Don't Abuse Your Health!

Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Health

September 8, 2021. Wednesday.

Good Day. It's another Rainy Day here. I hope that everyone is fine despite of this situation. Because there's a typhoon in our country as of now so I am praying for the safety of everyone.

We know that the situation we all have today is very difficult and we need to be healthy at all times. That is why we need to take good care of ourselves to avoid getting sick because we know it is very difficult to get sick nowadays.

That is why we should not abuse our body and health. I have a few reminders so that we can somehow take care of ourselves and avoid diseases.

Things we should avoid:

  • Don't stay up too late. I hope thatwe can force ourselves to go to bed early and not stay up too late. Especially if you always stay up late every day we know that it is bad for our health. Let's not get into the habit of going to bed at dawn, especially young people today. We should get used to having at least 8-10 hours of sleep a day. Complete sleep can help us avoid getting sick. Because when you are always awake, your head always hurts and sometimes you even feel dizzy. That is why I would advise that we somehow get enough sleep and not stay up too late.

Source: Unsplash
  • Don't get too soaked in the usability of gadgets. We know what is the effect of overusing of it does. Poor Eyesight and headaches are the effects of excessive use of gadgets. I hope that we can avoid using the gadget especially at night because based on what I heard a doctor said it is bad to use the gadget too much at night and it is said that the use of the gadget should not be made drowsy because you will not be able to sleep because of.

Things to Remember:

Source: Unsplash
  • Eat nutritious foods. Always eat fruits and vegetables because they are rich in vitamins. This will help strengthen our body and prevent diseases. Let us train ourselves to eat vegetables and fruits 3-4 times per week. We know that eating them is good and they bring a lot of vitamins to our body. I also hope that today's children will get used to eating vegetables because most children today do not want to eat them.

Source: Unsplash
  • Take vitamins every day. We are recommended to take vitamin C regularly because it is good for us and also to prevent diseases. We can also take vitamin B-complex because it can also help our immune system.

  • Drink at least 8 glasses of water per day. We are already taught this in school when we are young. Drinking 8 glasses of water a day can help you boost your immune system functions. And we know that our immune system must always be strong to fight off spread diseases.

Source: Unsplash
  • Exercise at least 2 or 3 times a week. Even just basic exercises are possible. Even just warm ups. Exercise help keep your body at a healthy weight. Exercising also improves endurance both physical and mental. And exercise can help us to strengthen our muscles. I just added this because exercising/workout can help us strengthen our body.

Authors Note:

Hey guys this is just a reminder to all of us. This is just a PURE FRIENDLY REMINDER. Because I just want our bodies to be healthy and keep us all healthy everytime. I do not encourage you to do all of that. I just wrote this to be a reminder. I have already experienced that my body has weakened because I abuse it, so I thought of posting it to warn and also to help others. We should always keep our bodies and minds healthy. Especially now in this times and we don’t see our opponent. Whether young or old should always be healthy.

Thank you very much for reading. Until again.

This are my amazing and wonderful sponsors I'm encouraging you to read their precious articles too. I'm very thankful to my sponsors for the love and undying support that they give to me. Love you all po.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

I also want to thank those people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you so much and I really appreciate it. Love you guys too.

Feel free to read my previous Tagalog articles too if you have free time:

· It's Random.

· Let's Test Our Minds.

· Thank you August.

· Hello September!

· Goals for the Better

· Tree of Money?

· May Label o May Something?

· My Spirit Animal

· Dreams: What Does it Mean?

· Learn How To Play

Thanks for reading this.

God Bless and Keep Everyone Safe.

Don't forget to Be Good and Be Nice as always.

Bye.

9
$ 4.04
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Health
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I always try my best to do all these things Sis. Just my number one problem is my laziness, the reason why I cannot mostly do exercise.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako din po minsan lang makapag exercise. Pero kahit jogging in place lang po mga 3-5mins ay ginagawa ko. Hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sleep 8 hours, I do some exercise by going for a walk, what I find a little difficult is to drink 8 glasses of water a day. I drink citrus juice, and I always eat fruits and vegetables. Thank you for these healthy tips, reminding us to take care of our body. Thank you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's good you really took care of yourself. Continue that for you to be always healthy. And you're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag nagoopen ako sa mother ko ng nararamdaman ko. Sasabihin niya "kakaselpon mo yan!" Hahaha which is true naman I love my mom kahit minsan bungangera siya pag may sakit ako. Inaalagaan paden niya ko. Hahaha. ❤ thanks for this po😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahha ganyan din po ang mama ko. Pero true naman po na minsan dahil po talaga sa kakaselpon eh. Ganun po talaga ang mga nanay pero love po nila tayo ng sobra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your reminders dahling, they're very much needed these days :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're welcome po. Opo yung iba po kasi ay nakakalimutan ng alagaan ang mga sarili nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true, guilty ako minsan lalo sa tulog :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po eh iyan yung minsan problema ko yung sa tulog po. Minsan po kasi kahit anong pilit ko na makatulog nahihirapan ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes gadget gives us unhealthy body which is focus on the eye from a radiation. I have a difficulty to sleep. This is the main self worry I have.🥺 How many times I've tried. This is the reason also I'm always taking vitamins. Thank you for this Langga. This is a great health reminder to all of us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same po hindi din po ako makatulog agad kapag gabi kasi gumagamit po ako ng cellphone bago matulog. Welcome po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako Langga ewan ko kahit di na ako mag phone tas ipipikit ko na mata ko di parin ako makatulog..Huhu🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din po ako minsan pero pag pagod naman po ako ay nakakatulog naman po agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga pag pagod ako nakakatulog ako agad...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya po minsan gusto ko po maraming ginagawa para pag dating ng gabi pagod na ako at matutulog na lang. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. oo nga laking tulong din yun Langga..😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the content of this articles, so much means to my health to take care of. Nice one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Team Puyat pa naman ako huhu

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hala baka importante naman po pinagkakapuyat nyo, okay lang naman po kung ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana nga po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga tao din naman po na katulad nyo na team puyat kasi halos kakagising lang din po nila ng hapon kaya di agad makatulog ng maaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago