Movie Recommendation.

Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Movies

September 17, 2021. Friday.

A beautiful day to all of us. I just finished jogging-in-place today as I write this I'm even gasping and sweating hahahha. I was just jogging here in the vacant space inside our house because I couldn't jog outside anymore and it was raining again. Every afternoon I exercise at least a little because I just sit all day and face the cellphone because of online class. You how is your day? I hope you enjoyed your day.

I've run out again of topics to write about, so I'll just recommend you some movies that I know that is really beautiful. Actually, there are many good movies but I only like a few of all the ones I watch. So I will share with you today some of them. You can also watch them when you have free time because they are really good for me. Let's start.

Image source: Movie

· The Boy in the Striped Pajamas.

-This one, I've been looking for a long time. I can't find the full movie of it, I only see the trailer. Until one day my classmate passed it to me because he said he got a copy from his acquaintance. This movie has been around for a long time but I only watched it in 2019. I can say that its story is really good and you will definitely cry in the end. Hahahah sorry if I spoiled you right away. Both boys are the protagonists in the story. Just watch it, it's really beautiful, you will learn a lesson.

Image source: Movie

· What Happened To Monday?

-This one is about 7 sisters. This one is so cool. The story and flow of the story are really nice. I watched it when I was still in Senior High School. It was talked about throughout our school and the copy of the full movie was passed around. My classmate recommend it to me because they are watching it too. It also went viral on the internet. As far as I know, this movie has been around for a long time also. Try to watch and you will be shocked by the story. Cheers to those who have already watched it! Hahahha.

Image source: Movie

· Bird Box

-It's just a new movie, I think this is a 2018 or 2019 movie. I also watched it when I was in Senior High School, because my classmate's always watched movies every afternoon because we were only have a half day classes that time and we talked about staying at school to watch movies because our adviser had her own Flat Screen TV and she agrees to lend it to us. Just a back story hahahha. I know many of you have watched this because the movie is really become noisy in online. Everyone talked about it because the story was supposed to be good. But I would still recommend it to others who haven’t watched it yet.

Image source: Movie

· Narnia

-This movie completed my Childhood. As far as I know it has three parts. This is for children, those who already have children there, you can watch it with them because they will definitely enjoy it. There are also lessons to be learned from this movie, there are many lessons from this story actually. This one is magical so you can enjoy it watching. Aslan the lion protagonist in the story is my super favorite as well as Lucy the youngest of the sibling protagonists. The protagonist in this story is a four siblings, two boys and two girls. Just watch it if you want to know his story. Hahahhaha sorry.

Image source: Movie

· Amityville

-If you like a scary movie this is what I can recommend to you. Actually, it is not that scary, it's just beautiful because this story is based on real life. You will be shocked, scared and curious as you watch it. I was about 15 years old when I watched it. I was with my sister watching this one and we actually watched it at late night, for it has to be beautiful, more exciting and more scary. Haahhah but we didn't shout at the scary part of the story there because we would be scolded and it was late night when we watched it.

I would also like to recommend that you watch Harry Potter but I always say that it is good and I have mentioned it several times in my previous articles. But it's really good and you can watch it with your children because they will enjoy it. I'm sure that when you start watching the first part of the story, you will follow to watch the next parts because this is really beautiful. Harry Potter has 7 parts,you can also include in watching Fantastic Beast and Crimes of Grindelwald if you want hahahha.

And those are the movies I can recommend to you today. I wish I had many more movies that I would like to recommend to you that are also really good but this article will be long and the reader may be tired. Hahahha. So that's it for now.

I hope you enjoy reading and if you have time, you can also watch those and then you can share what you can say or your thoughts about the movie.

Thank you so much for your time in reading this. Until again. Bye. Peace.

Lead image source: Movie Time

This are my amazing and wonderful sponsors I'm encouraging you to read their precious articles too. I want to thank these people for their support and love that they always give to me. Love you all po and God Bless you all always.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

I also want to thank those people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you so much and I really appreciate it. Love you too guys.

Feel free to read my previous articles too if you have free time:

·        Learn How to Play.

·        Don't Abuse Your Health!

·        Random Thingy Again.

·        My Purchased Items this 9.9 Sale.

·        The Plan 2

·        Grateful For Every View

·        Hungry?

·        They Arrive!

·         Back Again at Watching

·         Twist my Tongue

 

Thanks for reading this.

God Bless and Keep Everyone Safe.

Don't forget to Be Good and Be Nice as always.

Bye.

8
$ 5.10
$ 4.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Movies
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Thank you langga for recommending this movies. I watch it already except for the two "The Boy in the Stripe Pajamas" and the horror one. Naalala ko tuloy yung Narnia.😊 Nakailang ulit ko pinanood paulit ulit since favorite ko talaga yan nung bata ako..❤️😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Watch nyo po yung dalawa na yan pag may time kayo maganda po iyan. Hahaha ako din po naka ilang ulit pinanood yung narnia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge Langga pag may time ako.. panonoorin ko thank you. Ah oo sobrang ganda kasi ng Narnia..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po you're welcome po. Opo hindi po sya nakakasawang panoorin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga...❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of these, I have only watched Amityville and Narnia

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You should try to watch the others also they are also good movies. If you have time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good you went jogging :D Sweating is good, after you rest and bathe, you will surely feel refreshed :) Amongst the films above, I only watched Narnia and Harry Potter Series :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po nagjojogging na po ako ngayon tuwing hapon kasi maghapon po akong nakaupo lang at nakaharap sa cellphone. Try nyo din po panoorin yung iba maganda din po sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good! We do need to discipline ourselves and be healthy too :) Enjoy the weekend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Enjoy your weekend din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need horror movies. I've seen birdbox and amityville horror. Could you possibly suggest more horror movies for me.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The Exorcist, Hereditary, Insidious, The conjuring or A quiet place. You can also watched some paranormal activities if you want.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I've watched paranormal activities. Maybe I'd check out the exorcist. I've been postponing watching that one. I've seen everyother one on the list.

Have you seen Ouija?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah no. I know that movie but I was'nt watch that. But I know that's also a great movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A horror movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maybe I van watch that if I have free time on next week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have only watched Narnia and Bird Box. Thanks for yor recos, will try to watch them next time.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Your welcome po. Yeah try to watch them also they're also pretty good movies po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess yoww What happened to monday😍 It was really so nice this movie. I watched it again and again hehehe I love how this 7 sisters collab.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po that movie is really great. Maganda po talaga ang story nya kakaiba sa mga movies na napapanood natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Ung mga effects grabe dn ung mga changes sa character nila. Kuhang kuha ang pagka mukha haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo no astig po ng movie na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My all-time favorite Narnia. I want to try watching Amityville. It's been a while since I watched a horror movie. Since you recommended it, for sure it's worth the popcorn and drinks 😄

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes cheers po all time fav ko din po ang narnia 🥂. Sige po try nyo po hindi naman po sya gaanong nakakatakot sakto lang po pero maganda po ang story nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This post is of good timing since weekend is nearly approaching.. I want to try and watch Bird Box..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sige po try nyo! Maganda po talaga yan I'm pretty sure mag eenjoy po kayo sa panonood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napanood ko na yang narnia eh saka maganda din pala sis yung pirate of the carribean

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sige po try ko po hanapin at panoorin. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago