A panegyric to my sponsors.

44 87
Avatar for Ellawrites
2 years ago

Things that keeps writers like me, amongst others, motivated or encouraged.

  • Rusty.

  • Sponsors.

  • Subscribers.

  • Readers.

  • Upvoters.

  • Those who thumbs up.

  • Commentators.

I said in one of my articles, that I'll write a full article; praising my sponsors.

Here it is:

Sponsoring newbies like me, amongst others is just overwhelming. Words can't quantify how much i love my sponsors.

Sponsorship and sponsoring on this platform is just a way or a means of encouraging writers to do more, a way of showing assistance to writers, a way of telling them that you appreciate their efforts.

I actually just felt like doing this, it popped into my mind and I felt like, why not?

Take a lovely look at my awesome sponsors.

Sponsors of Ellawrites
empty
empty
empty

Words can't express my immense gratitude to you all, but I love and cherish you all, your faces and names; appearing on my sponsors block whenever I write, is an inspiration itself. A good look at my sponsors block would just send in smiles to my heart with its' reflection on my face.

Just as much as I love you all for your support, I also love those beautiful articles of yours.

@Talecharm : One of my favorite sponsors, her articles are just topnotch, today she celebrated being on this platform for five months, with over 400 subscribers. Yesterday, she renewed her sponsorship with me.

When I came active on this platform yesterday, two faces were missing in my sponsors block, I knew immediately that their sponsorship with me had expired, and also I felt that if it wasn't renewed then maybe am just not doing well enough. Few hours later, I checked my notifications and boom!, Dearest Charm's renewal made me smile.

If you really want to know more about Rusty, about how to avoid getting spammed on this site... Kindly check Charm's articles. She has written about it before.

@Aimure : Oh! I really love his articles, especially the one he wrote about "features you need to know about read.cash" it was deeply enlightening and I really understood alot of things I didn't know. Click on the tag and go check out his top-notch articles.

@Olasquare : I was literally shocked when I received a sponsorship request from him, I mean! "The great Olawalium himself." His articles are also top-notch, I just love being so engrossed in reading his articles. So educative and enlightening. Thanks alot for your show of support Sir.

@FashTioluwa : Another awesome sponsor of mine, always dishing out lovely articles... Today he wrote a very lovely story, you should definitely check it out. I love reading his articles. Thanks alot Fash for your show of support.

@Bloghound : I love her, I love her articles, I love the way she constructively criticizes some mundane ways of life. I love reading her top-notch articles. Reading her articles can get you all intrigued and engrossed. You'll definitely learn alot from her articles.

@Talon : One, amongst all my dearest sponsors, I really appreciate you for everything, I pray you get and have more BCH to your wallet. More of Rusty on your page. His articles are so awesome and interesting. I love and appreciate your show of support. Do check out his articles.

@MichaelBCH : Great! Great! Great!... The great MichaelBCH himself, thanks alot for your sponsorship, I love and appreciate your loving show of support. Just as the name implies, if you want to know more about Bitcoin, kindly check out his articles.

@foryoubtc09 : I really appreciate your sponsorship. His articles are also top-notch.

@thelostadult95 : Thanks alot for your sponsorship, I love and appreciate you for you loving show of support. He also writes awesome articles, you really should check them out.

@Oyinwrites : My newest sponsor, she writes really lovely articles. I'm so glad to see you here on this space dear Oyin, thanks alot for your sponsorship. You should check out her articles too...

And lastly:

To my dearest readers who have suddenly turned friends, my commentators, upvoters, those who thumbs up and my amiable subscribers. You all are loved, cherished and valid.

Thanks alot for your constant show of support.

Till we meet again in my next article and in yours.

Thanks for reading.

26
$ 3.37
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.10 from @Trifecta
+ 22
Sponsors of Ellawrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellawrites
2 years ago

Comments

Keep going, your sponsors are great people.. as for me I really can't have time to do sponsorship but I do visit and tip a little to all that I find worth tipping especially those who are supporting me too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot Eybyoung, awwwwwn, that's still awesome dear friend, thanks for stopping by here. πŸ’–πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I can visit again next time, my notifications really sucks.. can't keep up anymore. 🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on this maam, your appreciation for your sponsors would surely grant you even more blessings. Keep inspired in life. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks alot dominicaico, I appreciate you πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention Ellawrites. It's always a pleasure to be a sponsor

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh! Sir, thanks alot for your sponsorship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your spoΓ±sors are amazing people

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks alot Deepenverse

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement. More success is waiting for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen, thanks alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend and very soon you are going to achieve 100 subscribers congratulations ❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awwwwwn πŸ₯Ί thanks Kay for your support... Amen Kay. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve the showers of loveπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow! Thanks alot Mr Talon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always a thing of joy when you see someone appreciate your work. Sometimes, you tend to want to go the extra mile because of them, but thank goodness for calm heads. Lol I remember when I got notified of a request for sponsorship from Talecharm, I was elated. You needed to see me then, and I had barely been two weeks on the platform. Extraordinary stuff. I'd like to thank you too for your sponsorship Elle. Much appreciation. I'll be sponsoring back as soon as I get sorted.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awwwwwn ☺️ you're right Vince, it's always a thing of joy when someone appreciates your work. Awwwwwn, that was how shocking it was for me when I saw her sponsorship request. Awwwwwn, Vince, thanks for always being there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a pleasure, Elle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I take everything you wrote here concerning sponsors, asides that directed at specific people, and throw it back at you seeing as you're my sponsor lool, I appreciate your sponsorship and comments and everything else is what I'm saying, thanks a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I dodge it 😏lol, you're welcome el.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lool why u dey dodge am naπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why would you throw it at me πŸ™„πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why my head is swelling this morning, Tabitha be allowing my heart to race..πŸ˜šπŸ˜‹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol, my very own boss. πŸ™Œ I'm loyal and grateful Sir πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will like to appreciate you too Ella, for being my sponsor, as soon as I become more grounded i'm gonna sponsor back.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awwww, thanks alot Ay... It's really awesome to be one of your sponsors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now now now, you don enter 101

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a privilege to be among your sponsors dear πŸ™Œ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dearest Oyin, this heart is indeed grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These people are wonferFULL, I've been following most of them and they are good at what they do. Enjoy your sponsorship and thank you for extending the hand to sponsor newbies like us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes indeed, they are all wonderful people with lovely articles. Thanks alot Kay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you also for your support. Cheers!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awwwwwn, thanks alot Article, this heart is grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you for achieving it this far, you have a lot of Sponsors hehe.. They are truly kind person πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Dawn, I appreciate you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome as always πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They all amazing people and I could testify to the effort of some of the people you mentioned , most especially those I'm conversant with.

Of course they deserve to be celebrated and appreciated , they'll always serve as a source of motivation to keep you moving, even when everything turns blue. And this cannot be made possible if you did not work hard, your hardwork and persistence draw you closer to meet those amazing sponsors... Keeping the fire burning πŸ”₯

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes Mary dear, they are really amazing. Awww, yes they do. Thanks alot Mary dear. I really appreciate your words. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure 😊 ❀️... .....you deserve more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You warm my heart. Thank you for your words. I have learnt a new word panegyric today heheh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awwwww, words can't really express my immense gratitude Aimure, thanks for your support.

Lol πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is my pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always a pleasure reading your posts and comments too. They are always thoughtful and lovely. Keep being amazing, dear. Thanks for always being there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much Sir, words can't express my immense gratitude. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago