Indecent Proposal

14 30
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good afternoon and happy, rather cloudy sunday afternoon to all, it's me, Bheng, went outside and on my way home, an idea came out of my mind and remembered something happened before, almost 3 years ago and couldn't believed that i will experienced, heard it and will had that kind of offer or proposal from someone i just met and never knew that well but it happened and really had that offer or that kind of proposal, lol

If you ask me, for me, proposal has 2 kinds, it's decent and indecent. Decent Proposal's like that of proposing marriage to the love of your life and something concerning a business project or something about a new plan for the business or the likes of it or a formal and legal way of proposal while Indecent Proposal's not legal and informal one and like what i heard, received and was offered to me, lol, until now, it's still on my mind and really couldn't believed that i experienced and received that kind of proposal, lol

Even before been receiving such indecent proposals like they are willing to pay me if i do what they want me to do and someone even asked me if i can do like that of the girl or woman doing or portraying in the movie Shade of Grey, never saw that movie but just heard it to my workmate before and not into that kind of movie as i am not interested in watching it, lol, i didn't accept and said no to that kind of offer or proposal as i'm not into that kind of thing even the offer's a little tempting or the money's so good, lol

When i worked on Greenyard Kiteboarding Resort or to Sir Tomer or Amos, i used to go in Greenyard because either they want me to go there to see me or gave me instructions about the things or to the place i am going to clean or if i am asking for an advance salary, lol. One time when i went there because they told me to go and see them there because they want to instruct or gave some instructions before i start or clean the resort and their house too and there, i saw an old Japanese Guy, i didn't mind or give interest or attention at him because i am not interested to him and that time, i am mending or just got heart broken because of the guy i met and even stayed on the hotel for 7 days but it never worked out or it turned out not the way i wanted it to be, that japanese guy looked at me that time and then smiled at me, i just nod my head in respect as he seemed like a guest there but then he looked me from my face until my feet and that makes me wonder and didn't like it too, bigla kumunot ang noo ko nun ng wala sa oras dahil sa ginawa ng hapon na iyon, in my own mind, i said, really, lol, and looked at him straight in the eye with a serious expression on my face to show that i didn't like what he just did.

I tried to be formal or professional that time and act civil or friendly and then he asked for my name and told him my name and then he adds me on fb and told me that he's going to messaged me, my neighbor who was the one recommended and the reason why i got and worked there told me that the old japanese guy really likes me and said he got so many money but a playboy one, told her, i am not interested with him, she said, i should give it a try as that old man's good and kind and that she knew him, so i told her that if he send a message, i'll reply but i'm not the one who's going to send him a message as i don't want anything but work and that time, i had a crush on Sir Amos and Sir Tomer and my eyes and interest and attention are on them, lol

To make the story short, that old japanese guy sent me good messages at first and since it's a good messages, i replied to it and then he told me things and offered me an indecent proposal out of the blue or all of the sudden, told him no but he kept on sending or asking or telling or offering that kind of proposal to me and then the last one or the last messaged i received made me really anger or pissed off because he thought i'm like of the girls he met and get here on Boracay, remembered replying or replied that i'm not that kind of girl/woman he met or got, that i'm decent and had worked and working decently and doesn't need any indecent proposal or a guy in my life that time and block him.

That old man's also living here on Boracay and one of the resort owner here on Boracay, last month i saw him here again when i went outside and like what he do before when he saw me, he still do and look at my face first until my foot, yung tipong titingnan ka simula ulo hanggang paa at ngingitian ka ng may kahulugan, i never liked that kind of thing and remembered that i also look at his face until his feet and then gave him a grin and guess that's an effective way to make him uneasy or uncomfortable, lol, because ngising aso o nakakaloko ang ginawa ko habang pailing-iling pa, lol

It's okay to received a proposal but not the indecent one especially if both of you are strangers or didn't knew each other, good thing i never had or received that kind of offering or proposal since i met and be in a relationship with My KJF and never thinking of having one again as i'm contented with my life and i'm contented with him too though the other day, when i accidentally looked at the window, i saw something that made me laugh and even said, oh lala, singit pa more, lol, just had a glimpse of it and never looked at it again as i'm not interested with other guys singit or want to see it but i just want that of My Bf or My KJF and wondering about his, if it's maputi and makinis, lol, this is Bheng once again, saying, naulan na naman dito ngayon and after publishing and sharing this article of mine here, i'll have my afternoon nap now, lol, have a good day to all, God bless and be safe and stay home :)

7
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

kaya na na istereotype kaming mga lalaki e dahil sa mga ganyang tao.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Istereotype po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i mean nalalahat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, gnun po ba, ibang lahi po yan, hapones po,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My nagpropose nb syo? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ndi po proposal na pinapangarap q ung ntnggap n nrinig q po dati, lol, pero okay lng po un, at least malinis po nging work q n pati ung buhay q po d2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remembered the movie of Demi Moore right away when I saw the title. It really makes us women feel uncomfortable when guys stare at us with a perverted smirk and stare. Gosh. Creepy 🙄🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i agree with u po n how much more if u received an indecent proposal pa po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very well written.. I just remembered the movie featuring Demi Moore and Woody.. and it was an uncomfortable movie.. you get love by so much efforts.. it needs to be nurtured.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n yes, i agree with u when said about getting love by so much efforts and it needs to be nurtured 'coz i just fell in love with my bf by his efforts, he was the one who loved me first before i learned that i already loved him because he did everything to make me fall in love with him and forgot the bad things i experienced before i met him, i'm lucky n blessed because of him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am now graduated with indecent proposal. I also experienced that before and maybe if I just used my mind I am living a better life now hahaha but then I refused to agree with them. I cant 😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes po, mommy yen, that japanese old guy thought po na kya nya po aq mdaan sa pera nya o masisilaw aq sa offer nya po but i didn't po n now, i can say that i also graduated from it na po though kng pinatulan o kinuha q po offer nya, mganda na po buhay nmin d2 ngaun pero ngarag nman po aq dhil dun po n i know u know po what i am trying to say po, lol, like my bf used to say to me, money can't buy anything or money's not a good money daw po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo yun haha. Dati si Mama parang inggit sya don sa kalapit bahay namin kasi napagawa yung bahay, sabi nya ginamit dw utak. Naasar ako non tapos sabi ko sa kanya kaya ko din naman gamitin utak ko pero sa ibang paraan. Kung gusto ko gawin yon kaya ko din naman kaso hindi ako ganon pinalaki ng tatay ko 😄

Ngayon yung kinaiinggitan nya nayun. Wala, pariwara tapos hanggang ngayon ganun gawain.

Mas massrap pdin humawak ng pera galing sa pinagpaguran mo though doon mappagod kadin naman hshaha. Sabi mo nga mangangarag 😄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha, opo, mommy yen, lol, bukod pa po dun, pwde pa po kau mgkasakit

$ 0.00
3 years ago