I was angry!!To whom????

1 16
Avatar for kith25
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Experience

I am angry!!!

Two whom???

Is it a person??

An animal??

Guess it!!!!!

I fell bad for my son,

I thought he have still a milk!!!

Im confident because i know theirs still one pack left!!!

But suddenly, i was shock!!!

What happened???

I was angry!!!

Knowing that the milk i am talking. ..

Was ....

Biten by the mouse πŸ€πŸ€πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

That milk wasn't ordinary!!

Thats why ai am very angry!!

How i wish i can get that mouse and kill it😑

Huhu i wasted money again!!

I need to buy for another oneπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

Im sorry for being over reacting

Buy if u know my story or if u read about it already

You will understand that i don't have that much money anymore!!

Thats why i was really furious!!!

I wish that would not happen again πŸ˜₯

Maybe i will put the milk on a box that the mouse cant open or bite anymore!!

Lesson learned again for meπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

I hope u wont get angry to me!!

Thats realy a lot to me!!

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Sorry to hear that. Just be more aware next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago