Different kinds of Art that I like to Learn

35 70
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Arts, Painting, Thoughts, Hobbies, Talent, ...

If we will going to talk about Arts, I am just good at poster making. Draw to some illustration boards. But I'm not really that good because I stop practicing and I already abandoned that talent of mine.

But while I was watching Facebook, different kinds of Art videos are always showing up to my news feed. I don't know why they are showing but maybe because of these Page on Facebook where I like and followed how many years ago: 5 minutes Crafts and until now I still one of their follower and watch their videos. The reason why I follow that page before is because I was amazed by the creator. If how that person always think a better way of finding solutions if how to solve the problems of people when they are in needs by doing recycling. Actually, I already tried some of their Hacks when I was High school. By recycling the things that I only can due to we are lack of materials.

  • I don't know why other people hates this page as they find it not really helpful to others. Like, "what is the sense of doing that if they can just find and buy the products?" As for the only other people who can't afford the things that they can, yes it was very helpful esp. to the person who are good at saving money and they are not believing to this kind of videos because they find it impossible and unsure if it can really works.

Back to our main topic. When there are some Art videos that I always watched to my newsfeed. I became interested to them aside from painting, because that is what I really wanted to learn before like: Oil Painting, Acrylic paint, Abstract, landscape painting, etc.; and aside from drawing posters, I also tried the styrofoam lettering because of the influenced of my 2 Uncles who are good at art. They taught me how to do it and I enjoyed that experience and if you will ask me if I want to do that again, of course, Yes! But, I don't have confidence now.

What inside of this blog?

  • Writing Lists of the different kind of Arts that I wanted to learn and reasons why I want to learn about them

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Miniature Art

If you don't know if what is Miniature artAccording to Wikipedia, Miniature arts are includes of paintings, engravings and sculptures that are very small.

As I watched this example video from Facebook titled: DIY Miniature realistic shop, I was amazed by how the person can able to do it. Not just in that video but those good at cutting small things and paste it in some areas to make a small realistic thing is making me feel amazed. My hand is just small but, I can't able to make a small real thing like them using some cardboard or papers.

Not just using Cardboard and papers but others who are doing that is also using clay for making realistic small foods and things that they want to form.

https://www.facebook.com/talenthousefans/

When we are younger, we are already using different kind of colored clay for playing it by making cakes, and we are trying our best to form animals even if we are not really good at it and now, at this time we already making it for real.

Speaking of clay, I also like to try how to Sculping by

Modelling clay

When our subject is MAPEH, The A is about arts. Modelling clay is also one of our lesson before. I was not interested before but when I saw a portrait sculpture like this

Click the Image for the Source

I change my mind. In Facebook I also watched a video of portrait sculpture using a clay and that someone is very good and talented as he really give each details of his sculpture and that is the start of my admiring of sculpture.

Sculpture

When I was a kid, I also admire those people who are really good at sculping in trees. But when I learned that cutting trees is bad, I stop admiring them and my perspective to those people changed. Nevertheless, I also change my perspective again because while I was growing up I realize that they are not really bad. They change the Trees that they cut by planting a new one.

Click Image for the Source

At the image above, this is what we called Colored Pencil Sculpture. By How many years is already pass and Art is improving. We have a lot of talented people on this world and they share their knowledge of arts by being creative.

I was amazed by someone who invented this kind of masterpiece. Now, we are not just using Color pencil to color our artworks but we can also use it to formed things by sculpting and carving.

And because of these, I learned that in Art nothing is impossible. We can use our talent, we can be creative in just simple things that is in our surroundings and by the use of our imaginatio, we can able to make things into reality.

Conclusion...

I know that all of what I mentioned above are not easy as one, two, three. I need a lot of practice and buy some materials if I'm really interested to learn how to do it and by watching some tutorials to youtube and other social media that can help me to learn.

I really envy those people that are very talented to this kind of things lol and How I wish that I also have this kind of Talents in arts because what really makes me really interested is just the Photography.

How about you, do you also like to learn about this different kind of Arts?


My previous Articles:

Why Do you care?

If human turns to animals

Lists of room decorations that I need

Places that you can't force me to visit

Election Experiences: Choose the right person for the better life

20
$ 11.20
$ 10.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Arts, Painting, Thoughts, Hobbies, Talent, ...

Comments

I discover that i can do digital art and the application that I use is Ibispaint x. It feels great to discover another medium to hone your skills. Being good at something is not an overnight process. Indeed practice makes perfect! ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really awesome you grandpa is a talented personality but I really he can put you through you have be greater than him But miniature art are awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also fancy miniature arts! Like miniature houses, miniature house appliances, and others. They are so cute!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct 🥲💚 one of my dream when I was a kid gusto ko magkaroon ng doll house na totoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That colored pencil sculpture is crazy! 😱 At first I didn't even know they were pencil, until I looked at the back.

The kind of art I like doing is digital arts, that's creating arts with a computer and that's what I learnt last year 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are so talented right? 😍 I'm also amazed when I first saw that image.

I also like to learn digital arts but I don't have some materials to use yet. Maybe when I can able to buy the materials that i needed I will start to learn about that. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push mo to, Lahat nadadala sa practice so try and try and try. Ako hangang hanga talaga ako sa mga artist ee dami kong napapanood sa fb ba. Gustuhin ko mang matuto kaso alam mo na tamad din ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA unti untihin ko ate. 🤣 Lalo na doon sa may paint muna. Nakakatamad nga talagang mag aral at aralin gusto mo.🥲 Yung gusto mong matuto kaso nakakaramad talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My grandfather was the most awesome carver in our village. He used to carve stuff like pestle and mortar, stools, faces of the gods, incredible figures and so on. If he hadn't died I am sure I would have learnt it. I still have interest in learning it. For now I do beads craft.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah your grandpa is so very talented 💚 but sad to know about that. I'm sure, he will guide you in your learning journey. Maybe, you will be his heir of that talent in your family. Wow, I also like to learn about that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love and appreciate arts but arts don't love me hahaha. Noon nakatry nako nag sculpture using soap I ended up having a flower on it ahhaha Ewan ko hindi talaga ako love ng arts hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same. 🤣 Yung arts ang may ayaw sakin. Halla diko pa natry doon sa flower. Pati diba meron din sa mga prutas?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo pwede din sa prutas kaso hindi ako marunong problema sa slow learner ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved art but not fan of making them LOL not an artistic me thou. I don't know I don't had talent LOL. Just me hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you. HAHAHA 🤣 simple lang naman ako. Ako lang to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa modeling clay and miniature, I'm super amazed by my uncle who is really good at it because it's his job before, they're making sculptures made of cakes and candies. Also, I'm actually planning to buy polymer clay talaga, so I can make my own cute keychains and if it turns out good I will sell it hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, pwede ka magpaturo s Uncle mo. Ang cucute din kasi ng mga ganyan no? Kapag natuto kana at alam mo na, pwede mo talaga yang gawing business. Gawa kang acc sa shopee 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin sana e try, kaso I don't have the talent.. So I just admire it nalang. Good luck to you! Hope to see your art works here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din. AHAHA wala pang alam pero kapag gusto mo talagang pag aralan, at gusto mong matutunan pag sikapan nating aralin. Matututo din tayo 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama.x

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe yung miniature talaga ang hirap ...kita ko nung gumawala sila archi nang mini building ang galing lang

kaya mo rin yan...trust yourself and trust in His perfect timing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo isa din yan noona sa ginagawa ng mga architect eh. Diba, gumagawa sila ng maliit na buildings, bahay, ganon para makita yung kalalabasan ng imaginations at alam ang gagawin.

Salamat noona! Soon matututo din ako sa ganyan 😊💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want this before even sa pag drawing na amaze ako kung pano nila nagagawa yung parang totoo, gusto korin sana pasukin yan dati sa T. L. E pero dahil ang mamahal ng mga gamit umayaw nalang ako HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh ate 🤣 ang hirap sumali and or gumawa kapag walang pambili ng mga materyales. I feel you HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Painting and crafting bet ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh ate jane 😍 marunong ka naman na siguro mag paint ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, if you really have a heart for art, all will be easy for you. Practice won't feel like practice at all because you truly love what you are doing. I hope you can buy the materials you need in the future so you can practice as early as you can. I am looking forward to you sharing your art masterpieces here in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Practice won't feel like practice at all because you truly love what you are doing.

That is really what I wanted to read. 🥲💚 Even if it is hard, if I really like art. I can able to do it right? Even if we are still starting to learn we can make it someday. We can display those works to our room as a decoration. 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay! That sounds exciting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol talaga mars may talent sa art huhu. Ako hanggang ngayon stick man lang kya kong iguhit, help. May taks kami na miniature sa school dati and struggle talaga sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na di pa nakakapag try ng ganon. 😢 HAHAHA gusto ko din sana makapag try nga. Yung bang gagawa ng mga cabinet na maliit, lamesa, lababo basta gawang gamit bahay. dream ko lang yan dati e nung bata ako bahay ng barbie doll lols. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako maarrrss punong puno kamay ko ng sugat hahah dahil sa miniature na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla. Grabe pala 😭 sobrang hirap ba talaga yan marengs? Gusto ko pa naman itry. Pero siguro kakayanin padin naman hanggang sa marunong na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas okay ate kung sisimulan mo po muna sa pinakamadali hehe para di ka po mabigla. Ni poster nga ate, wala akong talent eh. Laging pasang awa lagi grade ko po don tuwing perfomance task hehe. Naala ko nung grade eight, parang gawa ng kinder gawa ko hmmp haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA ayon nga. Gusto kong itry yung clay 😅 gawa ng mga pagkain ganon. Kaso pag ako nagawa tiyak diko makukuha yung right details at di siya magmumukhang totoo talaga lol.

Ako din naman dati nagsimula lang ako sa stick lang. pero sa tulong ng poster making contest nag improve din. 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago