met a great author like you, and it's something I could brag about when you become succesful in the future. Hope that this platform will last longer so we can have more time here together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've only ever seen your work when uou joined in those contests because i see your name around a lot before. I don't know about being famous one day but i still really want to find a way to have my writings published ;;-;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know why they like mentioning my name a lot as I'm trying to be a lowkey blogger, but i guess it's because I've gained so much friends here which is good.

I'm sure you can do it because you're good. I've read a lot of books since I learned how to read. I may not look like it, but I tend to be very picky when it comes to what I read and your stories are on my list, no sugar coating ✋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ywe're that good a blogger hich is probably why but it's true, the friends here are really good friends >w< and ones that really would help you improve in a lotta ways

///<this is nakakakilig tbh. Will definitely make time to edit everything and find a good publishing house i can trust with my works because I really want to publish something

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's great article it sound so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a huge achievement and you have contributed a lot for the platform fighting with the spammers and providing us the great quality articles. Although my English is bad, I try to do my best too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats madam 🥳 We signed up almost the same time lang pala. I signed up on the 13th of June. What a journey it has been. Maraming changes pero we're still here up and running. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks madam. Di ko na nga maalala yung exact day kung kelan ako nag sign up dito. I'm not good with numbers kasi diba, pati sa dates 😅

Haha oo nga, too bad lately lang kita nakilala, hope we xan have more time here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. We have interacted a couple of times before though but did not really went through deeper. Medyo ilang pa ako sa inyo nina Mommy yen, eyb and Myt. I was included on the face reveal challenge but eventually deleted my entry after a week. Mga sikat kase kayo and I wanted to keep a lowkey profile lang. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oooh really?! I didn't know haha or probably nakita ko din na nichallenge ka din nila kaso yun nga di ka pa familiar sa akin. Para ka ding si @Ruffa laging sinasabi na sikat kami eh sila ate Jane lang naman ang sikat 😅 Gusto ko din nga maging lowkey kaya nung may mga issue dito di ako nagjojoin hahaha observer lang kumbaga.

Ang naaalala ko na first interaction natin ay dun sa article mo about sa ancient places yata yun, basta yung lesson sa AP nun high school hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Oo, memorable conversation yun. Parehas tayo di fan ng dates 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay oo lalo na kung wala namang mag dedate sayo 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hugot na naman sya. Hehe 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoya, bat andito name ko. Pero totoo namang sikat nga kayo, kaya nga pass pag nadadaanan ko kayo ee. Haha, lalo na si madam @Jane. Daming iniisponsoran nya, till now pa ata.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Ang aactive ngayon ah hahahaha Si Jane talaga ang tunay na sikat dito kaya nga daming haters eh. Ganun talaga pag sikat, di maiiwasan na walang hater 😅 Ay speaking of sponsorship di ko pa nachecheck sponsorships kong nag expire hehe naubos kasi yung funds ng wallet ko nung isang araw haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for being true as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, this is really interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was about go say, Ayyy kakilig 5th Monthsary. Then I remember wala nga pala tong jowa! 🤣 Bati muna ako, happy monthsary!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahha naloko ka din pala momshie sa title. I'm glad because it served its purpose 😂 thank you btw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I celebrate your 5 th monthsary 😁😁😁, well it funny but you have been of people I did look up to in this site actually , you writes long post well I do admire thatanx am still trying to learn,you had manysubscribers as well and i was marveled you made a reply on one of my comments. and your article are always useful informative and educative, and i learn very much , and I remember the good old spammer queen 😒😒😒 or was it a king l, well i had my share sha, well the random rewarder had been faraway from my side lately 😔.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you. I'm happy to know that I somehow inspire others here and thanks for following on my articles.

I don't even know where are those spammers now as I have rested for a while from them but it seems like they are growing in numbers again lately 🤦🏻‍♀️ I'm sure therandomrewarder will visit you again, just be patient.

Anyways, I don't know why your comment was spammed, do you constantly experience it lately? It's the same with some of my friends here too, though they aren't spammer their comments are being marked as spam. This is probably a bug.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spammed that so serious and am not happy with the marked as spam if I writes read.cash they wouldn't reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really feal sorry for you. Actually some of the friends I've met on this platform which are also good writers are being marked as spammer lately. And I told them to refrain from commenting as of the moment. And I miss them in the comments section too. Maybe this is just a bug and let's hope that it will be fixed soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed this for more than two weeks now may bee reasons the random rewarder haven't been visiting my profile I wrote to read.cash and I hope the bug is being fixed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is aweosm! =) im not at a month yet, But u love this community XD although ill admit, im careful not to upset people still, but i hunt spam like no tomorrow XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure that you're going to love it here. And yes, be careful not to upset people here because it's better to live peacefully 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same, i declare war on spam 💂⚔️, it serves the community badly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

babahaha. spam pirates. come cruising into the comment section and take all your ill gotten upvotes

lol i just read your bio. totally worth a subscribe just for that XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so much lol. 😆, your comment made my internal voice go aaarrrgghh! suddenly hahaha, now i want to stuff them inside an iron cannon and launch them across the sea 😆 (although in reality that would both be sad & bad)

awww, you read my bio? thanks @thremos do you think people would subscribe just because of my bio? 😱. actually i was just getting started on writing my first draft to post here on read.cash💸😅.

I've been fighting off procrastination for weeks, and it seems that only recently, that the tides have started turning. 🏄.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

go for it! I honestly reccomend just doing something like I did on my qualify article, and let your natural voice come out in the writing and just aim for the 5 minute mark! =) once i got one out and talked to people, i foudn more to write about

--and as you can see, I don't give myself time to think over the choice of word in comments and just post without reviewing spelling XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the tips and mental pat on the back.

lol well, I'm not a hardcore grammar nazi🗨️😡 as you know on the internet how that is with trolls and whatnot.

but still I mildly believe that wording should be rendered with our best intention on the internet (for articles) cuz it could live for a long time, also for "posterity's sake? (i was thinking that posterity would be funny, i dunno) 😆😅.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Old is gold. That time tips wasn’t so high but that time O enjoyed so much to write a article. That time photographic article was the most popular article.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

How long have you been here? And yes, that time photography articles are much more popular because some users are too lazy to read and they prefer looking at photographs than reading long articles. And tips are low but we enjoy it a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that's right. I'm here for 5 months

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mabuti at nawala na mga spammers due to the new system, ksi nkakaannoy tlga cla noon.. and here we are still enjoying read.cash sharing and interacting with others... happy monthsary...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis. Pero napansin ko na parang dumadami na naman sila lately. Sa mga articles ko amg dami na namang spam haaays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe they're after the activity bonus na sinasabi nila..d man naaactivate sa akin..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to see your ID. Please take a look at my ID. I've been working for a week today but I'm not getting any points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations my querida amiga, that you continue to achieve success in Read.Cash... Since I arrived on this platform you have been one of those that has prompted me to continue writing, you are a source of inspiration for many here, and we also have a little fun with them comments.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Gracias mi querida amiga. I'm happy to know that I inspire others here. And i'm glad that you are one of those people from the other side of the earth that I became friends with because of read.cash. Thanks for being one of the people who makes my stay here fun and I also learn a from you 💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂আপনার আইডিয়া দেখে ভালো লাগলো

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all tumatagal 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tatagal la din naman, wag ka lang magsawa 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BOOKMARKED!🔖. these kind of posts let me know more about the history of a community even though i wasn't a part of it yet at the time.

it's interesting to see/read the experience through another persons perspective. 😅⚓. this also lets me analyze the behaviors of other people from a psychological perspective too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And here I wondered why the article is suddenly bookmarked. Good thing you said it was you. For a second, I thought someone's going to plagiarize it again 😅 Sorry for that, I was just paranoid because of my past experiences on other articles.

Anyways, I'm happy to know that you find this article interesting. Thank you for the sats.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh lol, sorry if I caused you a bit of a scare 😅, was it really that bad in the early days of read.cash?

people bookmarking, and then 30mins later there's multiple clones of your article all over the place? 😵 that must've been quite annoying, i can guess😱,

I'm a bit annoyed that I didn't get active on this platform early enough. i signed up here 2 months ago, but I've only become active this past 3 days☀️. if i came earlier i should've gotten the activity bonus earlier.

also maybe i could've also fought in the "SPAM WARS" lol, 😆, (although a lot of spam is still seen around the site, but maybe less now) 🌐.

also mabuhay ang mga pinoy 😆🇵🇭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay. Actually it was better during my early days here which is five months ago. Basically, you earn for what you work for. But three months later, spammers and plagiarizers boomed in number. I didn't experienced my article being plagiarised and posted on read.cash, they post it on other sites instead. I experienced it twice, which makes me think: 'is that how good my articles are?' haha While some of the people I know were a victim of plagiarising too, and the culprits posted it here without any sense of shame.

So you're a Filipino. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice to meet you too😅👋. thanks for the additional info.

also sometimes the article is good, but the real reason is: "they're too lazy and it's just convenient to steal from you" 💰🏃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This is awesome and very inspiring too. You've been here for that long and maybe the reason why you aren't in olved in any conflict is because you are really a nice person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think so too about @esciisc haha. the same opinion.

anyway, what country are you from? @thepandagirl 🌏.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from China. Pandas lives in China 🐼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you're chinese. That's great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awww, suddenly in my mind an image popped up about tiny panda babies that are pink and weird (and cute) lols 👶🐼🎍.

so you're from china?🇨🇳

from what i know about china and the internet, they have the great FireWall of china right? 🔥.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've climbed that great FireWall and risked my life to be here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well cheers🥂 on being so courageous then @thepandagirl for climbing over the Great FireWall of China then.

have my clap and some fireworks. clap clap 👏🎆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pandas are pink? I thought they are black and white? 😅 now this confuses me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha, @thepandagirl is right, 😅 go and take a look on google.👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh sorry about that hahaha I'm just not an animal lover so I usually don't search about such info, but I'll make sure to go and check google about this one. thanks @thepandagirlfor the new info and congratulations for being able to climb the great FIREwall of China 🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha, I'm also not a hardcore animal lover but i know that animals have a purpose in this world. 🌎

also my knowledge comes from everywhere, literally. here and there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pandas are pink when they are a newborn and starts to becomes black and white when we grow our furs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks pandagirl. I'm trying so hard to be nice that's why.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Belle histoire, tu le mérites après tout, si tu baisse les bras... comment toucher le ciel ? 😷 +1 ça fait plaisir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merci. Je suis content de ne pas avoir abandonné pendant les moments difficiles. Vous parlez français, d'où êtes-vous?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napaisip mandin ako, sabi ko, huh? 5th monthsary ee wala ngang jowa yon pano magkaka monthsary, kaya yon I open it na immediately at natawa ako kasi wala kapa din palang jowa madam hayaan na natin yun.

Ang tagal mo na pala, ako 4 months palang pero matagal na din pala. Diko pa naabutan yang send to many community ang article nong unang pasok ko dito. Madami na pla talaga nagbago ano. Iniimprove kasi nila mg bongga pa ang read.cash, At ang laki ng una mong p.o ha sakin kasi bch 0.00000000 diko na alam kung ilang zero, basta mababa pa kasi tinry ko lang ba if legit. at legit nga kaya ayon nag tuloy tuloy. Diko pa nga alam anong epopost ko jan nong una ee, kung titingnam mo, puro kdrama, anime or song recommendation yung mga una kung article.

Pero nagbago nga kasi di sya nakakakuha mg views, kaya change to photography ako. Nakikita ko kasi yung iba ang laki ng views at likes inggit is me. At good choice naman kasi doon na nag start, parang yon na ang signature ko ba. Kaso nagbago na naman ang readcash kaya ayin nag bago na din ako ng ipopost na article. Nakakamiss din yung noon noon pa ay. Happy Monthsary ss inyo ninread.cash, naway tumagal pa kayo, pero mas maganda sana kung jowa naman ang kasama mo sa pag celebrate anopo hahaha.

Sorry diko napansin, pang article na comment ko, bye bye na nga.

Saka maidagdag ko lang ano. I am happy na wala din akong naka away dito, kaya naman kasi ako sumali dito para maka earn hindi para maghanap ng away ee. Hihi bye ulit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahaha kaya ba may pa upvote dahil naloko ka sa title? 😂 Salamat sa sats pero wala ka pa ring jowa bleeeh 😝

Oo nga ang tagal na pala at ang dami nang nag bago. Ako nga din dati kung ano anong kalokohan lang talaga ang pinapublish ko dito, like yung about sa kape, labahan, brickgame 😂 buti madami din naaaliw, yun yung parang jeje days ko din dito eh haha.

Oo nga nakita ko din na ang dami ng views and likes mo dun sa Plaza de Bansud na photography articles mo, pero di pa rin ako nagcomment kasi di naman tayo close nun haha.

Hayaan mo, kung magtatagal pa 'tong readcash eh baka sa susunod monthsary naman ng aking lovelife ang isulat ko ❤️

PS. Tama, di naman maghanap ng away ang goal natin hehe congrats on having a peaceful readcash life 🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahw, oo ee naguyo ako hahaha. Charr lang.

Ay mau jeje days din pala eeh ang saya nga noon ee mas nag eeffort ang tao ss paggawa. Saka wmadsmi pang nakaka commentan pero ngayon. Kakaunti nangawala na pati yong iba.

Nakikita din nga kita ss main page ee. Kaso intimidating talaga, masyadong magaling mag engols, saka si Jane din, kakila sila nong ka friend ko dito tapos sponsor pa nila pero ako hindi. Mga big names yan kayo ee kaya ganorn haha.

Sana nga takaga magtagal pa ito ano. Pwd bang poreber na ito, kahit wala ng kaporeber na jowa basta magtagal ka lang read.cash.

Yayyy, congrats sa ating lahat na 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tbh ako mas natutuwa ngayon kasi kahit konti lang yung mga nagcocomment eh hindi naman mga kaplastikan ang kinocomment, and mafifeel mo na nagcocomment sila dahil gusto nila, hindi dahil sa points. Dati kasi daming comments dahil points lang naman ang habol hahaha madalas nga dati di ko narereplyan lahat ng comments at umaabot ng 200+ 😅

Oy grabe sa big names, hindi naman. Spammers lang nga yata kalahati ng subscribers ko hahaha Buti na lang pala at may pa contest ako dati at nakilala kita at sana naman di ka na intimidated ngayon dahil di naman kami kainti-intimidate hehe

Tama, kahit walang kaporeber na jowa, kahit dito na lang maexperience man lang natin ang poreber 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako naman ay m nalulungkot talaga. Mas madami din namang genuine ma commenter noon. Kaso nga, yung iba talaga ay abusado kaya kahit ano nalang ecomment. Nagsimula lang yong dami ng soammer nong tumaas value ng points ee, pansin ko lang noon.

Mga sikat kaya kayo,, till now nga ee. Oo nga, nong mga time na yun wala talaga akong kota kaya, lahat ng pa contest sinasalihan ko basta big prize haha. Dun manlang makabawi ba, at buti nga nigawa ko, kasi naging suki ka na dito sa article ko huehue.

Sana kasi talaga wag abusuhin ang read.cash para talagang tumagal pa ito. At patuloy oang palawakin any bitcoincash 💪🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear friend, I'm happy you reached so big level on this platform. Everyone need to look at your progress and make nearly success as you are. Happy mounthsary and continue write good and have a lot more followers. I hope you are glad I'm part of your team. I have problems with haters too, I hope this time I'll get rid of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend for that. You are right, I just made small progress here and I'm happy that within that span of time, I'm able to reach some small achievements here. I'll make sure to write more inspiring articles and i hope to see you more.

P.S. Don't mind the haters as long as you're not hating them. I don't know if I have haters here, but I hope none so I really don't know what to advice 😅 Anyways I hope you'll sort it out soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That you for supporting words. I really need new strength to reach a little respect among normal people. But we need to focus on hope to be better with forgive to those who make us disappointed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, just forgive them and leave peacefully hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try my best. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a great day too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy fifth esciisc! I think yung article mo na about sa deaf mute ang una kong nabigyan ng comment noon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mommy for being there too. I'm happy to have met you here as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ibig sabihin, malapit na din monthsary namin ni readcash! 🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In a few days. Nauna lang naman ako ng ilang araw sayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga hahaha.. May ka'monthsary na tayo😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg I mistakenly thought 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovelife? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's why I clicked 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha sorry to disappoint you then 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay actually you motivate a lot of users to stay here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy to know that I can motivate others too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and thank you for interacting with me 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I'm happy to do so. Been busy lately so I haven't visited your new articles, but I'll try to do so later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you!! I really appreciated it and it's okay just take your time ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po. 🎉 May activity bonus ka po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, but I wonder what the activity bonus is? Can you tell me more about it? 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what is that but I see a lots of article about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saw tired momma's article too, but I don't mind at all staying on the site without it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you mean you are not eligible for the activity bonus?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am eligible for the activity bonus and it is automatically i guess i got the tips by just upvoting and commenting in other people's post i don't know why you are not eligible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish i have that. Coz I didn't receiving any tip today from robot, so I wish activity bonus will appear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would be great if that so-called activity bonus will just pop up out of nowhere. Who wouldn't like that right? I've been here for quite some time and I must say that if you are into earning, this is not the right place for you, as you won't see rainbows and cotton candies here every day, there are days that you won't earn even a few bucks. There's this instance that I didn't earn anything for about a week (as in zero earnings) aside from the little sats other users gave me for my comments but I didn't mind it at all. I carried on with my activities, reading and commenting here and there and guess what, after a week therandomrewarder gave me more than $20 in just a day. So don't focus too much on earning, just read, comment, learn and enjoy! But if you really need some money for any purpose it may serve, try to learn some skills and apply on freelancing sites, you'll earn more from there. Hoping the best for you! 🤞😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im not focusing on earnings, in my thinking way, all authors deserve tip. And it's not bad that sometimes you've demand the tip for your articles written. Bad is you demand everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay i now understand and take your advice also i will not only focus on earnings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Activity earnings is what am getting tip today because sometimes if i publish an article am not getting any tip so i decide to concentrate on activity earnings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do you get that activity bonus?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po, ahead lng po pla kau ng 1month sa akin po, looking forward to your next monthsary here at read.cash n hope u r romantically involve or with someone special na po pra po lalo nyo po mfeel ung mga monthsary churva chenes po, lol, joke lng po, ms mganda po kc na my partner o jowa kpag monthsary, congrats po ulit n keep it up po n God bless din po

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you po. Haha asa pa sa pagiging romantically involved with someone. Maybe after 3-5 years pwede pa po 😂 Thank you din for the engaging comments. Hoping for more readcash monthsaries to come for all of us 💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, u r welcome n yes po, looking forward to it po, can i know y maybe 3-5 pa po? Lol, my bad experience po ba kau? Just asking lng po n thank u po ulit sa upvote nyo po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha, I'm just happy with my situation right now and I don't want to be entangled with relationship conflicts po pero kung dumating man siya along the way, why not?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see po, lol, yes, if dumating po, igrab n wag nyo na po pakawalan n mzta na po ung singaw u po, nlagyan nyo po ng asin?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah opo, di ko na papakawalan kaso mahirap pag siya ang bumitaw 😅

Hindi po kasi ayokong masaktan pero mukhang malapit na din gumaling, di na siya kasing sakit nung kahapon. Healing takes time talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pg alm nyo po na mlpit ng bumitaw, itali u po, lol, mbuti po kng gnun n iwasan nyo nlng po ung mga pagkain o bagay na nging dhilan kng bkit po kau ngksingaw po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahha ngayon ko lang po naisip yan, pwede palang itali 😂 magawa nga yan.

Yes, I'm trying to be careful naman with what i eat, feeling ko nasobrahan lang sa junkfoods and soda.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, lol, ung bf q nga po pg nmeet q na po in person, itatali q na po pra ndi na po mkwala o bumitaw, lol, mhrap na po kc my edad na po aq n kylngn ng mkita o mgkroon po ng future chunakis khit isa o dalawa lng po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe sana po maging succesful ang pagtali mo dyan sa jowa mo. And keeping my fingers crossed for you to have a happy ending yieee sanaol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, sna nga po, mdyo ntkot na nga po un eh, kc sbi q po dati, kng skling mgpasaway o gmwa xa ng klokohan hbng nandito xa, itpon q po xa sa dagat, lol, sbi nya po, bad woman daw po aq n mg-iingat daw po xa sa akin, hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay hahha spokening dollars pala yang jowa mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, mdlas nga po ndi lng po nosebleed kundi brain bleeds din po aq sknya kya sbi q dpat na po xng mtuto mgsalita ng tagalog pra ndi na po aq nhihirapan, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aww, goodluck ate sa pagtuturo sakanya mag tagalog, speaking of tagalog, panoorin mo itong si Doc Adam, nakakatawa sya 😆🇵🇭

isa syang australian na may jowa (yata?) na pinay. eto youtube channel nya 👍

https://www.youtube.com/c/DrAdamSmith/featured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, mdyo mrunong na po xa kc nanonood po xa sa youtube n lgi nya po pinapractice ung tinuro q po sknya dati, mdyo pilipit lng po o my accent ung salita nya o ung pgtatagalog nya n ngagalit po kpag tmtawa po aq, lol, salamat po sa link, isend q po yan sknya ngaun po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aww, ano nationality nya? bakit naman galit agad pag nataawanan lang ng konti haha.

natural lang yun na may accent or mali. 😅

anyway goodluck. masaya yang si doc adam haha, nung wala pa pandemic nag praprank sya sa mga pinoy na kunware di sya nakakaaintindi ng tagalog. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Normal na po un sa kanya, lol, pero takot po un sa akin, lol, black native indian american po xa n opo, salamat po ulit, nsend q na po un sknya ngaun lng po n papanoorin nya po un kc gusto q na po tlga xng mtuto mgsalita n mkaintindi ng tagalog dhil pra din po sknya un

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmm, black tapos native american? so doble doble halo ng lahi nya? tama ba intindi ko? haha african american + native american tama? 😅👍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahhh, ok ok gets ko na 😀👍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Zero conflicts with other users.. Not with me 🤣🤣 spammer hunter who had bashers and haters.. But those made me feel better here 🤣🤣 i don't actually like to have haters, but if they don't really like me, it's not my fault anymore . I don't want to please people who don't worth my words and my time.. I feel comfortable to true people and i can sense who they are.. And your one of them..happy monthsary 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I'm just not as gutsy as you to fight them 😅 But I admired you for that and I'm glad that I made those papansin comments, which seemed like a reaction paper because you noticed me and we became friends 💛

Thank you for being part of my journey too and more tips coming from you 😂😂

$ 0.02
3 years ago

🤣🤣 thanks for being true as well... Those comments are actually inspiring. Same as your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, positive comments such as this inspires me as well to write more inspiring comments and articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks as well.. You are one of my fav author here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So as you are to me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago