Ten Interesting Questions that I want to Answer because they caught my Attention

3 82
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Recently, I'm searching for some topic that I would like to write but since I don't know if which topic I should choose so I decided that I want to answer those Question one by one.

So here is some Questions that I interested to answer it and I think it is better to answer questions from ramdom people so that you can understand yourself more and know what you like right?

So here are the Questions that I wanted to answer,

1. If they will give you a chance to travel back time, Where and when did you want to go back?

If they will give me a chance to travel back time, I will go back to the time where my our family is still complete. Because I wanted to experience having a complete family again. That my Father and Mother is in our side and we are a Happy Family. Because I don't know and or I forgot the feeling of having one already.

2. If you were to play hide and seek in your home, where would you hide and why?

(I choose this question because I am curious if where I can Hide. I mean it takes me too long to think where because we don't have a spaces to hide there.)

And here is my Answer, If I we're hide I think I will hide to the drawer or cabinet of my Grandparents. Because i just remember that, that is where I hide when I was a lil kid when I was playing with my cousins and that is the only space that makes me comfortable and feel safe however, I can't hide there already because hindi na ako kasya ano ba Haha

3.What was your parents’ life like before having children?

I remembered that my Parents telling us a story when I was Elementary. Everytime when I ask if "How did they meet?" and they answered that they Meet in a Street where they are selling vegetables. Because My Father is just poor and he did not have a Parents (because my Grandparents to him pass away already and I did not even have a chance to meet them.) While my Mom stop going to school after she graduated High School because they can't afford a tuition fee (pang-apat kasi siya sa mag-kakapatid) and her two sisters are still studying that time and My Grandma's occupation is just a maid and My Grandpa is just a Farmer. So she need to help her Parents to have money for her siblings because they are already 8 childrens and they have 2 young siblings that time.

4.Have you ever been addicted to something?

Yes. I become addicted to Coffee. I hate foods that are have a Bitter taste before but I did not know that Day comes and I will become addicted ti coffee and it start when the times that every afternoon when I just got home, when my Grandma is in the Kitchen, I saw her sipping coffee at first I just like to taste it and have a small sip but when I taste it I told her to Make me some too and that I become addicted.

And this time, I also become addicted to Girly perfumes because my perfume is always for mens. I just hope that I won't become addicted to it and I just influenced by the Girl Passing by.

5. What shape best describes you?

I am curious too. If what shape best describe me. Hmmm...Maybe star? Small but shines so bright lol and when I was kid, my Dream is to become a Star. Because everyone when they are sad, they are looking above and finding them to make them calm. And I am also like that when some important people to my life is have a problem and or they are sad, they keep looking for me because they wanted my comfort.

6. Do you think you're brave?

Human are Not brave because our opposite feeling of being brave is being Afraid so I am not brave because I have some emotions and I have feelings too. I have things that I afraid and fear of just like dying because I don't like to let my Mom being alone. I am not brave because I experience failure in my life. I am not brave because I am a coward person and I have some things that I regreted to do and not to do in my life and you are also like that.

7. If you where given a opportunity to change your life, what is it and why?

If they will give me a opportunity to change my Life, I think I would change my wrong doings in my past and correct them all. However, I don't think I can do it because I learned from those and without them, I think I can't learn.

8. Who would you want to be stranded with on a deserted island? Why?

Omg. This Question is making me shy! Hahaha 🤣 but I choose it because I don't have jowa (partner). Let me feel that I have okay? 🙄

If I will give a chance to stranded in deserted Island with someone, I will choose BTS esp. my bias BTS V because I admire them the most.

9. If you were a super-hero, what powers would you have?

Time traveling and erasing Memories. Because I wanted to Erase People's Pain and Sad memories if they want and if they wish is to travel back time, I can give what they want.

10. Where do you see yourself after five years?

In 5 years, I think I see myself Eating Shanghai in the Wedding of someone with some plastic on my hand. 🤣 HAHAHA joke.

In 5 years, I think I see myself as a Better person because I already help my Mom to earn money and I already have someone who will be with me forever because, I am planning to get married when I reach 25 or more years old and it depends if there's someone who would like me to be their Wife and also it also depends when I have a stable life because I don't like to get married without earning. In before that 5 years, I learned to become more independent because at that age, I don't think I still become childish, immature, and selfish.

So, That's all the Questions that caught my attention in Finding topic. Instead of making them a Topic, I just answered them one by one and I wanted to say thank you to everyone who always supporting me to Write ❤️

Thank you for reading, Can you also choose one Question above and drop yiur Answer in the Comment?


My Works:

What do you do to help the Workers in your Country and many people in this kind of situation?

How I write articles the guide to the beginners

I'm doing some weird stuff in the kitchen and what is this?

My hospital Childhood experience lbecause of this disease

What I would like to do and learn but scared of doing it

The 4 hidden cure, my Depression

If I will win in a lottery i will spend it in this things

5
$ 14.58
$ 14.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @SenyoritaWriter
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

In 5 years, I think I see myself Eating Shanghai in the Wedding of someone with some plastic on my hand. 🤣 HAHAHA joke.

for a second I thought you were being serious with this until I found out that it was a joke lol. well for the question if I had superpowers, one and most crucial super ability I would have love to have is the teleporting power. I can go to anywhere at any time without being hindered by the natural forces and with this, I can help people in need. And also, I would love to see the future because if i do, I might be able to change some bad happenings or occurences in people's lives

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of the Questions that you answered The number 10 makes me laugh the most Hahahaha 🤣 by the way, I like your article works because Your topic is very interesting and I like how you write. You’re welcome! You deserved it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA naalala ko lang mga meme eh. 🤣 Pero malay mo naman diba. Omg! Thanks thanks sa lahat Salamat sa walang sawang pagsupporta at kahit saan nakikita kita. 🥺 i like your article din po because it have a lots of lessons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago