Pick A one number and I will Answer

34 90
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Answering Questions is one of my Favorite topic to write about. After I read those questions yesterday while browsing to Facebook, I feel like I wanted to answer those questions because they are so very interesting and fun to answer it for me.

In the past few days, I am just writing about my room, buying stuffs for the things that I needed, rant about modules, and previously, I published an story. I supposed to publish the part lll of that story but I decided not to because, I think my readers are bored if I will just published the same topic everyday. Actually, There is this topic that I wanted to convey/discussed with you but, I think I will published that soon when I am ready to tell it. For now, let me decide well first and I will asked your own opinions or suggestions about it if I can't handle it alone.

Anyways, For now, Let's enjoy answering this questions:

Last month, I published an article answering some random questions and the Questions are from the same person who uploaded this in Social media. I don't know the owner's real account because I just found this one in a random person in a Facebook group and I forgot to copy the link of the account of that person. Mianhe!

Oh wait! Before we start, I like to answer those questions by asking my Virtual friends in our Gc on Telegram and i even asked my friends here at our place by sending them a message because I wanted them to pick one by one some random number from 1-30 and if what number they choose, i will see it on the questions above and answer it. So let's start and have fun answering those questions! Let's Go!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

@Eunoia pick the number #24

What time do you sleep/wake?

I always sleep late from 12 am to 3 am. I don't know but I can't sleep and it's rare for me to sleep early. Meanwhile, I wake up around 9 AM in the morning.

@Lhes picked the number #18

Did you exercise recently?

Maybe? Because I taught my younger cousin to dance. I taught her the steps one by one because she can't followed it well. It is her activity for her MAPEH subject and I think, that dance that their Teacher send to them is a a combination dance of Zumba but the steps is from some Festivals around the Philippines.

@Ayane-chan picked the number #29

Take Good care?

I don't know this question supposed to be mean but anyways, I will just answer it by my understanding. Maybe, this Question is supposed to be asking if what I taking good care of? If that is the meaning of this question then, I take good care of my heart because I'm always hurt because of some people around me. I take good care of it because I really don't like the feeling of being hurt because of some important people to me.

@Zhyne06and @mommykim picked the number #05

Are you tired of Life?

To be honest, Yes. I'm tired of living already but, because I have some people that I don't like to leave, I am doing all my best to live peacefully and I'm fighting to prevent the things that makes me think of negative thoughts that can lead me to depression.

@immaryandmerry picked the number #27

Smile and take a Selfie?

Oh my! I'm shocked. She just the one who always send some random picture of foods but now, I need to take a picture of myself and upload it here? Lol. But, Even though, I wanted to share a selfie right now, I don't have some new picture recently. All of my pictures here at my gallery are not new and they are all old.

@OfficialGamboaLikeUs picked the number #14

Do you like yourself now?

Yes because, there are a lot of improvements. I mean in the pass ysars, I became immature, I always put being a rebel child in the center of my life. But now, look at me. I am doing my best to help my Mom to build our dreams and I have found my dreams and goals. I also learned some new things and lessons about life.


Meanwhile, my Friends choose these numbers: 1, 2, and 4.

Favorite things to Do?

I like watching Zombie movies while eating snacks, Playing mobile games when I am done reading articles, taking some nature's picture when I have some time to go out and communicating to my virtual friends.

Something you used to like?

  • Make up and pictorial. Since when I am high school student, I really like fashion and taking pictures of my beautiful girl classmates. I was became their photographer every time when they like to change their profile picture on their SocMed accounts. Of course, I am also like that before BUT ever since I graduated and when I started my journey as an adult, I became lazy to do that thing- taking pictures everyday and puting make up on.

  • Drawing. I Shared to you about this already right? That I used to love to draw and I even attend and participate to some contests. I admit that I didn't draw for how many years now. The reason? I wanted to forget everything that related about arts because that is how Me and my crush started our heartbreak love story. Lol

  • Playing badminton. I used to love playing badminton. I really like to play that sport because my Father taught me to play that before when I'm still a kid. But now, I don't like to play that anymore because you know the reason already.

Relationship Status?

I am still single and I don't have any plans of being in a relationship right now.

Conclusion....

Answering some questions is one of my Favorite topic becsuse like I said before, Answering some random questions, I can know myself better. Anyways, you know what? I was surprised after knowing what the number that they choose.

Because, I remembered that there is this time when:

  • Eunoia predict the time when I wake up.

  • Lhes and I talk about the size of waist in the Telegram

  • Noonabels and Mareng Zhyne always helped and willing to listen to my rants about my life and they are became my Older Sisters here at our Virtual world.

  • Imarry became obsessed of sending some food photos to me,

  • Gamboa always rants about her problems about her life and so the question is suited her and I wanted to asked her that question too, and

  • The last question about my relationship status, Engineer picked that number.

You know what? This is give me a goosebumps. HAHAHA the questions that they picked are based to us. Lol

Anyways, that is all for today! I am late of publishing again because I fall asleep. I'm tired this whole day. Teaching my cousin for her activity. Huhu thank you for reading! I hope tHt you enjoyed reading this.


My Previous Articles:

While the Clouda are still Orange: Ferris Wheel

While the Clouds are still Orange

My little update about my Temporary room

Face to face classes of my cousins is back am I happy or not?

My Clothes Rack Finally arrived: Quick Review

25
$ 14.15
$ 13.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 15
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Awtsuuuu now ko lng nabasa sa tambak ng babasahin. Pero bet na bet ko yung flow ng articles mo marengs ☺️ Saan ka banda nagka goosebumps talaga? Baka ki engineer lng eh πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis mostly natutulog din Ako mga around 12 am to 3 am. Hirap nga mkatulog ng maaga Lalo na pag may wifi , nauubos Ang Oras kaka scroll especially sa TikTok. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu gusto ko sana to Sis, kaso wala akong masyadong friendship dito na pwede ko mapagtanongan pm:(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oii, mganda to sis ah, try ko nga din to next time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo be try mo hihi maganda magsagot nanaman mga katanungan kahit yung iba old questions na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pede ko ba ate itry to next time? Mukhang maganda kasi lalo na kung wala ka talagang ma-topic

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay lang naman bata wag ka mag alala. Hihi πŸ₯° tsaka oo isa din yan sa dahilan kung baket yan pinub ko ngayon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waaaaaaaaaa kaya pala pinapili mo ko nang number...at sobrang lalim din pala nang question no.5 aigooooo

at nasama si engineer na destiny mo na?????

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHA oo noonabels kaya ako nagtanong akala din nung iba nung nag tanong ako sakanila may prize HAHAH πŸ˜…

Hindi ko siya destiny ah πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Favourite things to do sakin sis is watching a movie then, then eating and just chilling heheheh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same. Parang netflix and Chill langs talaga HAHAH πŸ˜† hayahay ang life diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabihan yung pagtulog between 12 or 3 am hindi ko kaya yan AHAHAH. Alas diyes palang yung mata ko gusto ng pumikit eh 🀣 pero kanina alas dose ako natulog kasi nag-abang pa ako sa sale sa Shopee

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAH ewan ko nasanay siguro ako sa puyat kaya ganorn bata e πŸ₯² gusto ko na nga matulog ng maaga. Anyways, Sana all may pang shopeepee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am so late hahaha.. But don't be tired of your life.. just live with it and kung ano man ang dumating na pagsubok . ibalibag natin tas padaanin lang natin haha.
My sleeping time is different every night ..minsan may 8pm, 9pm , 10pm pero pinaka late ko is 2am. πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Huhu wala late yung number mo jher jher πŸ₯² sayangs! Thanks dito sa sinabe mo pre! Itatatak ko yan sa isip ko.

Ikaw kasi sobrang pagod araw araw diba? Busy ka always sa mga halaman na tanim mo or helping your grandparents ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dama ko ito eh antok na habang nagsusulat ng article hahah!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May mga typo na nga ata ako marengs dyaan πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoo I like your way on how you pick the questions. Me also want to try. Me will just answer mine on my article ehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yieeee sige ate ropa ropa. Napublished mo naba kanina? Bisita is me later kapag ka tapos ko mag published. Nabusy ako sa modules. Huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halatang antok ah HAHAHAHA may mga typo kana 😭. Pero if ako ung sasagot sa 14, yes. Ako rin, I like what am I now. I mean, sino ba naman ngingiti magisa saka magsasalitang, "Wala manaman po akong kasama.", Dechar, like q now self ko kasi bumabalik ung oagiging masiyahin ko eversince makalipat ako πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omsim. Paputol putol ko yan tinatype kagabi HAHAHAH

Ayon namana pala marengskie e. Sana magtuloy tuloy na ang kaligayahan mo πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same zombie movies is my fav also. Kaso ayoko sa American made aksi masyadong Ewan eh. Mas nagustuhan ko Yung Korean made πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚Lalo na Yung all of us are dead,and train to Busan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Halla same! Ayoko din mga gawang america na mga zombie movies/film mas gusto ko yung Korean ang gaganda kasi e ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo Yan sis. May kwento Kasi sa American Kasi thought may kwento din Siya pero bigla bigla kasing zombie haha Basta ayoko talaga Ng American haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Number five and number 14 I want to even write something about those questions if you can permit me to but first let me hear your answers to those first and sometimes I love asking people that number 5 just let them go deep and see why they don't like it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's okay, you can published an article about it. No need to ask for permission. 😊 my answers are already at the above. If you read it well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My favorite hobby nowadays is scrolling on noise.cash & read.cash and then read some random but good articles ;-)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! You're a busy person then. πŸ₯° enjoy reading and grinding!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the second article today that I have read who answered this set of random questions from FB. I also saw this on FB, and I even saved the picture to my phone. Maybe, this is really the sign that I should do this, too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha nakita mo din? Nakasali kasi ako sa isang fb group kaso nakalimutan ko isave yung link ng post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Naishare ata ni Ate Zhyne yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yung mga zombie movies na sabi mo mars. Mahilig din ako niyan tas may snacks mars. Maganda kasi manood ng zombie movies kasi hindi boring mars. Mapapathrill ka talaga manood lalo na pag marami kayo sobrang enjoy lang.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga marengs nasabi/nakwento mo na saken noon may pagkapareha tayo ng gusto talaga πŸ₯° kaya nga eh. Lalo na din sa bahay lang ano? Mas maganda manuod pag solo mo lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars. Kagabi nanood ako ng zombie movie mars. Feel mo talaga yung takot at kaba mars. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago