Starting to Save more Bitcoincash for upcoming Birthday Project

28 67
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

When I talk about my dream, I have a feeling that i would like to achieve it. That I should do everything to aim my goals and make my Mom proud of me. I'm already 21 years old but here I am, like I said, i'm still struggling with my life.

I have a lot of plans when I started to save bitcoincash, one dream and goal that comes to my mind is to build our own house. But then, My Mom has a another plan and she doesn't have a plan of building our own house yet because of the problem of Land. Sure, We have 2 lands to choose right now if where we can build our house but, we are not so sure if we will build our house there because of the reason that:

  1. Our mini land that our Grandparents give to us is so small that we don't have personal spaces plus, we doesn't have privacy as a Family.

  2. The other land is very huge but the problem is our neighbors, as I always tell to you to my previous articles about it, our old land is full of Families of my Father and we don't like to be there anymore because we are not in good terms with him.

When I talk with my Mom about house before, she told me that I should save for my future now or I should save for my Own house and she will also save for her own. I think, she is planning to get married and we (my sister and I) knows that she has a foreigner boyfriend abroad. We are just waiting for her to open up to us. Well, It doesn't matter to me as long as she is happy to him and he will not hurt my Mom.

What hurts me is when I'm trying my best to save for our house but her priority is to use my money to build my Sister's room in front of the kitchen of this house where we are living because the space that supposed to be the garage doesn't have a vehicle to park so it is a free space and still good to build a small room. The Idea is coming from my Sister. Can you see? I'm working here everyday but she told me that knowing that my Sister is not working nor helping me to save. I said to her that if she want a own room, she should work and save some money and stop begging money to our Mom.

But then here I am, the Idea of stoling that space as my Own room or mini house. Instead of her, She will grab this room where I am staying and I should build my own small personal space there. I'm dreaming my own small room just like what I always saw to Tiktok where there are some led lights on the wall. Aesthetic design room. So the Idea of saving some bitcoincash starting for this month or January to July 2022, I would like to save some Bitcoincash so that, the Small room will consider as my Birthday Gift to my self.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Why I choose to build a Small room there?

There are two reasons why I choose to build my small room. And here are the reasons why:

I can save Money

In the garage part of this house, you don't need more materials because there's already a ready-to-build-room. I will just need to spend money for:

  • Hollowblocks

  • Cements

  • The 2 Windows

  • Materials for Ceiling

  • Plywoods for my cabinet

  • Bed made with plywood

  • Etc.

And of course, for the merienda and payment for the one or two workers. I don't know if how much I will spend for that since it is just a small space and room. I will start to question my Auncle Engineer if how much do I need to save/spend for the Room that I desired when he's busy.

Compare to building my own mini house beside the House of my Auncle Engineer, it costs more because I need to buy some materials for the roof. In the garage, I don't need to buy some because there's already a roof of that part.

I would like to have my own personal and privacy space

One thing that I am hoping when I have my own room is no one will disturb me. That is just my only wish. When I have my own room, I can relax my mind and I can have a peaceful life. Because when I am here inside of the house of my Grandparents, my world is so very messy.

What I will do to that room after, when I already saved some money to build our own house?

I will sell it to my cousins or any family members after

When we will build our own house already, I will sell the room to my cousins or other Family members. So that, I can have something to add for the budget of our house. Of course, The room is not free because I use my own money to build that room to complete.

Conclusion...

I just hope that I can save more bitcoincash for this month and to the next month until my birthday comes. I'm so excited to have my own small room. My Mom knows my plan and she said that she is agree as long as I'm happy for my decision and she also said that it is better than building house because I can save some money. She also said to me that for now, I should enjoy my youth first and make my dreams come true slowly. In building house, it is not easy to earn huge amount of money. You can wait for more years and one year is not enough to save.

Anyways, The Mcdonald's restaurant in our town is now Hiring and I am also thinking if I will grab that opportunity. But the problem is, How I will tell it to my Parents about it that I would like to work and I would like to apply there. I'm not ready for their scold because I know that they will not grant my wish of working for now esp. That there is a new cases and omicron virus is waving. I just hope that when I am ready to tell to them, they will allow me to apply there and if I am passed, I will make sure that I can provide there needs more and I can't touch my bitcoincash savings because I'm saving that for the future.


My Previous articles:

Our Theme song for Today

My bag is full of what?

Galeria: A Photos in the Old years

Learning not to meddle in other people business

What I hate when I'm watching drama or Movies?

Noise.cash Account: ExpertWingman

20
$ 10.67
$ 10.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Goodluck mare 😊 maganda din na may sariling room . Pero soon baka di na room mapatayo mo bahay na . Ang tagal kasi dumating ng the one mom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, not a bad idea pero di ba magkaksroon mg issue jan if ever. Alam mo na porket wala kang tittle ng lupa ng pinagtayuan mo ng kwarto baka gsmitin nila yan to you know, naisip ko lang naman. But wrll Good Luck ng malupet. Sans magawa natin tu lahat πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good work dear your so hard working and so genius about saving and making happiness to the other.may you success in every plan and way of life any where. And keep progress your struggle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas better talaga kapag may personal space kana mare noh, like your own room ba kasi mas magiging komportable ka. Just take it slowly mare, one step at a time, for sure maa achieve mo rin yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless sa mga plans mo mare. Maganda yung naisip mo. As for now, ipon-ipon din talaga muna to make it come true.. Aigoo! Kung malapit lang yang Mcdo na yan. Mag-a-apply na ako.. Bagut na ako dito sa bahay.. Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very hardworking talaga mare. Hope you can convince your sis na try din mag-side hustle, invite her in read or noise. Yung kapatid ko na-convince ko, sa axie nga lang since sabi ko mahilig sya maglaro. So excited for your small room!

And napansin ko din yung Auncle Engineer mo? Sorry to ask. Ano sexuality nya mars?

Grabe din yung may balak ka na mag-ipon for a house! Halos same age lang tayo pero wow! Ako kasi, may balak din pero may iba pa muna akong pinagiipunan. I hope makapag-ipon na rin ako jan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naconvince ko na ate ko pero di naman siya active dito sa noise at read. Napaka tamad nga e pero i think di kami parehas ng hilig kaya ganorn.

He's a he. Mare may asawa na siya at anak. Namali ata ako sa isang word at nasabi kong she sorry about don if meron man.

Hays di kasi talaga ganon kadali magipon ano? Ang hirap nga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Di talaga ganun kadali. Pero kaya natin yan. Slowly but surely. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marrsss! Hinay hinay lang ah, maabut mu rin yang dreams house nyo soon. For now, maganda yang small room na iniisip mo. As for me, kung malapait lang din sana mga fast food sa bahay namin, nag apply na ako. Kaya lang malayo he.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck! I am also saving to buy myself a laptop and next month this February is my birthday and I don't know what are my plans for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din ng own room, sana matupad mo yung gusto mo. Anyway, advance HBD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a good gift for yourself for the birthday. That’s just an excellent idea there. And I wonder why your sister is that way. Maybe she start learning to do better.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, this is a good idea. But, I just hope that i can able to do it. That is the problem to my older sister, she is very stubborn and she doesn't have plans of helping our mother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck dai. And advance HBD 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Luh ate jane naman 🀣 matagal tagal pa ei. Batiin mo nalang ako sa birthday ko madam. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww may birthday ka din pala? Nice ask engineer na takot sa aso, siya magdesign ng room mo gawin niyang modern minimalist hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bahala ka nga dyab hinahalungkat mo pa siya e! Pesting yawa ka talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's one of the things that I'm also planning for, to have my own place of privacy, our own room. Good thing you have already planned for that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice! When are you planning to build one? I don't know if I can do it since I have a lot of things to pay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you to have a happy birthday soon, may your Goals be of reach. God bless

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dominicaico! πŸ˜„ I'm also praying for your goals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyy thankies much. Appreciated hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you need more than you can contact with me. Dear sister i would help you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow. Thank you for the help. What's your course? Are you a engineering or architect?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am medical student doctor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why don't you ask your sister to build room by her own savings

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She doesn't want to. Hays that's a very hard for me to do, My Mom keep spoiling her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck on your plans and savings sis! I know God will guide you, fighting!

$ 0.02
2 years ago