The 4 hidden Cure My Depression

10 30
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

There's no single day that I don't experience depression. I am weak and very sensitive to what I see and what I feel. I don't even stop those feelings and I hate it.

There was a worst night that I almost choke because of the belt that I just find in my drawer and hung myself. Because I already giving up and it's hurting me alot already. You know, in every people who suffers depression... You would not know how much they suffer in their room during night. They cried silently, they did not want other people see them crying, they held their chest tightly because of the pain until they will hard breathing and That is me, because it is based in my experience. I don't even know if i'm still normal and there is some time that I even like to suggest or tell my parents that I like to go to the mental health and lock myself there because I can't cure my self anymore.

And you know, the funny thing is...I can give my cares to others, i don't like them to feel bad, sad, and cry. I can comfort them but they did not even bother to ask me if I'm fine and how I wish I can also be like them right?

So To Cure myself in this kind of situation I tried to do this things:

Distance myself to Many People

You know that not just yourself can cause depressions but the reasons why we always feel hurt it's because of the people around you. They did not know that one hurt and painful words, you can suffer alot.

Because the Cause of my depression everyday is my Family. I can't build up my confidence because they are dragging me down, they did even easily call me by cursed and they did always look for my actions.

Because of that things, they are the reason why I don't go out to my room. I prefer to just being myself and have my own world because that is the best way to distance by their judgement looks and words. Because I don't like to cry again, I don't like to hear those things again, I don't like to feel myself bad.

Listen to Music

Listening to Music is one of my Comfort. They make me feel like I own the world and one of the most beautiful song that I hear is the song of the most famous Korean Artist/singer and member of Boy band BTS and his name is Jin. I like the lyrics of his song, Epiphany. You know the song give me a comfort and love to myself more because of the lyrics in his song 'I'm the one I should love in this world...' that moment that I hear those words from him I think he is right. I don't need everyone except for myself, i don't need the love of fake and temporary people to survive, I think I am lack of self love that's why I am always hurt and I am easy to get hurt by the words of many people around me. Thanks to that song, I own my own world now no matter what I did, I have myself and I believe in myself and not to any one else.

Eating my Favorite foods and Travel

Eating my Favorite foods can make me calm. Like if I have a full tummy, I can forget my problems and the feelings already. I don't already care what just happened and just eat and eat alot of delicious food. The most important thing that we can do is to treat our self and relax. We don't need some pollutions, we don't need people, we don't need anything but just food also him (you can read in my last task below).

I learned that ending my life just because of not worthy people like them is a waste. I realize I don't like to waste my Time, effort, and my everything even my life just because of a people who doesn't understand and see my worth. So, if I feel problematic, depressed, and sad because of them, maybe I will feel down but I can continue my Life and just enjoy some food and scenery made by him it is better to look to our nature right? They are beautiful and making us calm.

Pray and Have Faith to God

You know why we got hurt easily? I learned and realized that I am lack of something in my life. Before, I always blame to him the things that I experience in my life. I always cursed to him and blame him why I need to born to this world and enduring and just to feel hurt? I realize that Maybe because I am easy to get hurt i because do not have faith above.

So there is the moment that I don't know what to do anymore, I already let him guide me and have my life I feel like i am already giving up but after those things happened, I just woke up in the morning that I am okay again. I feel like he give me a reason to live because i am not done yet. I have my mission and I hope that if whatever mission is that, I hope I am already prepared.

You know, praying is one of the best cure to everything. If you have God in your heart, if you have faith... You will be feel the feeling that you are secured. So, when I feel depressed again, I just cried and talk to him because i know that he is just right there, waiting for me to hug him.

So If you will feel depressed, sad, or you feel nothing but darkness in your life. Allow him to enter in your heart, Allow him to hug you, Allow him to be with you in your life. He will give you his light and make your life not empty but full of love.

I just write this article so that I can give you some Advice and to remind you that he is just right there ❤️

Thank you for reading I hope that My article can feel you relived and feel at ease. Don't forget to Pray and God bless you!

7
$ 13.68
$ 13.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

What the, hung talaga oi. Buti naman ako di ko pa napagdadaanan ang ma depress, wala inaalis ko lahat ng isipin sa isip ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Dami ko na ginawa sa sarili ko sa totoo lang hirap na hirap na ako. Diko lang masabi sabi at di ako nakakapag open up sa iba kasi alam kong may pinagdadaanan din sila kaya sarilihin nalang natin hanggat maaari. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi, wag kana mag isip masyado. Focus mo sarili mo sa ibang bagay.at kalimutan ang problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dear ginagawa ko na yan ngayon. Salamat sa pagaadvice ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will follow all your suggestions but I think it will not gonna be easy. Thank you for this. Personally, I'm not occurring depression but I could say that I'm occurring anxieties.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do that sir! You can do well. We will be well and we will overcome this Situations in our life. I will be cheer you for this just focus in yourself and let god be the center of your life ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a sensitive type of person. When I'm burned-out, I can't control my emotions and temper. So as a solution, I cried a lot in my room, alone.😅 Its kinda weird but, it relieves my pain actually. I also love to eat while listening to love songs when I feel depress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually I do that too Haha yung tipong after mo magalit ikaw din lang yung iiyak sa huli kasi wala eh, mahina tayo sa ganyan ayaw mo ng may kaaway, away mo ng may tao kang nasasaktan ganon. Pag makukulit mga pinsan ko at pag pinapagalitan ko sila doon ako parang ako pa tong talo kasi mas matanda ako at mas bata sila 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga rin talaga nangyayari, iiyak ka nalang sa galit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I am depressed, I just also listen to musics I also write here just so my mind will block with some Ideas and not a sad memories. It is true that praying is the safest cure and effective thing that I did when I was depressed and in sad. I can feel him to my heart ❤️ god bless you thank you for sharing, I hope that your readers will inspired and learn a words from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago