How I celebrated my 1st year anniversary?

31 74
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Memories! Of course, I still remember how i celebrated my 1 year anniversary of being a user of this amazing platform. How can I forget that day? Because that day is so very peaceful and calm for me. Even though it rained during that day, It didn't makes me stop to celebrate that simple yet meaningful and important occasion of my life.

A very long time ago, I celebrated 1 year anniversary with my first boyfriend. I experienced celebrating a 1 year anniversary for the first time and to be honest, I already forgot what or how it feels like when i celebrate 1 year anniversary and last June 2, 2022 is the day that i experienced the feeling of celebrating 1 year anniversary again and the feeling of celebrating, i can't discribe the feeling. It was mixed emotions of joy, happiness, excitement? I don't know but one thing is for sure, I am so very happy that day that i forgot all my problems that i am carrying for a long time.

To be honest, I don't know what or how I will celebrate it since i don't have a companion or someone to call to, to celebrate that day. But, I think, I can handle it on my own so, I decided to go with my self only and here is the bucket lists that i tattooed on my mind to do that day:

Actually, I plan to have an customized cake that have a logo ot Bitcoincash on it for that day but, I decided that i will do that nalang if i will celebrate my 22nd Birthday celebration next month.

Anyways, Let's start to remember if what happened last June 2, 2022. Let's go!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Convert an small but exact amount of Bitcoincash

Four days ago, after I published this article: Read.cash Writing: The highest price of BCH I earned in just one month +1 year anniversary , I decided to convert a little amount while the prive of 1 BCH is still at Php 10,000 php and same price at Coins.ph. I converted 0.5 BCH that time which is an amount is Php 5,000.

I am also lucky because the BCH pumps a little at $204 and the Php 5,000 that i converted became Php 5,100+ i have something to use for the conversation fee and to transfer fee when i will cash out.

I decided to go out last, June 2, 2022 at afternoon because my Grandma goes to her Older Sister's house and my younger cousins doesn't have companion. After she arrived at the house it almost lunch time that day when i decided to prepare for my lakad.

I walk until i reach the highway infront of our Compound and i am so very lucky because an tricyle arrived and so, i don't need to walk until i reach the bagsakan area of the Tricycle to the other town.

I arrived sound and safe in front of the supermarket and I asked him if how much is the fare and i am not shocked when he told me it's Php 60 pesos because of the gas is so very expensive now.

After that, I decided to go to the store in front of the supermarket because Cash out via Gcash is available there. I am so very pissed too that time because the 4-Digit CODE that we will recieving when we will transfer the money to gcash from coins.ph is so tagal dumating. I panic when it didn't arrived because if it will didn't arrived, maybe, i will spend to be a beggar in frong of the supermarket to have a fare to go home. Lol

Good thing that after repeat and repeat and repeat... I successfully send the money to the tindera's account and I fill up to the log book and gora na. My Gosh!

Grocery some favorite snacks and frozen Goods

So I decided to convert a total of Php 4,000 $80 USD and i will make the Php 1,000 peso to stay at my coins.ph wallet and use that for my Load balance 'coz, I don't have cash to use for my load as an investment to use here. The 2,000 is for the Grocery of my favorite snacks and things that I will use like shampoo, conditioner, etc. meanwhile, the 1,000 is for the frozen goods as my ulam or viand everyday and the sukli or natira is for my Mcdo meal and fare to go home.

You know, it is hard for me to grocery in my own because I don't know what to buy first but I decided to buy the important things that i will need before buying snacks and frozen goods.

And taddahhh! Here are my snacks that i bought that day:

Finally, I have something to eat while reading articles or watching movies after i read. See the flat tops? That is my favorite since High school and I missed eating that!

Then, I decided to go to the palengke where i can bought a Frozen goods that cheaper than to the Fsi Supermarket.

The frozen goods that i bought, I put it inside of the freezer

Actually the other frozen that i bought like, longanisa, Toccino and chicken nuggets, I ate it already as a viand for yesterday's evening after we got home, in the morning for today's breakfast.

Anyways, that time while I am at the palengke, It rained! My gosh! I Forgot to bring umbrella. Good thing that my Older sister told me that they will go home that afternoon time and so, I told them that i am at the palengke and sundo sundo me because it is raining and i can't able to carry all the foods that i bought then after how many minutes of waiting, they told me that they already arrived in front of the palengke and she will bought an umbrella first before going where I was.

After minutes of waiting again, she already arrived in front of me and helped me to carry all the foods that i bought. Sigh, why it is hard to do grocery while raining?!

Anyways,

Treat Yourself in Mcdo

Of course, Mcdo will never be gone on my lists because it's my favorite! So I told them that i am planning to go to the Mcdo to grab a bite because I'm so hungry already that time. It almost 4 PM and I haven't eat my Lunch yet so i need food to gain energy because i'm so tired.

And here I am that day. I Ordered fried chicken with Spaghetti and shake shake fries with Sundae and Coke float. I'm so very happy that day and look how I smile. I'm so very gurang or I have a messy hair because of tiring of doing grocery all by myself.

Then after done eating, we go home and when we arrived at the house, there is someone who is visited in the house again to clean our nails and that is the manicurist.

I decided to clean my Nails

It's not in the plan or list actually and It's already almost evening that time and i don't know if she can still finished to clean my feet and hand nails because it's long and dirty already and I am glad that she said that she can still do it because it's making me feel irritated when i always see my finger's dirt.

And tadahhh! I Choose the color yellow nail polished. I don't know too why I choose this color maybe because to give my hand a colorful color too.

Conclusion...

I enjoyed the day that i celebrated my 1st anniversary here at read.cash and I am so very thankful to everyone who give their nice and cheerful messages during that day especially to the new users that they got motivated that time when i shared my article of how much I earned last month and if how many months that I am staying here now. How I wish that i can also read yours. Someday, you will also have anniversary and you will also have a lot of achievements here.

And As of what you noticed after i celebrated my Anniversary, all of my articles doesn't have any stressful words and rants now. I gained back my energy and i am back to normal again. Maybe the month of May is like a negative month for me but this month of June, I will filled it with a good memories in my own.

And that is how i celebrated my 1st anniversary guys. Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

Anong Ganap sakin kahapon? (Yesterday's Blog)

7 basics plus 1 hard question

Personality Test: This is the second part of the test

Read.cash Writing: This is the highest price of BCH I earned in just one month+1 year anniversary

Personality Test: Let's try to know my MBTI Type

18
$ 5.38
$ 5.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

Happy anniversary mare! Magkasabay pala tayo halos. Sa 19 ang anniversary ko here. I wonder if pano ko din yun ice celebrate. πŸ™ˆβœ¨ Anyways, more anniversaries to come!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayieee happy two years anniv...aw ay mali...hahah happy anniv baby gerl hahaha namigay ka sana nang mcdo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary.. Kala ko pa naman real boyfie anniv 🀣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sana all nalang kapag may paboyfriend HAHAHA 🀣 Kaso'y walang improvement samin ni ano hahaha

Btw. Thank you very much madam. πŸ’šπŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko may pacake hehe. Ganda ng nail polish mooo .

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ay oo pancakeee pa pala! Nakalimutan ko mag buy. Buy nalang me tom doon sa tindahan meron naman hihi πŸ’–

Salamat ate yen. Plain na plain na yellow lang Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy one year on read.cash ate hehe. Nung nag-isang taon ako rito, naalala ko dinurog durog ko lang yung cornetto na nakita ko sa tiktok tapos yun na yung treat ko for myself. Every day naman ang read.cash journey ko, so no need to celebrate it much. Ang gastos ko rin kasi ate araw araw haha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Okay lang yan bataaaa basta ang mahalaga eh nakapag celebrate ka at nag enjoy ka. Kitams naalala mo pa. Magandang ala ala din yan πŸ’š btw. Thank you! Nawa'y sana magtagal pako dito ng ilang years haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi o, isang durabox na pagkain hahaha. Pabahagi nang iba abah. Namiss ko na din kaso tipid tipid nga pala ako today aguy hahaha. And color yellow is cute pero ayaw mo ba nang green para Bitcoin Cash ehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Isang box lang naman ate ropapa puro pa biscuit HAHA konti lang yung mga chichiryas. Lol okay na din pang 1 buwanang pagkain para di naman ako mabored sa life ko lol

Gusto koooo kaso wala namang green yun pa naman hinahanap ko kanina or kahit light green nalang sana. Tsaka Pink nalang sana nung wlaa yung green kaso... Bagsak ko yellow ulit HAHAHA walang ibang kulay na maganda puros naman dark na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy one year! Ako nung nag 1 year parang normal na araw lang yata huhu, busy kasi sa work. Anyway, laki ng gastusin ngayon ano? 3k para lang sa mga grocery at frozen goods, bilis lumipad ng pera.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga ehhh. Mahal na bilihin naninibago ako sa presyo. Konti lang nga nabili ko sa frozen goods. Tipid naman ako sa ulams kaya okay na din un.

Okay lang yan ate, may 2nd year anniv. Kapa πŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am so happy for you ate @ExpertWritter . i will use this as an inspiration po. sana tumagal din ako ng 1 year sa read cash

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nakuuu maka ate ka ha eh ilang taon mo naba? Tsaka, magtatagal ka din dito! Tiwala lang. Basta ipagpatuloy mo lang ang pag grigrind πŸ’–πŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bata pa po ako ate. 17 pa lang po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aheermmm sana all bebe at nag enjoy talaga. Always ganyan dapat huh na happy. Yan ohh, grabe yung snacks baka nman may patapon jan kahit mga sampong flat tops langs hahaha

Congrats marengs :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sana nga laging ganito mare haha nag enjoy naman ng slight okay na din ng mabawas bawasan naman pagkaka sad ghorl ko haha

Halika na mare. Pwede na ata ako magka mini kantina dito haha 🀣 btw. Salamatsu!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! Hope I can have mine soon too.☺️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Or course! You can have yours too sooner or later! πŸ’– Continue to be active here and create your own journey to motivate others!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yay thank youu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WowwπŸ₯° congratulations sayo sis, well-deserved talaga anyways you're so pretty and gorgeous πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hihi salamatttt! Pero yung pretty and gorgeous diko sure. Filter malala kasi ako wala'y confidence haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sayo! And Happy Anniversary!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat beh! Hihi napakaganda talaga sa kalooban na malaman kong 1 year na ako dito 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami mong nagawa sis. Congrats! ako hindi ko na maalala kelan ako nag 1 year dito sa read.cash eh pero ok lang hihih. nmore years to come sis and congrats again!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh my! Ilang years mo na nga dito? Baka naman malapit kana mag 2 years ha? Btw, salamats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hindi hahaah february last year lang ako anditey tas this year lang ako bumalik ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee deserve mo yung self treat sis😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo naman mare! Sulitin naman natin dahil hirap tayo kumita haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grabi yung araw mo sis napaka productive hehe.. ang fresh mo nga tingnan sis eh, paano kaya kung ako yan haha..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Fresh paba sa lagay na yan sis? Jusko ang hanggard ko tignan para sakin 🀣 ikaw, fresh na fresh na e

$ 0.00
1 year ago