Grateful For Every View.

September 12, 2021. Sunday.

How are you guys? I hope you enjoy this week with your family or love ones. This day is family day so make the most of this day with our families because tomorrow is back to work or class again.

Today I will celebrate another achievement. Yes, I have achieved another success today. Actually, I achieved that yesterday, but I actually scheduled an article for yesterday. So today I will celebrate it. I also celebrated yesterday somehow and thanked quietly for my achievement. Today I will share with you what the achievement I am talking about.

The achievement I am talking about.

I already had more than 1000 views here on read cash. All my articles had 1001 views and for me it was still an achievement. Even a small achievement celebrate it. And of course for that I am grateful. Many thanks to everyone who reads my articles. It seems like only yesterday I thanked you all and now I thank you again.

My life has changed a lot since I met this site. It helped me a lot with my needs, worries and I made a lot of friends her. And most of all I can express my feelings by writing an article. I also publish everything I have in my mind or everything that is on my mind whether it is a suggestion on some topic and whatever.

My recent articles.

I already have 45 articles here including this one that I am writing now. I started writing an article here in the middle of July so that means I will be here for two months. I was grateful and I came back here because back then I tried to quit. I have no regrets that I came back here because it resulted a very good thing coming back here. Another thank you to all of you.

Some of my articles.

I’ve written different articles here and that’s about anything. There’s something about my personal life, there’s something about games and challenges, I've also done some memories of my youth, there are some articles about reminders and advice and others are my achievements here. I am very happy and thankful because even though I am not that good at writing, there are people who still read it and trust my ability. I am sincerely grateful to these people who tirelessly support and give importance to my articles.

Me, my people who follows me and my beloved sponsors.

I'm sorry if the words you read are full of gratitude. You can see in my title that this article is really about being grateful and I want to express my gratitude to everyone so please forgive me. Hahhaha. You just know how important you are to me and how important you and read cash are in my life right now. Writing here, reading other people's articles and commenting on their articles has really become a part of my daily life. Part of my daily routine is visiting this site and talking to those who have become my friends because of commenting on their works. And all I can say is Thank you all very much.

And that's all for today. Thank you so much for taking the time to read this. Thanks again and see you again. Bye. Peace.

Lead image source: Screenshot of my read cash account.

This are my amazing and wonderful sponsors I'm encouraging you to read their precious articles too. I'm very thankful to my sponsors for the love and undying support that they give to me. Love you all po.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

I also want to thank those people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you so much and I really appreciate it. Love you guys too.

Feel free to read my previous articles too if you have free time:

1. My Spirit Animal

2. Dreams: What Does it Mean?

3. Learn How to Play.

4. Don't Abuse Your Health!

5. Random Thingy Again.

6. My Purchased Items this 9.9 Sale.

7. The Plan 2

Thanks for reading this.

God Bless and Keep Everyone Safe.

Don't forget to Be Good and Be Nice as always.

Bye.

6
$ 4.11
$ 3.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Amy05
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Read is a platform that I started late but I'm glad to be on. I hope your success always continues. I think I will reach 1000 reads in a few days.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes you can reach that 1000 views also just believe in yourself. Thank you so much. Hope that your success will continue too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats beb. Grind lang ng grind more bch to come sa atin😊✨

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo grind lang ng grind wag mapapagod. Yes lets claim it po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear expelliarmus30, Congratulations on having 1K views and renewal of your sponsorship as well.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very much for the greetings. Ang more blessing to come to you also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youre always welcome. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Could we possibly talk on telegram?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sure. 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you use telegram?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i just installed the app the past few days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay..I'd like us to talk for a bit, have fun and all.. 😉type your username lemme search for you. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok fine. Expelliarmus30 is my username as well in telegram.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! That's a great achievement, congratulations! Of course, more views on the horizon and more BCH and learning too :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. Yes po more views to come pa po. And more BCH to come po sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to that🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po lets have a cheers 🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, sis. More blessings, articles and views to come pa. Keep it up! 🎉❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po. Sa inyo din po sana ay more blessing to come pa po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. Happy 1k views! Patuloy lang tayo sa pagpush at pagsisikap. This platform is a great help indeed. Grateful din ako na nameet ko tung platform na ito.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po sa inyo. Opo tama malaki po talaga ang naitutulong nito sa atin kaya magpatuloy lang po tayo sa pagsisikap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago