My Bitcoin Cash Goals for the Month of February

29 90
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

I was supposed to write this article on the 1st day of love month, but the robot was distant to me so it had a 1-day delay. Pardon me. Haha!

A new month means new goals to achieve, and because setting goals is what makes me motivated to be productive every waking day of my life, here are my Bitcoin Cash goals for the month of February.

1. My #BCHCares Project

  • The plan remains the same. I have to save 20% of my total daily earnings both from readcash and noisecash into this project's wallet. While there are still no projects to be supported in our local community, I will continue saving on for future projects in our town.

  • As of this writing, I was able to save 0.013 BCH or about $5.77 for my #BCHCares project.

2. My $1 of BCH Savings Goal

  • I will continue saving $1 of BCH every day this whole month and will be continued until the end of the year. This savings is intended to be spent for my birthday this December and I will buy a new laptop as a gift to myself.

  • 12 days into this goal and I already saved 0.028 BCH valued at $11.88.

3. Road to 2 Bitcoin Cash

  • I am determined and motivated to reach my 2nd Bitcoin Cash this month. Hopefully, the random rewarder also known as "Rusty" or Robot will be good to me this month. I will keep writing 1 article per day here on readcash and keep making noise on noisecash to achieve this goal. As of this moment, I already accumulated a total of 1.70 BCH so I still need 0.30 BCH or about $126+.

  • I plan to withdraw all of my BCH on Nexo and Celsius once I reach 2 Bitcoin Cash and save them to my bitcoin.com wallet.

4. Spread Bitcoin Cash Awareness

  • After making my first vlog about Bitcoin Cash, I am now more dedicated to promoting readcash and noisecash to help in spreading Bitcoin Cash awareness.

โ€ขCreate 3-5 vlogs this month

  • I have a lot of video content ideas for Bitcoin Cash and I hope I will be able to execute all of them. I know I don't have a wide reach on YouTube and my vlogs are not that good (cringe! ๐Ÿ˜‚) but by making vlogs about it that it's real, I can utilize it to onboard more people in the future.

โ€ขDistribute Leaflets/ Flyers

  • I'll be out a lot this month and I will take advantage of it by distributing leaflets or flyers about Bitcoin Cash. This way, people who will be able to receive those flyers will somehow have an idea about read and noise, and BCH in general.

  • I'm still in the process of making the final layout for the leaflets as I'm not that good at making one. But if you know how to do it, I will definitely appreciate your help. ๐Ÿ˜

โ€ขOnboard my Friends and Relatives, or Random People

  • I have tried it before and I will try it once more. If they are still not open-minded about it, maybe it's time to find like-minded individuals to join the Bitcoin Cash community.

  • I am not good at convincing people (which is somehow ironic because I'm taking up Marketing Management. I should be! ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚), but I will try my best to at least onboard 5-10 people this month.

I have invested my time, effort, and money into this project and in the Bitcoin Cash community already, and the only thing I hope and pray for is for it to succeed in the future.

So if you are also a Bitcoin Cash enthusiast, shout it out to the world, start holding your Bitcoin Cash, and together, we will achieve the best future we've always wanted with Bitcoin Cash. ๐Ÿ’š

Join #Club1BCH Now! Are you In?

13
$ 4.36
$ 4.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Angel_183
+ 1
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Nice๐Ÿ‘Goodluck im avid fan here of #CLUB1BCH sana magawa ko rin..๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice...same, but mine more on the long term drive. And good luck on your goals.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also want to invite my friends here kaso kasi...dito ko kasi sinasabi ang mga rants ko sa buhay HAHAHAHA minsan pa may mga umeepal na kapag nagrant ka parang mang-aasar pa amp hahaha sasabihan pa ng madrama. Kaya di ko mapost ito sa facebook eh ๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha same din. Dami kong hanash dito baka kung ano sabihin nila. Pero closest friends lang iinvite ko dito. Bahala na ung iba. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakahiya din kasi hahahaha mali mali pa naman grammar ko. Baka mamaya may grammar police na dumating๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That' s great Sweety . you are creating a to do list to reach your goal. I happy I am your fan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. I do that to keep myself moving cause I tend to procrastinate sometimes. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a hard-working lady I appreciate that in a woman . Are you married ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, and No. I'm single since birth. No time for boys. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in which state of philipines you live ? I want to pay a visit manila or any ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayan nabisita kana niya! Sana all hahahah Sa sobrang dami ng plano neto sa buhay, nagagawa din pagsabayin studies ahhhh sana allllllllllllll (hirap din time management)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti nagparamdam na. Hahahaha Nakakabaliw kapag madami kang gustong gawin sa buhay eh. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abaa hinay hinay hahaha magiging milyonaryo ka niyan agad๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck po sa mga goals nyo. Kaya nyo po yan. Nakaka limutan ko kaya yung $1 a day haha.

Btw, sana ma tip na kayo ni bot haha ako din dipa ehh๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Huwag mong kalimutan. Masakit makalimutan eh. ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚ Sana nga. Babalik din un. Di ako matitiis nun. Hahahaha ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala ka balak ispot trade bch mo?/bat mo ilalagay lahat sa btc.com? Or may bch kna sa binance?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masakit na sa ulo kasi dami kong minomonitor na coins sa Binance kaya hold ko nalang mga BCH na kita ko sa bitcoin wallet. Para alam ko din kung ilang BCH na naearn ko dito, at para di maghalo ung crypto investment ko sa kinikita ko dito. Basta magulo. ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Balak ko nga gumawa spreadsheets.. Halo2 earnings ko.. Haha .pra ma organize

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda nga un. Un ginagawa ni ate bmjc eh. Try ko next time. Gawan mo ng article para malaman ko plano mo sa buhay. Hahahahaha ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sinend nga sakin spreadsheet nya, bka sa sunday ko gawin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Same plan tayo.. I'm also thinking of sending my Celsius to my main wallet.. But I'm not sure about Nexo.. Maybe I should too.. Para once the price pumps up, isang swapping lang ang gagawin.. Hirap ng maraming wallet, daming chinecheck.. Send ko na lang din pati Nexo ko.. pde pa rin naman ma monitor yun.. So when mo ililipat?

By the way, nice yung plan mo na mag send ng leaflets.. You can also add the #Club1BCH QR code.. :) Or gawa ka ng isang article with full details about the CLUB with examples sa mga articles ng iba, tas iQR mo.. para yung lahat ng gusto mo iexplain andun lahat. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kinabahan po kasi ako kanina sa Celsius kaya ililipat ko na. Pero hintayin ko muna ung $20 na papromo ng Celsius. More than 1 week nalang din naman ang hihintayin ko para dun. Kapag nakuha ko na, ililipat ko na po agad. Hahahaha

Opo. Un po gagawin ko kaso di ko mabigyan ng time, busy sa online class kasi. kaya hahanap nalang ako ng article na full details na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eto nga sabi ni noise na mas mainam sa bitcoin.com na lang kesa sa nexo or celsius.. besides ang liit lang din naman ng interest.. wait, do you think mas mainam na transfer ko na ngayon habang mababa pa yung value? Or wait ko na lang mag below $400.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga po. Ang liit ng interest pero anlaki ng risk. Hahahaha Okay lang naman po na ilipat mo na ngayon since nakamonitor naman po lahat ng capital ng holds mo sa iba ibang wallets.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dito.. oo lilipat ko na.. na realized ko din ang hirap ng maraming chinecheck.. HAHAHAH.. tas ang loading pa nila nexo and celsius.. salamat.. mag aalsabalutan na ako.. mga 3 wallets sila lahat. HAHAH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga. Nakakakaba ung tagal ng loading nila. Kala ko scam na kanina. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago