A story beyond Television

17 41
Avatar for SajibSarker
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Story

I couldn't find any topic to write about. So I thought I would write something about the past. What is the reason for writing about the past? Because we do not know the future. I have no idea about the future. What we are doing is present. Some may be surprised at what you think, the present is for a very short time. You can understand the matter only by noticing one thing. Suppose you are eating an apple, the set will pass in 1 minute. The biggest time is our past. The only genus we can write about is the past. And if you go to write about the past, they are nothing but stories. Today I will tell my 2-1 story, very briefly. Although I have written this story in an article once before. Although that article is no more. Because it has been hidden by this platform. That is for a different reason. No one can guess this story except 2-1 people on this platform. Let me know in the comments if you can. Let's go to the story.

The time is my childhood. I just started going to school then. Every day I would walk 1 km to school. Tom and Jerry and Mr. There is no work without seeing Bean. However, there was a lot of attraction towards outdoor games. But that was not enough friends and space at home to play. So whenever I got a chance I would go to the next house to see Tom and Jerry. That was my cousin's house. The situation in their family was quite comfortable. But my family's financial situation was not good. I used to eat whatever my father earned every day. My mother used to run a sewing machine. That is what our family was doing. But I became the cause of problems for my family. How? Listen? I used to go to my uncle's house every day to watch cartoons, which was not to my aunt's liking. Almost all the time he would drive me away. But I was stubborn. Even after being kicked out of the house, I would try to peek through the window and watch cartoons. Because my cousin used to watch cartoons. They may have thought that the TV I was watching was causing them a lot of losses. So they started closing the window of the house. So that I can't see. I was young, I didn't understand everything anymore. I used to cry a lot when I came home. I told my mother I would see Tom and Jerry. Mother did not speak. Every time I heard the Tom and Jerry cartoons in the house next door, I was overwhelmed. The ignorant mind did not believe in anything. I used to try to look through the window. It was a wonderful time.

A few days later my mother gave me a wonderful surprise. My mother bought a television with a lot of money. Which, of course, made me happy. I feel so happy I've never been before. I just watched television almost all day that day. Tom and Jerry, Mr Bean, Dragon Ball Z, Shaggy Scooby do and many more. But if I talk about the present, now is not the time to watch TV. After a long day, when I sit down to eat, I watch a little TV. Everything depend on age and nature of our mind and age. That day my mom was also so happy for bought me a television. She smile to see my happiness. May god give me strength to keep her smile forever.

Moral of the story, the most valuable time in our life is childhood. Becouse it's the high time for self deveping and learning from others. Is someone teach us showing attitude with others and no respect then he will leaen it and apply in future. No matter what our past, the future will never be the same. Time is changing, people are changing, any situation is always changing. No one should be underestimated. Again, nothing good can be done in the future without hurting anyone. Even if we can't do good, we need to take care not to do harm.

Thank you for reading. Don’t forget to like and comment. The story is written by @SajibSarkerr

Sponsors of SajibSarker
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 2.07
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GreenOasis
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
Sponsors of SajibSarker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SajibSarker
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Story

Comments

Nixe posyyyy৳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem .. Its Fine that's you dont find any Topics. If You Find out other Topics then How we get This Story For you about Television 😊i just Like yiur Written.. Its So Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed a big influence to the society, especially the kids coz they love to watch the TV most of the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like your story,thanks god we always had television,so i cant imagine how could it be without .I dont watch it many hours per day,i rather go outside in nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that's right. Thank you so much for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story I enjoyed reading.Childhood and Tommy Jerry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article but I think the old TVs already had a lifespan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In childhood time i also use to go to my relative house to watch wresting and every day I used to walk and get excited to watch it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today's television are much advanced.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago