Back Again at Watching.

Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Nonsense, Fun

September 15, 2021. Wednesday.

Good day to all of you. How is your day going? I hope you enjoy your day today. Good Morning, Good Afternoon or Good Evening. I just want to greet you so that your mood will enlightened if you are in a bad mood.

It’s been a long time since I last watched television. I mean, before I am waiting for a specific show and watch it all the time. I can watch television now but not like before. When I was young, I was very interested in watching TV in the morning, in the afternoon and even at night. I usually watch cartoons with my sister. In high school, I was still watching television and watching some shows and some series. But since the advent of various types of gadgets such as cellphones, Tablets, IPods, laptops and others, we have rarely watched TV. So my grandparents are the ones who just always watched television shows. My sister and I focused our attention on the cellphone when we had it. Yes, we also had a cellphone back then and it didn't have a touch screen. What I do there is always play games while my sister always texting and calling someone or recieved calls from someone. We didn't watch much TV then and just presseing alsways our cellphones because we were also studying then and before it's getting dark we go home from school, so we didn't have time to watch TV and we would just eat and rest or sleep because school was early the next day. Sometimes we also do assignments first if given by our teachers.

But with the trend of touch screen cellphones, we especially can't watch TV because other shows there can also be watched on our cellphones.

But just yesterday I went back on watching television and the reason was my grandmother and my mother. They always wait for a show every afternoon. This is a teleserye on GMA Network. My grandmother was always looking forward to it, now she just watched a teleserye again and my mother as also. My grandfather and grandmother have been watching movies lately. But now she has another teleserye that she is always watching. My mom is at work watching this teleserye. Every time my mom and grandma talked about that show, I was curious. Why do they like that and are they always looking forward to it? So I asked them what the title of the show they were watching was. "Loving Miss Bridgette" was their response. According to them that story was good so they liked it. They said it was cute/exciting (kilig) and they were happy with the acting of the characters in the story.

Image source: GMA Network

So earlier I also tried to watch it besides I have a free time. Its story began on Monday, September 13. It airs every afternoon from 3:30 pm to 4:15 pm on GMA Network. The characters are Beauty Gonzales and Kelvin Miranda. The story is about the young man falls in love with an elderly woman. Ah, that's why they liked it. The woman was married but her husband left her and exchanged her for another woman for the reason that she was aging. The man in the story was just a student. And what happened next was the two met at a party, they went there just to have fun and that’s where it all started. But it is not expected that they will meet again and the older woman will be the teacher of the man. The story is still on going now and it is only the third day it was showing. I'm also happy as I watch it because the story really brings a kilig.

Image source: GMA Network

Mama and lola also liked the actor who plays in the story Kelvin Miranda. They liked the way he looked as well as the way he acted. I can say that Beauty Gonzales is a great actress as well. But my grandma and mom likes Kelvin a lot than Beauty because they like Kelvin because he has a strong appeal. Hahahha my sister keeps teasing them and she say they watch and monitor it because they have a crush on Kelvin. Hahahahha and I laughed at what my sister said.

Image source: GMA Network

If you have free time, you can also watch that TV series. For me, it story is beautiful and timely. Because that kind of relationship is on trend now and it really happens in reality that a younger man likes an older woman.

And that's all for today. I just want to tell you why I went back to watching television. And I think I will also watch the next scene in the said show.

Thank you so much for reading this even though this article doesn't matter. Hahahha. Thank you very much. Until again. Bye. Peace.

Lead image source: Manila Bulletin

This are my amazing and wonderful sponsors I'm encouraging you to read their precious articles too. I'm very thankful to my sponsors for the love and undying support that they give to me. Love you all po.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

I also want to thank those people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you so much and I really appreciate it. Love you guys too.

Feel free to read my previous articles too if you have free time:

· My Spirit Animal

· Dreams: What Does it Mean?

· Learn How to Play.

· Don't Abuse Your Health!

· Random Thingy Again.

· My Purchased Items this 9.9 Sale.

· The Plan 2

· Grateful For Every View

· Hungry?

· They Arrive!

Thanks for reading this.

God Bless and Keep Everyone Safe.

Don't forget to Be Good and Be Nice as always.

Bye.

6
$ 2.29
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Nonsense, Fun
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nung nag shutdown ang abs ,balita lang talaga pinapanood ko sa gma ,and now nung nalaman kong lumipat si beauty ay si Romina😁 ,pinapanood ko sya ngayon sa gma❤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same po sa gma din po ako nanonood ng news dati. Hahahaha ako nga rin po eh buti na lang po magandang teleserye yung binigay sa kanya sa gma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh ,ang ganda ng teleserye ,nakakakilig🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba po? Kaya nga po nagulat ako ng magustuhan po yan ng mama at lola ko eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh.eto yung pinapanood nila lola ko na drama sa hapon...kahit matanda na eh kinikilig parin haha. kahit black and white yung tv dito nakaabang sila sa teleserye sa hapon.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo yung lola at mama ko din po inaabangan nila yan palagi tuwing hapon hahahha. Kinikilig pa po kapag nanonood hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha..iba talaga nagagawa ng teleserye ..siguro inalalala nila nung nag liligawan palang sila nung mga kabataan nila😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo bumabalik sila sa pagkabata dahil po sa teleserye na yan hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mianhae pero Kapamilya lang ako kahit lumipat na si Beauty...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo nga po eh bakit kaya sya lumipat sa kabila. Okay naman po sya sa ABS eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko to napanood. 😅 baka di bet ng mother ka kaya di ko siya napapanood pag may time. Panoorin ko to. 😊❤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Medyo maganda po sya at may hatid na kilig. Sige po panoorin nyo pag may time po kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang maganda to Langga...🥰 Since idol ko rin si Beauty Gonzales. Ah... Sa GMA pala to.. try ko to search sa YouTube Langga...😊 Good evening..❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo nasa GMA na po pala si Beauty nagulat nga rin po ako eh alam ko sa ABS sya. Good evening din po. 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba Langga. Lumipat na ba sya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo nasa gma na daw po sya. Nabasa ko po sa isang article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba Langga. Panu ba kasi natanggal yung abs cbn..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi po hindi daw po sa news nagbabayad ng tax at ang dami na daw pong naging utang kaya hindi pinag renew ng franchise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga Langga napagdesisyunang I close nalang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo parang ganun na nga po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you to find the time to watch. Our TV hasn't been turned on for more than a year now. I f we want to watch the news, we can do that online.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes I am thankful po that despite of my busy online class I am able to chill and watch tv. Me too sometimes I watch news online po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, that sounds kilig nga :D I don't really like watching TV though :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo nakakakilig po ang istorya nya. Ako din minsan lang po talaga manood ng tv.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, enjoy then :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige po thank you po. Good night po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago