Let's make ourselves still beautiful and handsome despite of the red bloody market

11 56
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

For how many days-no, Months that BCH doesn't have any progressed, looking at the market right now is so depressing. I thought that BCH will only dump upto 200+ but this is my first time to experience losing a lot of profits and hodl in my wallet because it dumped to $195. I supposed to react shocked but because of the reason that I am get used of looking at the market being bloody, I am not surprised anymore. As if I have a choice. Haha

To be honest, I don't know what to do but I know that one thing is for sure, that I should continue to grind here no matter what. Because I believed that Bitcoincash will make another ATH in the future and for now, let just enjoy the dip and just enjoy to published, published, published an article here everyday and that is also the reason why I forgot to worry and make myself being stress to the market. I don't count if how much I earned everyday since the start or beginning of the moth of May and just focus to myself and handling my depression until I became okay.

Anyways, in the pasts days I didn't look on the mirror. Just in the other day when took a selfie of myself. I neglected myself seeing my face or my condition and I didn't have any mirror inside of my room but that time that I decided to look myself in the mirror, I am so very shocked and worried to myself because I didn't noticed that, I didn't took care of myself anymore.

I have a lot of big black eyebags below of my both eyes, I have a lot of pimples in the side-side and up and down of my face and I am not gloomy anymore. That's why, I didn't send any selfies or post any picture in social media anymore. I just covered those ugly things in my face with some baby powder when I go out so that, I still look okay and not that very depressed and or when I like to post some selfie because of boredamn I will just use some filters.

I don't know what happening to me but I am trying my best not to become depressed and stressing myself and because of this reasons, I bought some skincares using the remaining money that I received from the last campaigning of some officials.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

The first product that I bought is this

Negra Ultima Gluta Papaya Soap

I really like to try this soap so I only bought 1 pc of it because I heared that this soap is good and they also introduced or some content creators advertise this soap because it's very effective to whiten the skin. It is also costs cheap compare to the previous soap that I am usinh before the Prestige Rejuvenating Soap and this is also little pricey compare to the recent soap that I am using last month which is the BeauchΓ©.

The next product that I bought is this

Brilliant Skin Rejuvenating Set

To get rid of my pimples and dry skin. I also like to try this rejuvenating set again since the previous rejuvenating sets that I am using is unavailable or out of stock to the shop where I always bought the beauty products that I am using. Actually, I already tried this one. This is the first product that i bought during my Grade 10 days that my friend introduced to me before switching to Dr. Alvin.

Anyways, I am aware that there is an issue about the model of this product and many people or user of this brand doesn't like her as the endorser anymore. However, in my case it doesn't stop me to use this or buy this product. I don't use the packaging to get rid of my pimples because I bought this product because of it's content.

Aside from the set, i also bought extra

Brilliant sunblock Cream

Just in case that I ran out of sunblock, I still have an extra. Mostly, some rejuvenating sets content just an small amount of creams unlike to the other rejuvenating set like beauyvault. I think this famous brand is also have an small amount of rejuvenating and sunblock cream.

And last that I bought is their

Brilliant Skin AHA Serum

I will use this so that my face will still moisturized despite of the hot weather and the Hot peeling effect because of the rejuvenating set. To be honest, I have a trust issue to this product if it's really a legit one since it's only cost, Php 80.00 while in the market, usually they sold this AHA Serum for Php 150.00.

But I think it is a legit one since there are some many feedbacks that I read in the comment section and I have a trust to this shop since I became their customer for how many months now.

Conclusion...

Taking care of ourselves should be our priority. We should not or never forget to take care ourselves. Don't become like me who does not even think what I will experienced after not able to take care of my self. Please make sure that you still take care and love yourself despite of a lot of thing that happening around you.

Anyways, Don't make yourself worry or became stress that much to your hodl. I know that time will come and all our savings will come back again to our hands.

Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

Is Mandatory Military Service in the Philippines is the answer to prevent Teenage Pregnancy?

Wow! My Parcels are already here!

I will protect my temporary room!

Because, I am trying to become stronger and better Person

Little but Useful things!

17
$ 12.21
$ 12.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 5
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

Me din marwngs looks haggardoza na. Hihihi pero tipid ko muna sarili ko now. Magbayad muna ko sa mga utangs ko 🀣 Queen white talaga ako hiyang huhu. Perp yang negra soap, maingay yan ngayon. Di ko lang apam if legit ba na nakakaputi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Howdy? You are right about he packaging sis. Matagal pa yun bgo mapalitan. I hope your pimples will run out na. Yung sa akin nasa malapit sa ears ko. Ang lalaki pa naman nila and di ako snaay gumamit ng mga beauty products.

I agree that we should make efforts to lool beautiful despite the bloody market

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yung endorser niyan tinanggal na daw huhu...ako sa pimples ko yung maxi peel zero lang talaga tapos tamang lagay lang nang moisturizer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally agree, that's why I always tell myself that even if my finance isn't stable as I want them to be, I still have to use the one I have to make myself fresh, at least na broke I broke, I am not mad πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree on that - habang bear market pa try nating mag pa fresh muna. Mahirap na, nagdudugo si market ngayon tapos tayo mukhang ewan no di natin dasurb yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love it. Unbothered ang peg! Dapat ganun lang. Tamamg skin care lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andami mo naman ate beauty products haha ako ate medyo may pimple marks pa rin pero atleast di na worse di tulad noon. Try ko nga yung sabon na yan ate baka effective hehe tambak ko muna dami ko kayang sabon na kojic galing sa beauty love. Bigay ko na lang sa pinsan ko haha skl hahahahhahaaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadami ga nyaan omg, sabay sabay ba yan sila ilalagy san reo πŸ€”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andaming pampaganda mare ako, buti hindi pa ako na budol ni shopee hahaha. Hinahanap ko talaga mare yung pampaputi eh hahahha baka may recommend ka na effective.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bruh, there was some greatness when you found beauty products that suit your skin. But I want my product to be made for men. I don't like the glossy thou, just an everyday handsome look, lol...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahah makikitawa ako here. Merong pang boy. Nakalimutan ko bespren ang brand. Maganda yun hindi nakaka glossy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago