Dear Diary, Self-Evaluation Time!

26 72
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

11/10/2021


Lots of changes happened in this week alone. There are those that I did not like, but there are effects of it which I consider not that bad.

From: Unsplash

Our time with phone is now limited due to new regulations at work, and it's okay for me, because I know it'd boost the productivity at work. When the day ends though, I just find myself sleeping because I suddenly feel all the exhaustion dropping on me in that time, so I could not write on specific days.

Phone Time and Health

Nevertheless, I still try to make the time I spend with my phone, worthwhile. I do my best to try and interact among all platforms I am using and recently tried to use. Though I could not say I am doing a hundred percent good job at it, at least I am better than before.

What I just notice about myself now, is I could not perfect at publishing an article a day now. I don't know what happened—I could do it before. Now, it's difficult. There are days the writer's block is strong, and the challenges or prompts here could not help me, and there are also days that I am full of ideas, but too tired to put them into writing. I have to do something about this.

That's why, I am using the weekend as an opportunity to compensate the days I missed writing. I hope I could catch up, and make it possible to write 30 full articles for this month.

I also failed to complete my October monthly blogging report in the beginning of this month, as you noticed. So I just recently decided to make a two-month report in the beginning of December. It has been weeks since I last open my own read.cash monitoring spreadsheet. I wonder how that one is doing LOL.

Among all of these, I can say there's one thing I've improved myself in: Physical health. While I missed days to write, or frequently got inactive in other platforms like noise.cash, Torum, or BitYard, and more, I was able to dedicate more time to sleep, and exercise. There were also new habits I started that I am satisified with the results of, such as teeth care, getting rid of stubborn acnes, and losing a bit of weight.

The month of "vacation" I had due to COVID-19 has caused me to not do much needed exercise. Though I know I might have lost some weight due to sickness, the days spent after recovering caused me to not be conscious of my physical health. Exercising again, walking outside, and other physical activities took me some weeks of getting used to after being quarantined for almost a month, that's why.

SmartBCH Recap

I also shared in a previous article of mine about a new undertaking—SmartBCH in Metamask. I consider myself blessed for being just in time when $CATS soared in value, getting almost $90 worth of profit, which is more than the total amount I transferred to the wallet on the SAME day. I swapped majority of $CATS I won from airdrops and giveaways onto BCH. Thanks to this new journey I started, I got into my personal goal of 2nd BCH, earlier than I predicted.

Let me also use this opportunity to thank people in #Club1BCH for inspiring a scaredy-cat like me to try things like this. Everything's new to me, so I understand if I'd look funny when I ask about too trivial or basic things to you LOL. Thanks to these friends in #Noiseristificationism, as well, for being so patient in answering my questions.

Let me ask a little more. If you know any token in SmartBCH aside from $CATS and $KITTENS that are worth to have, let me know, so I can invest in some when the value goes down. Thanks in advance.I want to increase my knowledge about it. Next up, NFTs.

NFTs Stuff

I still can't put my hands on everything NFTs. I had that one time I researched about it, and that's it. No follow ups. I feel kinda frustrated because I know that I could do better but I just find myself being overwhelmed to take in all of this. Everyday, I feel like I am being late of what's new because I still can't focus on learning about Non-Fungible Tokens. When I really get tha hang of other things I am still learning as of now, I'll surely focus on NFTs after. Now, I'll move on.

Of course, I have a new goal now. Road to 3rd BCH. I have decided to not set specific objectives to achieve that goal, just for now. I decided to just do everything in my own pace now, more relaxed, but still working hard so I could achieve my 3rd BCH as soon as I can. The major contributor in my BCH earnings is read.cash. Everything else gives me really small amounts, but I still consider them blessings. I want to make SmartBCH my second in the list, of my BCH-earnings contributor.


These are, so far, the thoughts I had for myself. Final verdict: I did well, but I know I could do better. Solution: Don't think much about it, just move forward, and start things right. Don't set much goals this time (trying this strategy just now), but just continue to grind this month, and let the results justify the means.

I hope you had gained some insights through my personal blog today. I appreciate everytime you come read me, and give me your boundless support. Thanks a lot, as always. Special mention to my amazing sponsors that never failed to bring a smile to my face everyday:

Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty

If I get lots of time in my hands, I'll try to write another article later, as my first way to compensate for my previous days of inactivity. See you when I see you!

Shout out to my top three wonderful sponsors!

@Bloghound @JustMyRambles01

@Vibration101

Thanks a lot for reading! And also... ehem! Thanks in advance for considering to sponsor me. 😉 I will do my best to not disappoint you.

Connect with Club1BCH!

Start worthwhile journeys:

❄️ Read Next!

#Club1BCH

To God be The Glory.

  • Lead Image from Unsplash

16
$ 11.68
$ 11.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @aaskelter
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

Comments

Just do what you can and don't stress over things that you haven't control of. Work, have fun and get a lot of rest too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for this reminder! Have a blessed day to you. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Konra, there is potential in joy with their games on bitcoin.com , law with its NFTs, EBEN and mist and up there, Milk if you fancy a bet, it might flop or gradually rise who knows;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am kinda suspicious with Milk. But I'd try Konra! I only have 2 for now, but i'd buy when the price drops to $3 . ♥️ Thanks for this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would be surprised if Konra ever gets as low as 3 it is sitting pretty at around $9 for a while now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen it and it moves between 7 and always. I think it's too high for me to buy at 7 still. Kuripot! Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well I hope it won't drop below 7 unless to buy then goes back up 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, like let me buy some, then surge after that, please! 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good when you plan to carry out activities and not be adrift. If you have time to check your health in some areas, it is good to keep track of it as well. Planning is always flexible, you can also adjust it to your own pace. If you can't do a daily article then make a real adjustment to your planning. The important thing is not to get stressed. Good luck my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot! I will take note of your advice. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just continue Elle. Don't distracted the things that make us unmotivated. Sometimes I experience that also. I try to relax my mind and after that I started the things I want to make. Relax and go with the flow. Stay safe Elleh.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, Ramona! Go, relax amd continue! Amen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very extraordinary inspiration as a career woman who carries out duties in the office, even though I have to follow the existing rules in carrying out my duties and responsibilities. an employee in my state office who is very strict with the rules. but from what you did give one answer that you are someone who knows how to manage time, you can compensate with a side job like what you are doing right now. This is proof that the commitment to time is not wasted in vain. amazing example of a woman who can earn in two different ways of working offline regular and limited time online. a woman who has always been a man's idol. success always👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Beautiful words. Thanks a lot my friend. I really appreciate it. Thanks for the time. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you also for this support, always an inspiration to many people with every work you share. always success👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so sweet of you. I wish you success, too. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieh, daming ganap. Nagdadadive in kana din sa crypto verse ng very deep. The best yang sa Smartbch naku. Kaso mejo walang hype sa Smartbch ngayon ee. Si pusa di gaanong nagalaw aguyyy. Sana bumaba muna ng makabili. And Congratulations sa 2 BCH mo, ayiehhhhh hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat mare! Medyo hinihintay ko din bumaba pa ang mga pusa nang makabili na din ng kaya ko. May masasuggest ka ba aside from cats and kittens mare?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we lose at something, for sure we won at something else. Even though, you did not complete some goals in this platform at least you were able to recover some losses on yourself Elle. And I guess, that is the best improvement we can have. We can always, make bawi on this platform and others but we always make sure to prioritize our self still.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very well-said! Happy day to you, Jo. ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

DYOR huh hehe. I also invested in Law token when the price is 0.26 and now its 0.35 ATM had the ATH of 0.40 like $CATS they had also NFT that is Law Punk, I found visualized that LAW could reach a more than dollar soon as the NFT market they had gone so many innovations. You should look at this project too, but of course, invest what you could afford to lose hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat, for this! Looking into Law token now. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you going for the 2 BCH? wow, let me congratulate you in advance. You can buy BPAD, its price seems to be increasing in recent days, although they have remained stable, it is said that excellent news will come soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay, is it in metamask? Please le me know the CA so I can buy some while the value is still low. 😄 I am aiming for my 3rd BCH now. 2 BCH accomplished a few days ago. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago