A Drama On Readcash (Part1)

63 119
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Immediately after the assembly, all the students returned to their classes, the school classing system was different from other schools which made many parents want to bring their kids to the school, it was a surprise how the school became so popular in 2years, every kid want to be a student of READCASH ACADEMY

It was 8 am and all the students were in their class, somewhere having some discussion, others were reading their books, and some of the students were disturbing because the teacher wasn't yet in class. Class 1 was split into two groups, class 1 gold, and class 1 diamond.

In class 1 Gold

(Students doing what student does)

@Kacy01 : Ella, won't you talk to me again, was it because of what I said, I didn't mean it that way, you like to take things too personally.

@Ellawrites : yes, leave it like that, I like to take things personal, I already told you I'm dating Tomi, and he is in the diamond class, please leave me alone before I report you to the teacher

(At another corner of the class, farmgirl seems worried as Jane walked up to her)

@FarmGirl : (deep in thought)

@jane : what's wrong dear, you don't seems to be to yourself lately.

(Still no response, so Jane poke her, and she looked towards Jane)

Farmgirl: I'm fine!!😫

Jane: But you don't look fine, what's wrong, talk to me, you know you can trust me.

Farmgirl: Its Farmboy, he didn't call me yesterday, it been 3days since we spoke, I'm worried, is that how all guys in the university behave, Jane, I'm so sad right now.

@Theblackdoll : You shouldn't be sad, durr, probably he has seen a prettier girl

Jane: come one, how can you say that, and who invited you to the conversation, don't listen to her farmgirl ok.

Farmgirl: (she nods)

(Swiftly, someone rush passed them and head to the back sit)

Jane: who was that

Theblackdoll: oh, let it be, its @TheGuy he likes coming late, come to think of it, we stay in the same town and we do come from the same street, I wonder what always make him come late

TheGuy: (In thought) I'm sure Theblackdoll is talking about me again.

Meanwhile at the corner of the class, some guys gather and were discussing in whisper.

@Big-E : I wonder if the teacher today with my chart, I have analysed it very well, and I'm sure to pass this time.

Kacy01 : yeah, I believe she would be impressed now.

@Jumper-01 : You're always jumping into conclusion, you didn't even check it to see if there was any mistake...

Big-E : Are you saying I do make mistake with my drawing..😀😀

Jumper-01 : No no, not at all boss.

Kacy01: well, I'm going back to my sit, the teacher would be coming back soon, I wonder how my friend @Amazing-grace is coping in that diamond class, the people there are always intimidating.

Big-E: you're the one that wants to get intimidated, I don't fear any of them, either fexonice, PMVhalache, olasqauare, even the two most terrifying guys krisoff...

Jumper-01 : I would advise you to stop mentioning their names before someone from the class tells one of them, you can't say, words travel faster.

(As jumper-01 was talking, the teacher walked in)

Teacher: I want everyone back to their seat now, it is too early to be a chatterbox. I can't believe @Ellie is absent again, anyways, you all should seat while we Begin the class.

(Immediately, there was a loud bang on the wall from class A diamond, the teacher ran out to see what made that loud bang)

The End

Disclaimer: All characters and words used are just for fun, it wasn't intended to pick on anyone or cause harm, it was just for entertainment and to put smiles on people's faces. All characteristics given to each character are not real, thanks for your understanding.

I hope you all enjoyed the reading, though, this idea was from the realm of the immortal, I plan to write an article like this twice a month, but I would only do that, starting from next month and also, what will determine me doing that, is the responses I get from this one. There is still more to write about, there is still room for improvement.

19
$ 2.74
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 12
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Comments

I'm new here on Read.Cash. I'm glad to find literary content. It's an interesting format the way you put the dialogue(inside of gray blocks), I learn a new way. Nice story, thanks for share

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice to meet you ditoferrer, I glad you enjoyed the write up, I just published the bonus scene yesterday, you can go check it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you too. I will check it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

β€πŸ’―

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting piece, I love the Amebo aspect, it gives me the chills haha.. Olasquare the intimidator 🀣🀣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😁😁 well thats what's people say, we can't be too sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very interesting please keep moving we are following you back to back.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😊😊😊thank you so much

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

@Ellawrites cannot date Tomi o, someone I am cutting eyes for...since I am not in the same class with KP πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nah, not the same class with KP but no let tomi catch you o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I go bribe am with BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah, not the same class with KP but no let tomi catch you o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pay ten BCH and she is all yours sir πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She's worth way more than that but 10 BCH it is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course she is oo, I was just kidding.

Abi I should send my wallet. Money is quite important too 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ you don't even know what you want to do again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This one wan sell him babe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He don sell her finish o. I don claim.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What class am I? Gold or Diamond? Abeg add me to the Diamond class, I want to be where @Olasquare is πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ perhaps you can make me the hard girl that seems to be difficult to woo at 🀣🀣🀣 Let my role be the head girlπŸ™„

$ 0.03
1 year ago

We haven't even chose class rep, and I won't tell you the class princessbusayo or her role...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚but she has a pretty interesting role.. Also that's not the total number of people in class one Gold

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ hard girl to woo? Na only one touch I need...you won't say no to me na.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would respect my integrity and be hard at first πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… but you will keep trying oo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be playing hard to get there o when me and Ella we are already cutting eyes for ourselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What is meant for me will always come back πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the chances you are taking hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now this is hilarious.. You didn't made mention of the school's director, Mr marc 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We are still getting there .. Na small small

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, is Tomi @Tomiajax? I enjoyed this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will know soon😏😏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is an intriguing one, fash, I adore my role in the diamond class and having a friend to keep an eye on me, I can't wait to see the rest of it and will most likely publish it as an Ebook for everyone to read hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😁😁😁, they don't know what will hit them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You forgot to add the part where @kristofferquincy says "by virtue of natural convention, position and momentum, this class has become a very lousy market which I'm no longer interested in unless steps are taken to ensure maxumum tranquility."

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'm getting to that part, and I might use this same word for it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol πŸ˜‚ Fash jeez...dating Tomi in diamond class khe, why are you people doing this? πŸ˜‚ And goodness! What's with Kaycy, lol Fash, you know he crushes on almost all the girls, please I mustn't fall for him ooh, I can't chop breakfast.πŸ˜‚

It was a cool read though, I enjoyed it, waiting for part two, even though you typed "the end."

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Plot twist, there is no part2.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na you dey write the storyπŸ™„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is always a next part, and besides, you dont know what the future scene hold for you and kacyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, also dont let tomi see what you just said o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jeeez!🀣. I better stop here before rivals go knack me plank for head. My head is soft as my heart. 🧐🧐🧐

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stop naaaa! I never give anyone breakfast before, na only me dey collet🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚award collector of getting breakfast

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol πŸ˜‚ Boss ooh! This one wey you talk, taaah..me no fit believe am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Guyyyy 🀣🀣 you too try. This article make sense and I can't wait for more. I really love what you're doing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, all my wazobia people will get a role.. Trust me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… everyone getting a role except me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yours is coming soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay I like my role 😊😊😊 get me more

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, in the group of that three friends Jumper01 is the smart one among them.. With time, you will know more about them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I love this and I want to read more. Please let me Magical in th next line. I'm begging you sir, let me go and pray out that Tomi🀸

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Tomi is in class A diamond.. You will be meeting him soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My watch don't work well and so I am usually late everywhere, lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I think the lady in the scene has something for TheGuy, but let see how the story goes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This great dear.waiting for more

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Smiles... There are still some few characters that I have not added

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm waiting for them too. add me too nick name oblomov

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem bro, I willπŸ’―β€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

and

πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God.. I need a whole book version of this, I freaking love this lmaoooo .. but why did you end there huhu..

Also, I and @TheGuy are actually from same place lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I know you're from the same place.. There is still some scene you're yet to see..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

But something is happening in the other class.. You will need to see it

$ 0.00
1 year ago