I'm doing some Weird stuff in the Kitchen and what is this?

9 57
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Today I will share you some weird things that I do in the kitchen. You know when I was a alone, I have this habit and I don't think that I can stop myself from doing it. Because I got bored and sometimes I'm hungry

So I will share you this things that I do. it is the Foods that I create by using my imagination. You know that I don't cook because I am scared of oil and I did mentioned about that in my Article:

However, If I am just the only one in the house because the other people is busy in their works and they need to go to there and there ako lang ang naiiwan sa bahay so If I don't have accompany I will cook for myself. If I ask them if what I will eat if I am just being alone they will answer "Sunugin mo na kusina natin jan." i don't know if they are telling a joke or they are spilling the truth because there is a possibility that I will burn the Kitchen in the house. So i don't have a choice but to cook for myself better than to starve myself to death.

But If I am the only one who will cook my food, I don't think my Parents will let me Married someone because I do some Experimental as a witch in the Kitchen lol and If I will marry, My husband will be a client of the rest room 🙄

I like to warn my Readers out there to beare with the foods that I will mentioned because maybe the outcome will disgusting or you don't like it hehe

So here are the Foods that I tried:

Adobong Pancit Cantoon

You know in the Philippines, Pancit Cantoon is one of the most Famous noodles that we always eat during our meryenda or even in our breakfast. It is good to pair it with Tuyo or Dried fish, Egg and Hotdog, and or Coffee.

Image from Google

In my first staying alone, I did not know what will I cook. It is my first time of being alone. Good thing that our Ref is full of stocks so I can cook some foods. It is afternoon that time and I over slept before so my Lunch is very late.

Fun fact: Being alone will choose the easiest food because of being lazy to cook. 🤣

So I choose Pancit cantoon Chili-Mansi flavored to be my dish because I will just boiled some water and boil the noodles and add the seasonings and that is very simple to cook. But when I was looking for food if there is other left over food I saw the Adobong Karne ng Baboy in the casserole. That is just small amount and good thing that they add a vinegar to the seasonings so that it will not spoiled.

Since I saw it, I imagine a food that I hope it will not the reason why my stomach is upset okay? So after boiling the noodles and separate to the boiled water, I put the noodles in the plate and add seasonings of the Pancit Cantoon then after that, I add the soup of the Adobong Baboy and mix it very well. I also partner it with the meat of the pork and good thing it become delicious. The taste is not different and or very long to the original taste of the both dishes that I mix and actually I always Watch some Kdramas and I saw a lot of them pairing noodles into different dishes so I also like to try it. Another Dish that I imagined is the:

Spaghetti-ng Lucky Me Chicken Flavored

I am craving something and I was craving for Spaghetti yet I don't have a budget. We have a little stock in the ref and I was looking something to eat and I saw the Ketchup in the kitchen in the table. I look for hotdogs, cheese, and lucky Me Noodles in the ref and good thing that all of them is there.

Image from Google

Actually I remembered our food when I was young and we did combine the noodles of the payless and ketchup. So I think it is nice if I will eat that again and do the level up version.

Which is I cook the Noodles, separate it in the Soup and after that i set that aside and fried the hotdogs and cut it just like what you always do in Cooking Spaghetti sauce. However I did not Cook the Ketchup just like in Spaghetti sauce, I did just combine them and add the hotdogs and put a fine cheese in the top. And chaaaraaan! I think my old self comeback again.

Corn beef with Egg and oyster sauce sandwich

When I don't like to eat rice, I just cook a dish for snack instead. I like to eat sandwich and I know how to do the Egg sandwich. However I did not like or feel to eat it because in my mind I like to experiment another food.

Since the basic food that I can cook is egg kasi hindi siya gaano kagalit yung mantika but I think that time I will take the risk just so I can survive. So when I look for food to cook, good thing that there is a bread and corn beef in the kitchen and I just think of recipe to cook those two. And I think of idea and that is when my Mom is combining the Egg and Corn beef before.

The first thing that I do is to fry the loaf bread because we don't have a toaster and after I toast the bread, I heated the oil and add the onion and garlic (I just hoping that I don't burn the Kitchen because it is my first time to fry a Garlic and onion lol) Kasi igigisa ko muna yung Corn beef after ko lagyan egg and then after combining the corn beef and egg, I add a Oyster sauce because I am not contented to what I just cook and I want to have a better taste and after that I just palaman-palaman it to the bread and nagtimpla ako ng inumin kong juice. Good thing that the taste is it is not bad because if that will be bad I don't know what to cook again. Lol

So that is the some foods that I tried to cook when I was alone. I will not mentioned the others because maybe my readers will think me as a weirdo. Anywau, My Parents is very worried to me because I am already 20 years old yet I don't know how to cook a proper meal. So I promised to myself that I will marry someone (a Foreigner that know to cook charot) so that I will never burn something in the kitchen. 🤣

And I also hope that my Parents will not leave me alone again because I am doing weird stuff in the kitchen lmao.

Thank you for your time Reading! ❤️

7
$ 22.53
$ 22.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @SenyoritaWriter
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 1
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Ahahahahahaha, wagas ung pangalwa bat naman ganon ahahahaha. Parang diko mawari na ewan ahahaha. Bat ganon nga kasi ahahahaha, ung nauna aus pa un. Ako minsan hinihimay ko lang ung adobo tas lahok ko nalanh sa canton, di ko sinasama ang sabay basta laman lang haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha masarap naman ah try mo kaya low budget spaghetti 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice hahah you got me hook with your title :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe Sorry I just want to have a different style of article 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko pa naman e kung ano na ginagawa mong kababalaghan sa may Kusina nyo nag luluto ka lang pala HAHAHAHA anyway masarap ba yan? 🙄 try ko nga next time baka sakaling mabusog ako 😂 pag tumae ako ng madami ikaw may kasalanan ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sorry na. Akala ko kasi epektib yung ganon sa may unahan. Oo nga masarap nga kahit try mo pa. Teka bat tatlo comment mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahina signal kasi kaya ganyan hays 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko pa naman e kung ano na ginagawa mong kababalaghan sa may Kusina nyo nag luluto ka lang pala HAHAHAHA anyway masarap ba yan? 🙄 try ko nga next time baka sakaling mabusog ako 😂 pag tumae ako ng madami ikaw may kasalanan ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko pa naman e kung ano na ginagawa mong kababalaghan sa may Kusina nyo nag luluto ka lang pala HAHAHAHA anyway masarap ba yan? 🙄 try ko nga next time baka sakaling mabusog ako 😂 pag tumae ako ng madami ikaw may kasalanan ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago