Best delicious Food Business this Rainy Season

19 67
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago
Topics: Food, Cravings, Business, Earning, Mukbang, ...

Oh, Hey! Wazzup guyz! Welcome back to my Blog! Rainy season is now coming! The month of May is not done yet we can now feel the rainy season in our country and I like it! I always wish to rain you know? because of the hot weather in our country and I can't handle it. It's hard for me to sleep and do my work properly because of the hot weather.

Anyways, Since rainy season is approaching to us, there are a lot of foods that I missed to eat. We can also eat them during hot weather but I don't usually eat them with that weather season because, I don't prefer eating hot foods with a hot temperature of our weather.

How about you? What food do you always like to eat when it's raining in your place? Maybe these foods are the best for you or you also like to eat them. If you haven't try those foods that I will mention. Get ready and prepare to find some Food restaurants that are serving these foods nearby to your place! Let's start!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

The First one that I really like to eat is this

Champorado with dried fish

Image Source Link

Are you familiar with this food? If yes, Rise your left feet! Charought. If not then let me discribe you if what is this food. This food is just a mixed of rice and Chocolate powder but you can also add milk powder if you like it to be Choco milk flavored or if you don't like to add milk, you can use condensed milk for the topings to be more sweetened.

I started to eat this food with the cook of my mom. She can make this because the ingridients are just simple and we can eat this as a breakfast food or snack.

Then during my High School days, our canteen are selling this food. They are selling this for only Php 5.00 each and it's the same size in the image. They can sell it during hot weather sometimes but they perfer to sell it during rainy season.

Do you know that I have a lot of food snacks that I always wanted to pair it with this? But Dried fish is still the best! At first, I found it weird when my Bestfriend told to me a story before. That she usually eat Champorado in their house with Dried fish. She just found this pairing to her Mom too and one day, My Sister is cooking champorado and I told her to fry me some dried fish and she did it too. She thought that i won't eat champorado and prefer to eat Dried fish with a plain rice but she didn't believed that I will pair the Champorado with the dried fish and I actually like the combination taste of it. Since dried fish is salty and the champorado is sweet.

Chiken Sopas

Image Source Link

This soup is very popular in our country. Do you know that we can eat this everywhere? We can use it as an Party food during birthdays, Anniversaries, and any celebration but even though there's no celebration, we can cook this if we wanted to as a Snack or just a trip to eat some.

Like Champorado, this is also one of the food that we always bought during rainy season. If we are tired of eating champorado, our canteen changed it with other food one of them is this soup.

I really like eating this during rainy season because of it's milky and creamy hot soup. It can always warm my stomach especially if I didn't eat breakfast. Another reason why I like this soup is because of it's ingridients which is the hotdog and the chicken.

Do you know that I have a lot of food snacks that I always pair with this one? Like Turon, bananaque, ube turon malagkit, or turon malagkit.

If you are not familiar with Ube turon malagkit or turon malagkit, It is the snack food which is sticky rice is wrapped anf ried with Wrapper. We can usually dip it with condensed milk if you want it to be sweet or Sugar.

Aruscaldo with Egg (Porridge)

Image Source Link

One of my favorite! I really like to eat this one when I am at home. I know how to cook this one because it's just basic to cook! And you know if what is this right? It's just a porridge and we usually eat this not only in the rainy season but it's also a food medicine that our Parents wants us to eat so that our fever temperature will fall down. I really like this food with a lot of boiled eggs, ginger, and or garlic topings!

Like chicken sopas and champorado, we also have this in our school canteen before and they sold it in the same price.

Mami Soup with egg

Image Source Link

Noodles! Noodles! I like to eat noodles! But of course with a lot of delicious topings. Thinking this food wants me to go out later and grab a bite in a popular snack house selling this in other town.

This is the best food for us during the rainy season like eating this will make us feel hot and wet. I mean sweat. Okay? If you don't like to feel the cold weather.

I pair this food with Shomai, nuggets, and Calamares. Like after you grab a bite of noodles, you will grab the one piece of shomai and combine them together with the egg.

Other similar food: Mami Beef, Mami Chicken

Conclusion...

Most of food that many people wanted to eat is with a hot soup during rainy season. Because of the very cold temperature, we wanted to eat a hot food to warm our stomach.

So, Selling this kind of food is the perfect time for you to make a small business like this in your area if there's no people selling it yet. While the Bitcoincash still at the red market, you should think a small business to earn money since, many people likes to go out out right now.

As for me, I can't sell these even if I wanted to. Because we already have some people selling these delicious food in a different town.

Anyways, this is all for today's blog and I hope that you enjoyed reading this without drolling and craving. Because, me? I feel like I wanted to eat Mami with Calamares and shomai right now. Huhu

What's wrong with me? Why I choose to publish an article about food? Nyay!


My Previous Articles:

Mama, Ayaw ko na

If I will become a SK chairman of our Town

I'm a problematic girl for today's blog

Let's make ourselves still beautiful and handsome despite of the bloody market

Is Mandatory Military Service in the Philippines is the answer to prevent Teenage Pregnancy?

14
$ 10.02
$ 9.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 3
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago
Topics: Food, Cravings, Business, Earning, Mukbang, ...

Comments

naglalaway talaga ako literal...sa lahat yung sopas lang talaga ang di ko pa natry ever since kasi dito sa Cebu hindi uso yung ganyang putahi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Champorado is the best, we usually have that when it's rainy season.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree na masarap ang mga pagkaing yan tuwing rainy season sis. Pinakapeyborit ko yung champorado with bread.hihi Masarap din naman siya i-pair sa dried fish kaso mahal ng tuyo eh.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nagmahal na talaga tuyo no? Lahat ng bilihin nagmamahal na. Ako nalang hindi niya mahal. πŸ₯² charought

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheee may hugot ah. Sino ba yan sis. Batukan natin ng konti para matauhan.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kimakain ako ng champorado kasi one of my fav Yan, pero di ko pa na try I pares sa Tuyo. Hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Try mo momshie! πŸ₯°πŸ’š Masarap siya. Balance ng matamis at maalat ang lasa pero the best siya ipares lalo na sa tag ulan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat yan gusto ko during rainy season! Pero madalas sopas ang iniluluto ni Mama. Maganda ngang food business yan ngayon.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sopas 😭πŸ₯° yung creammmmy yung gatas nyang sabaw. My gosh! Nakakawarm talaga ng tyan sa tag-ulan. Sana lang madaming tao na naninirahan dito sa tabi tabi namin, para makatinda akomg mga ganyan kaso wala eh hahaha Compound amin 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halos nag nabanggit ang sarap kain hindi lang sa rainy day kundi maging meryenda mare.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga mareeee! Nakakamiss kumain talaga ng mga ganyan. Huhu parang gusto ko magpaluto mg aruzkaldo tapos lagyan ng madaming bawang, patis, tsaka kalamansi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favorites! Haha. Nanggugutom ka talaga eh. Charr hahahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA buti ikaw nakakalabas. Bili kana ng mga ganyan marengs!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang ganiyan sa bukid, Marengs. Kakauwi ko lang Bacolod. Wala din naman may nagtitinda niyan malapit samin. Hayst.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

+++

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nacrave tuloy ako ng sopas HAHA

Diko pa natry champorado then dried fish? Masarap kaya πŸ€”

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo kaya masarap! Maalat yung tuyo tapos matamis ung champorado πŸ₯° balance nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hinahanap ko agad yung mami😁sarap neto sa tag ulan ,na miss ko tuloy kumain ng mami.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hihihi Sarap neto ano? Ako den di na ako nakakapunta sa mamihan. Binabalak ko sana mamaya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago