I bought my new dog's things that he need

12 62
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago
Topics: Pet, Health, Shopee, Blog

Did i already shared to you about my new dog? I bet i didn't told you anything about having him into my life right now. But, I shared to you something 2 weeks ago about him. As you read it here: Memories can stay to us until the end but it will never happen again. He is my Younger cousin's pet before but now, he is mine.

The reason? Here is the story How and When he became mine:

Before, the old owner is not us. The previous owner is the Children of our Uncle Engineer, The Dog was a gift from their Ninang which is I didn't know that it was the Mother of my Tropa or friend pala. Then because they are rich, they are easy to get bored after bragging something to us and he was just so lonely there because they are not playing or taking care of him. So, it's a good thing that they just give him to my younger girl cousin but I am irritated that i am always the one who are taking care of him always as my younger cousin didn't know how to take care her dog and because i am just always the one who was taking care of him: From Bathing, Eating, and others things that a dog need.

Our First picture together

After a weeks of taking care of him, I noticed that he doesn't have a proper stuffs. We always borrowed some to my Older Sis' dog example: shampoo and leash. When they give it to us, there's no things that included because like i said, they are not taking care of him properly. Except for the stainless steal bowl where he can eat.

So, I decided to bought him some things that he needed. My 500 peso in the $20 that i converted yesterday that supposed to be my allowance for load balance only, I decided to use it for buying him small things that he needs because I am worried to him. Especially to his hair and skin because you know, dogs are easy to get some tick causing their skin having some unwanted wounds and they are easy to get bad smells.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

So, last Tuesday, I cash in some Php 500 or $10 to my Shopeepay account using my new account before that i am not using because, i still have a free shipping voucher and discounts there even though, i don't use my account often.

The first one that I want to buy is his:

Shampoo and Conditioner

This is the main thing that he needs. Actually, my Older Sis give my younger girl cousin a size of a water bottled shampoo. However, when I used that shampoo to him, I don't think it was affected to him since dogs can also have their own 'hiyangan' when it comes to shampoos just like us.

Product Shop Here

Anyways, the first product that I saw and supposed to be buy is this one as you can see at the image that i uploaded above and below.

I choose this because this products is a one set:

  • 1 Galloon Shampoo

  • 1 small bottle of conditioner

  • 1 small bottle of cologne

  • 1 small bottle of Powder

  • 2 Soap

At it's price, it's already a good one because you can have the things that he needed already at only P360 pesos compare to one shampoo only that are a branded one that we can see in the Pet Shops.

However, I am still worried because what if this soap is not effective to him? What if it will also just like what my older Sis shampoo give to us? That his tick will go bigger again. So I cancelled it by chatting with shopee's customer service.

Glad that they refunded my money on my wallet after cancelling my order. I am so sorry to the shop where i ordered this thankfully because they haven't prepared my order yet.

Then I chatted my Classmate/friend way back on High School days if what her mother using to him as his shampoo and she send me this:

I am just shock a little because the price is so very expensive when I will bought it on personal. Good thing that I found an shop in Shopee. Selling the same brand and their 600ML costs P325.00 only.

I have free shipping voucher so I only spend 8 pesos for the delivery fee.

Since, I spend Php500.00, I still have Php 167.00 pesos left so, I find some other shop to find some things that he needed that just fit to that budget coz, that shop of where i bought his shampoo is not selling anything just a shampoos, and pet powders.

The first one that I bought is his:

  1. Grooming Comb

Since his hair is so long now and it's easy to tangled. That is also my main problem because i don't have budget for going to the pet shop to get him a hair cut. Because according to my Old sis, it was costs Php500.o0 or $10. Maybe next week if i have some budget for that.

  1. Colorful Rainbow Dog Collar leash

His leash that he is using right now was owned by my Old Sis pet. It was colored pink. Since she was saying that i should bought him his own leash because her pet needs it already, I decided to buy one. So he can use it when we travel there again or going in my former school to play with other dog there. He always played with the kids too.

  1. Dog bone Toy

He doesn't have friend to be played here at our house as i am also busy sometimes and i can't play with him so I also want him to enjoy playing and not get bored. So I bought him some 1 toy. I don't know if he will like to play with that toy since he is not that showy kid but i hope he can.

Meanwhile, Yesterday, My Aunt (The mother of our younger girl cousin yesterday who was be in rank list) give me another 500 pesos and she said it on my gcash account. She told me to the jollibee and treat myself to celebrate because her daughter was in the rank list.

I decided not to use that money to go in the jollibee and just use the money that she give to bought:

Shirts for my Dog

One of the exciting part that i want to do is to get him dress when we will go out or traveling somewhere. I want him to wear something just like what my Zebra did before. But of course, since Dog Shirts are so expensive, I just bought 3 shirts and choose the shop that selling shirts that are not expensive.

I don't know his size if it's large or extra large but I choose the 2 shirt to be extra large and 1 Large in case that the two shirts are long to him, at least he still have 1 shirt that fitted on him.

Good thing that i still have a 1 free shipping voucher left there as i only spend for the items only.

As what you are noticed, he doesn't have feeds right? It's because this dog is obedient and he is not a picky to his foods. He always ate what I will give to him and boiled egg is his favorite always.

But right now, He is sick and resting.

I told it to my Old Sis about it and good thing that his Pet has medicine for cold but they will go here tomorrow and not today because they are still busy.

So I am feeding him and force drink water with dextrose powder because he doesn't like to drink water. I hope that he will get better soon.

Conclusion...

Having him to my life cure my depression a little bit because i have something to do and i am not lonely. Of course, I still love my Cats. It's just that, I can't abandoned him to the people who can't take care of him properly so, I adopted him willingly and whole heartedly.

What i am worried about is when he will get sick like this, I don't know what to do as i am not good at predicting a dog's health but, of course, I am doing my best to take care of him and giving all what i can do to make him happy and have the best life that he deserved.

That's why, I bought him some things that he needed because i love him and he was part of my life already.

Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

My Short patience of teaching my younger cousin was paid off

My Plans for my Birthday was gone in just a second again

Give me a chance to visit these 3 places please!

I didn't expect that i can inspire, motivate, and become a life lesson to other people

Comparison and Failure

12
$ 1.56
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago
Topics: Pet, Health, Shopee, Blog

Comments

Ang swerte naman ng cutie na doggo na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may aalagaan ka na naman ...ano name niya baby gerl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Such a cutiee! I also have mine, it's true that having a dog is quite expensive, especially for the things that they need. but because they are too special for us, we will give them what they deserve. And yes, having a dog can make you happy that being alone is not a thing anymore because we have them, our best friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee ang cute ng dog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm hoping for his fast recovery, he's a very lucky fella for having you who treat him right.❀πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can see two cuties... Your dog and you. This is so good and well done. I am a dog lover myself and I still plan on getting a lot more when I can get a place I call mine...a house of mine and not just an apartment. I want to pamper them well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

your dog's super duper cuteeee😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mars ba't ang cute ng pet mo. Wish ko magka pet ng ganyan kaso super busy ako kaya di mo na ako mag alaga ng pet ngayon. Super sweet naman mars. Gusto ko yung balahibo niya. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there, Moy! You got yourself a very caring and loving mom out there. I hope you get better soon. Don't be sick na please so we won't get worried. πŸ™

Update mo kami sa condition ni Moy ha :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wooow sobrnag lucky naman ng bb doggy sayu mareng hihihi. Yung cat ko nga rin ubos na shampoo. Bibilhan ko pa hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute naman, ung aso ng pamangkin ko wala pa din mga laruan, pero shampoo and other things meron na, ewan if nabilihan na ng kpatid ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mahal pala ng gamit ng mga aso sis nuh,,kailangan kasi nila ng aruga dahil sensitive ang mga ganyang klase ng aso

$ 0.00
1 year ago