I will tip your underrated article

87 142
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Topics: Money, read.cash

Since the random rewarder bot takes place and replaced the point system, many writers are having a hard time getting tips because the bot is random. We don't know what was his criteria in giving tips because for sure he also doesn't know about it since he is just a robot lol. So no matter how much we rant here and there, the bot doesn't care, he cannot read as you do. Some of his criteria given in his article are not being followed so no matter how much you tried to experiment with how to get his attention, it won't work because it also aligns with his name β€œrandom” but the best solution is to write articles despite not getting tips on your recent article, just keep going and don't be demotivated because who knows he will visit you later. Just do your part and the rest will be on luck.

Since the random rewarder came, giveaways and sponsorship or any activities are also gone because the writers that keep doing it cannot support the fund anymore, getting tips is hard you know. As for me, I was lucky to receive a decent amount of tips from the bot, although my tips are not that huge, unlike others. But I was happy and thankful that the bot rewards my works, small or big we should appreciate it.

So, I write this because I want to give tips to those who are forsaken by the bot πŸ˜†. 1 month above user will only qualify just give me the link of your best but underrated articles, but if you are lucky enough or blessed to receive tips from the bot recently, sorry for my friend I will exclude you because I aim to give those who are not lucky enough to get the bot attention, I hope you understand my intention and don't cut our ties of friendship if you ever considered me as your friend πŸ˜†, instead refer someone who is not lucky enough.

I will only spend $5 on this giveaways, since @V1 pledge $1 this will become $6.Why I am giving giveaways? It's because I am thankful that I am lucky enough to receive tips from the bot, they said sharing is caring. I am caring, but sometimes I am blunt so forgive my lapses lol. I also lost my badge as one of the top tippers and I am planning to get it back, I just halted for a moment because I am saving for something. Now that I get it, I will give tips again. I want to be part of making the platform alive and long live by supporting my co-writers, especially those who are unlucky these days. But, I will also spend $2 on my writer friends here, so friends just comment down πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Why not read articles and tip them? Why giving giveaways?

Well, I just missed the ambiance of the platform before which was lively because of the activities but it was a good thing tho since some giveaways are redundant. I also want to see writers who are struggling to receive tips.

IF THIS won't WORK, I WILL GO FIND YOUR UNDERRATED ARTICLE πŸ˜†

Note: The giveaways will run only TODAY since tomorrow is the BCH chain upgrade, I will spend what's left on my wallet. The tips will depend on your content and I will check your profile to see if you are a 1-month user above and you didn't receive enough tips recently.

Thank You! I believe the more you give the more you receive ❀❀❀❀

Hurry up! Because no sending of BCH tomorrow.

Note 2: PLEASE SUBSCRIBE @V1 he is a new author with a good heart 😊

37
$ 3.14
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @V1
$ 0.10 from @aminul
+ 5
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Topics: Money, read.cash

Comments

I think random rewarder has headache haha thanks for caring beautiful lady

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats so good to know that you are supporting us and I have been writing about food articles but nowadays I am finding it hard to get tips too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your performance which is why I have seen that a lot of people are benefiting. And I hope you will do your best to benefit others by publishing such good articles in the future as well. Thank you so much for your kindness.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Your welcome, I just want to give a little motivation to my co-writers here supporting each other is what the platform worthwhile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, we must continue to strive in a way that benefits all people. We can also learn a good lesson from this. And it is our duty to appreciate the good efforts of the people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, dear I agree with all of your points. Thank you for your appreciation..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good-natured owner, you are always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Random rewarder hasn't looked at many of my previous articles at all. I don't know what could be the main reason for this but I still hope it will do well soon. I really like your good effort, I hope many people will benefit from it. Please Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We don't have to relent at who we might just be lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work, and initiative, consideration for those people who do not receive tips, by the way will you have an idea of how much time we will spend without being able to mobilize the accounts?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, well it depends on you how much time you will spend on the platform..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you are such a generous person btw I am a new user here and still learning about this platform 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so painfull, when you gave much effort on writing but bot ingore you. :( https://read.cash/@SajibSarker/a-story-beyond-television-ed7c58c0 A story for you😁❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this great initiative, I've also faced same problem of non tip from the bot for long now, it somehow gets me discouraged. But I still try to come on. Here is the link to one of my post. https://read.cash/@Bilal01/what-we-gain-from-consistency-d45a496f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great initiative for the community! I hope this will helps the authors that deserve a good tip. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Writing without getting tipped is discouraging.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like the idea you trying to bring up. When I read posts when I find creative ones then I too tip to encourage them to write. I may tip less to encourage them to attract like me if they can attract more then they can have more.

Honestly speaking , I am in process of learning to write . So I personally emphasis on comments. I like to hear more from readers.

But...............

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also want my badge back but i still need to survive til pay day so forgive me, people ;-; i need to be a bit stingy until the end of november, maybe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why did read.cash get rid of the point system? :O

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was replaced with random rewarder because many are cheating the system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh I see. Do you feel that people benefited from the points system or the rewarding system more? I haven't been around for too long yet, so I can't tell.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@bheng620/indecent-proposal-254e0a5f, this one po, guess the random rewarder is so mabait po so it doesn't do this one or offer this one po, lol, i hope u will like it po, it's based on my experience po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm too one of those that never get tipped by the bot and get ignored.

https://read.cash/@Mukhtiar_Ahmed/its-just-us-b6c7c754

This is one of my underated articles. Thanks in advance for such a nice gesture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po, already received your upvotes na po n God bless u po n yes, going to subscribe n support V1, wonder if there's V2 n where is he or her po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoya hoya, great initiative madam. Ang dami ko ngang nakikita na magagandang article dito na ambaba ng upvote bat nga kaya ganon. Sana naman ay ganahan pa yong iba na magsulat kahit ba hindi sila naaupvote, pero ako nga nawawalan din ng gana gana 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

That is so kind of you to help others I really appreciate it. I'm giving a link to my post i've never got a tip from the bot no matter how hard i try.

https://read.cash/@Rimsha/give-yourself-a-break-0ed23761

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have done giving little tips just keep on writing so you will earn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much for this i really needed this motivation πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you are motivated a little by now 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i'm and random rewarder just tipped me after your tip thankyou so much. I'll work hard even more now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now you have been tip in your all post . Don't count my tip as just a penny. It is just to encourage you. I am not a rich guy with more $ but I love to read and tip others accord to my assumptions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will give chance to others nlng. Hehe. I wonder if those who won your giveaways before still active here? Hmmm. Haven't seen them here for a while now? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ozzyy and gerl is here the third one is Shoycc which I am disappointed 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe she's busy? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang nmn busy hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great initiative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, you can pick any articles on my profile. My articles are mostly underrated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@jvseph/the-right-way-to-tidy-up-the-konmari-system-018fc7fb

been having a hard time with tips, and I think this article linked above is my most underrated article. I still got a couple of articles in drafts, but no much time to develop and publish them cos of my day job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have done sending you little token, I hope you appreciate that.. keep writing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

seriously, I do appreciate it. Thank you so much!πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a very good idea. πŸ‘ I have two old articles which have received very very little attention and appreciation.

For instance, this one: It is an article about one of the best music videos of all time. And it received 3 likes and $0.12 from the bot.

I hope you can take a look at it. I'm pretty sure you will like it. 😊 Even if you end up deciding not to tip it, I will be happy that at least one more person read it. 😊

https://read.cash/@MoreGainStrategies/internet-gold-the-best-music-videos-ok-go-needinggetting-a-music-instrument-for-a-car-67fd8d07

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already gave little tip 😊 I had fun watching the videos you attached the finished one. I was laughing like, wow. They made all of those props just to produce sounds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so nice of you. Continue being a blessing to others. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I have given you little tips.. I wish you can write more 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I didn't expect that but thank you. I'll try my best to write more articles. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, write more because you will have the chance to earn more if the bot will notice you soon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just now I have subscribe and I have see your profile and feel you a very lucky . I read your article and I feel why i am not upvoted by the Rendom Rewarder As i am working form One monthe but random Rewarder is not upvoting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I will check your profile and see your article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so thank you dear but I will feel happy when Tips i Receive form Random Rewarder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have read your article you have decided good as we should help that writer may not dismotiva as I am working from one month's the random Rewarder is not tip me from 1 week ago but i am working with hopes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already tipped one of your article $.30, I hope you are happy with it dear.. Keep writing at your best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank but you pray that random Rewarder upvote me and I upvote other that are not upvote by rendom Rewarder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will you also tip me? Hahaha, nice initiative. Keep it going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course you are my friend haha just give me the link to your article that don't have any single tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It isn't that I don't receive tip, but they are just so little, 1 cent here, 2 cents there. That's what I have been receiving from the bot recently. It will tip everyday but just 2 to 3 cents. It's really funny, though I don't bother about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, he's is giving so little I also experienced that recently but it gets better the other day, although compared to others my tips are not that big but I am happy I have some. I tipped your BCH article its just little amount but with love lol πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't received up to 10 cents tips from the bot in any of my recent articles. What I get on my articles now are tips from readers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bot is really random we can't do anything about it, it's just a matter of luck when we received tips from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just tip one of my articles, thanks for your gesture. You see what I was talking about, that article gained over 20 upvote and the highest the bot could give was 10cents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's sad, seems your efforts are not being appreciated by the bot but we cannot whine so much about it, it's just a robot he doesn't even know what he was doing πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That means i'm excluded or not counted anymore po, lol, don't worry po, i understand n won't do that kind of thing just because i'm not included here po n this is a good initiative po, hope that the newbies who aren't receiving tips will read this one n send their articles here so u can give them a tip po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can send your article that don't have tips, you belong on the friend category but I will only give little amount kase mas priority yung mga walang tips hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, gnun po ba, cge po, halukayin q po, rather hanapin q po n salamat po, wait lng po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a small contribution 🀣 just a small tip I gave. I think am not qualified here.. πŸ˜… but it's fine for me.. This is a good idea for you. For sure many will like it... It's been a few months since someone had giveaways here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, gusto ko lang buhayin nang isang araw mga katawang lupa nang mga writer na minamalas πŸ˜† qualified ka don sa FRIEND category but how can I tip you, you tip me first πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. It doesn't matter to me.. Much better kung sa iba nlng itip..lalo na yung hndi dinadalaw ni bot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Matagal tagal din na wala akong nakikitang ganito na article, dati naiinis ako kasi piro na lang giveaways and sponsorship nakikita ko sa homepage. Ngayon nakakamiss din pala. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha oo nga eh, wala nang mga nagpapa giveaways πŸ˜† Try ko lang buhayin ulit πŸ˜†πŸ˜…give me your underrated article link..

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, done nice content but the bot tip sucks πŸ˜† Keep going!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natawa nga ako nung nakita ko ulit yung upvote ni bot. Hahaha anyway thanks sa upvote! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, haha ako rin eh ang cute nang tip nya 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha akala ko nga babalikan nya eh. Akala lang palaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hanap ako. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know what would also work? A LazyFox.io Task for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, yeah forget that lazyfox.io haven't visited there for a while.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will pledge 1$. So make it 6$. Where can I send?

$ 0.00
User's avatar V1
3 years ago

Oh, really thanks you can tip this article so I will add it on the balance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great initiative work. I hope this help those worthly writers struggling to gets tips. I applaud your initiative work. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, dear, that's what I aim to do this day. Thank you for your applause πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago