Five words not in my head

38 55
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

October 5, 2021

#prompfactory. It really excites me whenever I see a #promptfactory. It means I've got something to write when ideas run out from these brain cells of mine.

Got this prompfactory from meitanteikudo's article What's the Word? #PromptFactory and forgot about it then saw it again on Ruffa's article Adventures in Writing. Both articles are fun to read and not only fun but learn something from it too. Though I admit, I laugh at Ruffa's article because we all know how witty she is.

Before I wrote this, I'm trying to write a different article that landed on my draft box because my brain suddenly stopped giving me ideas about my other article. Ended up generating these words from the random word generator:

There are the 5 words that I got.. let's start this.

Learn

This one is easy so I'm not sure if there's still something that I can share about this word that you don't know. Everyone know's that we have to learn something every day. Learning doesn't stop after you graduate from college or even after someone had a doctorate degree. Learning is a continuous process that we will encounter or do every day in our life.

Behave

Behavior tells a lot about a person. It differs in every mood that we have. There's bad behavior when we are on a bad mood or something bad that happened to us. There is this naughty behavior when one is feeling playful. There's this annoying behavior when one is on being lazy and don't do anything. But the best behavior that I like is when the person's tank of love is overflowing. It is when the person's behavior shows how much he/she loves the other person. One can be so kind, generous, cheerful, thoughtful and super loving when the tank of love is overflowing. But I don't believe in education can be seen on the behavior of a person. There are people who are well educated but doesn't know how to behave well in front of other people or even to their parents.

And no matter how well you behave there will always be people who will not accept you, not because of you are but because of who they are.

Farewell

A fancy way of saying goodbye to someone who you will not see for a long time. A way of wishing someone good luck on his new endevour. That is what mirriam webster says about that word.

A rarely used word but with good intention. I think this is a lot better than saying good bye. Or it can also be that a person feels too much pain when separating that's why it's a bit hard for us to wish the other person well.

Damage

You and I experienced to be damage at some point in our life. There are some who can recover quickly but there are some who takes years to repair the damage that was done to us.

But these damages are needed for us to mature, for us to grow beautifully. Though there are some who just can't accept that damage that was done to them and had a hard time coping up.

Devote

Most of the time this word is usually connected in putting extra effort to once activity or extra focus. Intentionally ignore everything else because IT (whatever it is) is TOP PRIORITY (contributed by Pichi28 so no plagiarism is committed).

Just like all of us here, we are so devoted to this two platform(noisecash and readcash) that we spend most of our day and night posting and interacting with different people. I know by now, we are not only here because of the BCH that we are getting but because of the people that we met here that became friends already.


I don't think I really give my best in writing this one and I'm sorry for that. It's just that my brain is everywhere right that I can't devote all of my attention. I know my mind didn't behave well and that I might damage some of the good words that is included in this article. Learned that I cannot focus all the time and because of that I damage a might be beautiful article if only I devote my time instead of bidding farewell in abrupt ending. (in short this is a mema article)

lead image souce


Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. By the way, let's talk some more so I hope you will leave a comment below and share with me your thoughts.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

23
$ 6.47
$ 5.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 7
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

heheh salamat sa pag gawa nito. :) it's fun and real easy..right? Parang may cheat sheet lang sa school hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala akong matinong ma topic, thankfully may bagong prompt na naman pala si kuya kudo hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hehehe yup.. buti na lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my opinion, all of us who joined Read.cash were looking for a way to generate money in the first instance, but as you write you discover a world of wonderful people, who make you change your way of thinking and you are not only for BCH, you are also for those people who support you at every moment. Thanks for being a great support, happy day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yep.. i agree with you.. we all started here because. of bch.. but I'm glad that I'm having both by being here.. thanks for being one of them too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of behavior, have you ever met a venatic person? It's crazy. He had a friend who happened to him. He would arrive at work in the morning with a smile. After an hour you couldn't talk to her. As time went by I was crying for no reason. You did not know how to get close for fear of his reaction. He had to receive treatments eventually.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i'm not sure if i ever met one.. though have met a lot of different kinds of personality when I was still studying.. even mingled with the hard to handle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The two most potential words there are learn and behave.. We learn everyday from anyone no matter how smart we think we are , and we all need to behave ourselves no matter the situation we find ourselves.. That one of the hardest thing to do

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. behaving is every kind of situation is not easy and yet we should always watch how we behave

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Learn is really important in our daily life. It's the key on how to response in every situations we have, or everything. It helps individual to develop with their own selves and having an improvement which helps to facing the life and to the future.

I agree with you sis education is not the basis of a behaviour. It's depend of the people how they shows their behaviour to the others. It's depend the one who do the actions. We must learn the good behavior it's for our own sake.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. having a good behavior is not for other people but for ourselves... because knowing how to behave well will bring lead you to success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Learn. I learn to let go of the person I like pero hindi naman naging kami. Ganyang sakit lang naman ang nararamdaman naming mahilig sa crushes hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ahahahaha sorry mema article lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis, every day we learn from our experience. Life never stops teaching.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. it never really stops..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slippers made with felt, beautiful, warm and economical to make.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna try this out too... Learning is a continous process. I agree with you on this..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

go try it.. will wait for it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

surely..thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed to read the way you handled 5 words.I agree we need to be more inquisitive to learn every day and its really hard to say goodbye, to one we love.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

glad to know that you enjoyed it. hoping to write a better one today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful still. Even when you call it a mema article. You still explained the words in your own words very well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thanks! my mind yesterday is really else where

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Learn' learning never ends. A man that stops learning has died while still living. This is what I've learnt on learning over time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks for sharing your learning.. and yes you are right... the one who stops learning stops on living too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Farewell - This is so tough for me now. Hirap magpaala sa isang taong napamahal na sakin. I still try to fix this but it feels like ending na talaga kami nito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

minsan ang farewell para sa sarili natin.. for us to breathe.. for us to live peacefully

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree sis, learning if lifelong and damage is needed for us to be complete again. The repair depends on how much the damage is and therefore, we should let the time heal the damage

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yep... that's why it is really important to heal for us to be complete again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww! This is so beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Education doesn't mean they behave well" That is a fact, there are so many educated people that believe they are better than others and they usually exhibit superiority over others. If there is something i hate it is conceited people

$ 0.02
2 years ago

same here... those people who feel superior over others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

👍👏woohooo!! When i read damage.. naalala ko yung boy band na damage ahihi... Yeah we do devote time and brain cells in both read and noise. I also like people whose love tanks are full...hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aw... now i know you two really loves me hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Course we do! Haha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damaged. Deeply broken. Traveled to hell and back. Healed. Marching on.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Forwaaaaaaard march!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

glad to know how you survived that sis... pero nahihiya ako sa article ko ngayon.. feeling ko meme lang sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago