What do you do to Help the Workers in your country and Many People in this kind of Situation?

2 26
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

My Readers, I have a question to you 'What did you do to help workers ans many people in this kind of situation?' because you know how much struggle our workers in your place and to around the World just so they can help you to your needs. They work as how many hours to give you what you wanted yet, we as their customers...What did we do too for them?

Recently, I just go out from my cage and this is my Second travel going out because I can't go out because I am scared of this virus. We don't know if where is the safest place and not. So, to be safe, I am just staying at home.

This is my Experience in Traveling

In this kind of situation, I am struggling to travel, Why?

Because they have very expensive fare right now but thankfully! Here in Pozorrubio, Pangasinan they have a travelling air conditioned van and they are providing a free ride to their area to Urdaneta. This van is very nice because they are complete in protecting their people in traveling. Like the plastic covers in your side to distance yourself to another people and they also have a sanitizer and alcohol beside the door and I can tell that this is safest vehicle than to an ordinary van and bus that servicing a travel in other areas.

Struggling to wear Facemask and Face shield in everywhere you go

GIF from Google

This is how I hate traveling (but I needed to go because I need to collect something important document) because you can go out and travel however you can't breath free. I am struggling to breath even if in the ride they have aircon. However, I can't breath because of the face mask that I am wearing and worse, when you are walking and the sun is very hot pawis everywhere and my facemask is already wet. But I can't protest because I can't go in some public places without that and I can just breath properly when I need to eat and drink.

Struggling to wait for your turn

In the Malls and other Public areas, you need to wait for your turn by do the social distancing. My example is when you go to print a document, If you will wait, You need to stand and wait for your turn because there are a lot of people. When you go to eat in a restaurant and fast food, you need to distance with your accompany and when you talk to each other, it is struggle to say it because she can't understand because you are away and there is a plastic cover between.

Speaking of restaurant, here is the reason why I think this topic and asking you the question Because I saw someone in my way who did not even think the health of many people. He did not even wearing face mask and face shield and he is spitting in where he is standing which is I find it disrespectful. If there is no kind of disease like this and we have not struggling, it is okay to do that. However, he just thinking of his self and he did not even think the 'What if's' and consequences. If how many people will get sick because of their disgusting behaviors.

So now, What did you do to help workers and Many People in this kind of Situation?

If you think that Donation is the only way to help many people, you are wrong. Because you can not just donate foods and things just so you can help many people in this world. Because there is the basic thing that you can do to help and not just giving money and What is this?

In the past months and or year of struggling in this situation, we did not and we cannot go out. So in how many months of staying at home, finally we can able to go to some places. However, we should still need to follow the rules to avoid getting sick from this kind of disease.

So how can we Help workers and Many People in this kind of situation?

We can help many people esp. the workers in our country by Follow them and follow the rules so that they cannot struggle to take care our country against this battle fight. Because our life, and their lives is depends in this kind of situation.

Because in this world, We have:

  1. Doctors and Nurses to save your life when you are sick

  2. Military and Police to sue the people who did not follow the rules and law

  3. Government to provide what we need and to plan to prevent the situation in getting worse (however they are a corrupt and they did not do their work properly because they let their people starve)

  4. Waiters and Chefs to cook and serve the food that you want to eat

  5. The Guards that keep on checking people to prevent someone infect others

  6. Teachers that still giving and trying their best to tech their students despite of hard to understand the Lessons.

  7. Janitors that keep on cleaning places just so you can't get sick

And many workers that serving you as a Customers and serving your country to protect people lives.

Do you know Who is the Important people to protect each another?

You, Yourself and Me myself too. In a simple way and gesture, to follow the rules and law we can protect each other by this Situation. If we are not stubborn and we are obedient, We can protect a thousands-No, Billion people lives in this World and Always remember that, helping is not only based on Money like what I said,

"You and we can help each other by following the simple way and small gesture to prevent and stop us to struggle in this situation."

This Article is not Only Written because I wanted to. I write this just so many people will Open their eyes in reality. Because I think that we are still have this kind of behavior that we just only think ourself and our wants and likes in our life yet, we don't still follow the simple way to prevent us and to lift ourselves up again. Because we did losts many chance, we did losts many lives, we did losts everything that we had yet, you can't do the basic thing to protect your country.

Thank you for reading my Article again! ❀️

________________________

How I write articles the guide to the beginners

I'm doing some weird stuffin the kitchen and what is this?

My hospital Childhood experience because of this disease

What I would like to do and learn but scared of doing it

The 4 hidden cure, my Depression

If I will win in a lottery i will spend it in this things

4
$ 6.89
$ 6.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.02 from @SenyoritaWriter
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

All i want to say is louder! I want the people to become obedient too. You know i don’t like to have another lockdown again my god! We already struggle a lot and I am praying that I hope many people will stop doing the wrong doing because i am already tired to breath in the air like this! This is too much 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too. πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ i want our country to back to normal again becauze seeing the children suffering because they don't have food breaking my heart 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago