If I will win in a Lottery, I will Spend it in this things

6 39
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Lottery, Money, Future, Dreams

Winning in a Lottery is one of our dream. Because it is one of the brelessings that can achieved your dreams in life. There are a lot of benefits that you can experience in winning. Having a Lot of Money hmm?

Because in winning in a lottery, in one scratch of the paper, one lines of the numbers, and one writes of a digits of numbers that you will taya taya you can have a chance to win a lot of money.

I remembered the moment, I experienced buying of one card and cost P20.00 php and that is a scratch type one. Because when I go to the mall, there are some space that they are selling something like that. At first, I don't believe in that kind of things you know because i thought that they are scams but when my Sister win a 500 pesos because of her paper is good, I also did try it. However, minamalas ako. Mauubos na pera ko pero wala parin ako napapalanunan 🙄

So I did just imagine myself If I will win in a lottery, where I will use my Money?

The first thing that comes to my Mind if I will win in a Lottery, I will..

BUY A LAND

I want to buy a land so that I can build a house. If I will not buy my own land of course I can't build my House.

BUILD A NOT SO BIG HOUSE

Owning a house is one of my dream. I want to build a house but of course, I don't like a big house. I just want a simple house because I don't need a big house just so they can call us rich. Even if I win in a lottery and hava a huge amount of money, I don't plan to change our life i like to stay humble and i don't like to brag the blessings that I recieved.

BUYING MY OWN CAR FOR OUR FAMILY

I also like to have my own car. It's very cool to drive a car and it's everyones dream right? So that we don't need to find a tricyles or other transportations just so we can arrive in our destination and to be safe.

But If Land, House, and Car is one of the Benefits of winning in a Lottery, i don't need to buy those.

I just buy it in my Space for my Businesses because one of my Dreams is to have my own business with my Sister too since my Sister is good in baking and creating some delicious foods.

Having a Business for My Own Brand Clothes and a Parlor shop

Since I was young, I also dreamed to become a Fashion designer. I like to draw and design some gowns, dress, tshirts, etc. It's also my Grandmother's hobby to sew clothes and I learned a lot from her. So it's really my dream to build my own space for my Clothing line.

Make up is also my Hobby. I also like make ups so I also like to have a Beauty shop where every ladies and mans can trust in every ocations.

Having a Food Cafe with Books

Since I like to read and write stories, I also like to build a Business that makes everyone homes when they are stress. I like to have a place that a comfort for everyone which is a Food Cafe where We can bake some cakes and other sweets and other delicious snacks while reading the book they choose.

Having my own Art Gallery

I like doing arts and painting. I learned it from my special person so it become my talent. So I like to share my talent and to inspire everyone so if I will win a lottery it's one of my task to buy my money to it.

Donate to The Childrens who are in Needs

One of my Dream is to donate some money for the Childrens who are in needs. I want to buy or build some small house for them or donate some allowance every month. But I think I can't do that because my Money is not enough and we have a lot of people who are suffering but small amount can be a big help for them I think?

Save my other Money in Bank

One of my goals is to save money. Not just because we already blessed in Money, we can buy and buy some things. We should also set a side a money for our Future because we cannot know if when we will needed again in the future and I can use that to my Childrens future plan and when My Partner and I become grow old so that we cannot depends in our childs hands.

So that's all that I want to spend my Money if I will win in a Lotto. How about you? How can you spend your money if you will win in a Lottery? You can share it down below!

Thank you for reading. Stay Healthy!

9
$ 3.99
$ 3.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Lottery, Money, Future, Dreams

Comments

O your dreams are so big .i Shall pray that you may win a lottery to get all your dreams fulfilled and to enjoy a luxury life . Buying a land js a good idea because own house is a blessing paying rent every month is very difficult along with other life expenses

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O your dreams are so big i. Shall pray that you may win a lottery to get all your dreams fullfilled

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great man , thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good thought

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha funny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Funny thing is, I also experience that. HAHAHAHA but when my Father is joining in that he is always asking me if what number he will choose but I think i am not good in choosing 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago