The pleasant aroma of spring blossoms...

30 56
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

My dear friends and family, ‌ Hello, how are you? I hope you are very well. Do you feel the coming of spring? I feel that very much. Because we celebrate spring in our country, and we welcome the new year in the first of spring with the calendar of the solar year. Yes, Nowruz is near in my valley, and we look forward to it.

I would first like to thank my very dear supporters, who have always stood by my side. Your presence always gives me hope and motivation to continue on my path. I live every day with the beautiful feeling I get from your support and your kind presence. I love you all. God bless you.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Last Saturday and Sunday when we went to my mother's house out of town, as soon as we opened the courtyard door, the smell of the spring blossoms of their trees caressed my breath. I hadn't smelled the spring blossoms so clearly in the air for years. Maybe it was the last time I was a child. When I was happy to go home from school in the spring, I would close my eyes along the way, trying to smell the blooms with all my being.

The moment I opened the courtyard door, the same memories and the same feelings came alive in my mind. I said to myself, it is a pity not to share the beautiful view of these spring blossoms with you. And since my husband's mobile camera is better than mine, I asked him to take some beautiful spring photos of these blooms. And finally, today I found him idle for hours, and I was able to ask him to send me my spring photos from inside his cell phone, so that I can share them with you here.

This is a plum tree in mom's yard. Unfortunately, it gets full of blood aphids every summer. But see how beautiful and full of blossoms it is in spring. Its branches were full of beautiful white blooms from top to bottom. They also had a unique scent. It was as if the tree had exploded in bloom.

This is the blossom of an apricot tree. Which is very beautiful and near the branches has a pretty pink halo. The beautiful and young apricot tree in my mother's yard, which with its small size, gives us delicious sweet and juicy apricots every year.

The fragrant and delicate blossoms of the apple tree, which is generously filled with sour and juicy green apples every year in summer.

And my favorite willow tree with these beautiful and fragrant spring flowers. The smell of its flowers is full of the sense of freshness.

This year, as the weather in our area warmed up quickly, the blossoms rushed in too, and bloomed quickly. We worry that the air will cool again, and these beautiful flowers will freeze. Unfortunately, it snowed a little in our area today. And I'm worried about these blooms. Pray that they will be healthy, and that in the summer each of them will become a juicy and delicious fruit for us.

A look at the life of trees is very inspiring. After a hibernation, as the weather warms, they rush to wake up and bloom. They do their best to fill our summer with their fragrant and heavenly fruits. The trees are very kind and generous. In addition to nourishing our souls with their beauty, they guarantee our health with their fruits. And they even purify the air we breathe. Trees guarantee the survival of the planet and the creatures that live on it.

I hope your life is always full of the scent of spring blossoms.

22
$ 3.25
$ 2.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Captainkay
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
+ 20
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Comments

For sure when we smell the aroma since we were kids it will somehow remind our childhood memories when we visit that place. I like the plum tree in your mom's yard sis Ellen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my dear Cleophia, childhood memories and scents are very strong and lasting... Thanks alot my friend... 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously it really wonderful the images even tells me more about the aroma 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, their scent is unique my friend. Thank you for your unparalleled support... ☺️💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately we don't experience spring down here. But I have heard alot about spring and even read about it. It's definitely a relaxing and cool weather. Keep basking in the comeliness of spring 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, what a pity you have not experienced spring yet. Of course, your climate is really beautiful, sometimes I would like to live in a land with your climate. Because the cold before spring in winter really bothers me... And I think spring is our prize for enduring that cold. 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the folwers are awesome and looks beautiful...you have too many blossoms tress mt friend....wow

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, my dear. These are my mom's yard trees. And they are really beautiful and fragrant. 🌸💮

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If that will be my sorroundings my dear Ellen my life will be smooth with full of life.. love it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear Jean, this is exactly the feeling, a feeling full of peace, as if one were in heaven... 🌸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They look really beautiful! It must feel really nice to inhale their scents

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They are very beautiful, my friend, and their scent can be smelled all over the yard... 🥰🌸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have so many Blossoms trees, wow. One of the most beautiful flowers of Spring are these. My favorite season as I get to enjoy the beauty of flora most during this time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, spring is the best season in my opinion. Because the blossoms of the trees, the newborn buds, and the pleasant weather, signal the coming of new days... 🌸💮

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I'm sure you savoring the spring scent with all that blooms out there happy and contented. Your mom's courtyard was full of life my dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Kendy, exactly the parents' house is always full of a sense of life and tranquility, and these blooms have made that feeling a hundred times greater... 🌸💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A visual pleasure for those of us who see this article full of beautiful images with precious flowers. Our body is so wonderful that memories with images and aroma are stored in our brain

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my dear you said very nice. Especially childhood memories with these scents and beauties, when combined, become much more valuable and stronger... 🥰🌸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spring awakens a little man in all of us - a very tender and vulnerable, hungry for sunshine, smiles and hugs)))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Belozoriana, you said so beautifully. In our country, the beginning of spring coincides with the New Year. And it promises us the beginning of a new day...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be really great and amazing if I could Enjoy the scenarios and aromas you're enjoying now. Actually you made my day with these beautiful photos. The photos are too beautiful to describe in words. Though I'm not there yet I can feel the pleasure and happiness. It seems that you're living in Paradise 🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thank you my friend for your beautiful words. You warmed my heart. I'm glad I was able to convey a good feeling to you. I wish your days like these blooms be always like spring... 🌸💮

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those blooms is just so perfect. It's beautiful and even though I wasn't able to smell it those visuals really makes it smell so nice.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear friend, I am glad that the photos conveyed the beauty and fragrance of these blooms very well. Thank you for your kind words dear... 💮🌸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blooms are embodiments of beauty and good fragrance. I could remember I did smelled it when i was a kid, we have it in our church compound then, i would go to church on normal days just to smell it and behold its beauty.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What beautiful days. Exactly, my dear friend, I agree with you. Scents seem to be stronger in childhood, and the feeling we get from them is greater...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those blooms are perfectly beautiful, I can imagine the fragrance of it by the way you describe it through your words. Thanks for sharing it with us my dear friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome my dear Garreth, I'm glad I was able to convey my feelings to you... 🌸💮

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ellen, it's very beautiful view! Just a garden of paradise!)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, my friend, it has become like a garden of paradise... 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago