My 11 Months Blogging Journey with Bitcoin Cash!

39 80
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

11 months! Wow! It's been 11 months of blogging and writing articles on this BCH-powered platform, read.cash!

It was exactly 11 months ago when I signed up on the referral link of my friend who found out about this blogging site that pays its users with Bitcoin Cash.

Just like any other newbie on a paying platform, I surely had doubts on the first day that I got here which is why I didn't bother publishing any article at that time. But I certainly made a couple of posts on the same day I signed up. I first asked other users here about their testimonies if this site actually pays and asked them about the ways on how to earn money (Bitcoin Cash) here, then on the same night, I posted a Good Night message.

During my newbie days, it was way more difficult to earn some cash on this site because back then, it was still a pointing system where your points are calculated based on the article you wrote, the number of likes it received, if you received a power upvote from the power users and the number of engagements you make on the comment box with other users. There were even days that your points would freeze that no matter how many activities you do on the platform, your points just won't increase.

This is why every time I remember those days where I only got to earn $0.20 to less than a dollar a day, and if I compare it to the users who didn't experience the pointing system before, they are just so lucky they didn't have to go through all of those. It's not that I am ungrateful for the earnings I made back then, but it surely was tough to earn a dollar a day. I am not saying I consider those days as hardships I've encountered because through the pointing system, I learned to interact with other users on the site.

After saying goodbye to the pointing system and welcoming the random rewarder, I am one of the users of the site who panicked a little because I thought, it would already be the end of my blogging journey on the platform. Not to mention that the Robot back then was somehow hard to please that it took him a week before it recognized some of my articles and showered them with Bitcoin Cash.

11 months later, I am still alive and kicking on this platform sharing some of my weird imaginations, fiction and non-fictional stories, my never-ending dreams and goals in life that I want to achieve, and just some random thoughts and topics that come into my mind.

Surely, in these 11 months, it was never an easy road to take or as if it was just a piece of cake. Just like the price volatility of Bitcoin Cash, I also encountered ups and downs, red days, and green days. There were times I felt demotivated to continue, but there were more days I felt so inspired to continue writing.

I wanted to share my whole journey from the day I signed up until this day, but I'll just reserve it for my 1st Anniversary on this platform, which will be on September 06, 2021, or just about 31 days more to go.

Wow! I am still in disbelief because I thought, the moment I signed up here, it will only take me weeks to a couple of months of staying on this site. But look at how long I've stayed here already. It's been 11 long months and I'm still looking forward to more months on this platform. I am looking forward that I'll be sharing some of my milestones in the real world on this site- just like on my Graduation day, the day I got a job, the day I finally find a boyfriend, the day I get married, the day I got pregnant, and so on. I want this platform to stay here forever. Huhu! Please. Jebal! πŸ₯ΊπŸ€£

Now, allow me to extend my deepest appreciation to all of the users who have been with me in the last 11 months.

If you have been with me since my first day, commented on some of my articles, leaving a like to them, and upvoting them with your own BCH, Thank You!

To all our Ates and Kuyas on this platform who is also the backbone of #Club1BCH- Jane, Ruffa, Yen, Eybyoung, bmjc98, PVMihalache, and others who have been with me- Thank You!

My never-ending gratitude also goes to Sir Simon, who is the mastermind behind this platform, who gave birth to this site, and to Sir Marc who is just so generous to share some of his Bitcoin Cash with all of us, that we get to experience holding BCH. THANK YOU!

It's been 11 months, but I know there is still a long way to go. Cheers to more months and Bitcoin Cash to come! πŸ’š


My Monthsary Articles:

20
$ 14.53
$ 13.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @BitcoinCashPodcast
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
+ 15
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

Another 1 month and you'll celebrate your anniversary po here yehey .congrats po.. May pointing system pala noon...matira matibay..madami nadin po cguro nag give up..na nakasabayan niyo noon.. Goodmorning po pala

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yayy. Thanks. Hahaha! Yes, meron. Pahirapan din noon pero mas madami nag-give up nung pumalit ung Robot pero may mga bumalik din. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so inspiring. I may be "1 year" here in Read Cash but I really am not because I stopped when I gave birth. I didn't visit the site again until my baby was 10 months old and just like you, I was disappointed not earning that much until we have the bot. I am happy for your milestone and hopefully this site can last as long as it can :) Congratulations!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww. Thank you. Yes, I hope this site will really last long. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very much welcome ")

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, 1 month nalang bataaa 🀩 1 year kana πŸ’™πŸ₯—πŸŒ²πŸŒ±β˜˜οΈπŸ₯¦, yayy to that and Congratsuuu again syempre. Wala ng mas sasaya pa sa kaalamang lahat tayo ay nag grow into a marupok na babae, wait lang maliiiiii. Ibig kong sabihin, yong lahat ng sakit na dinulot ng pang goghost nya ay dagling nabura dahil kay read.cash at Rusty πŸ€©πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜ πŸ‘». Ahahaha, basta More months to come pa. Sana magtagal tayong LAHAT dito. Sana magtagal si read.cash πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸ’ πŸŒŠπŸŸπŸ‹

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Natatawa ako. Daming emojies na green at blue. Hahaha 🀣 Totoo. Buti nalang may read.cash na nakakapagpalimot sa lahat ng kirot. Wahahaha 🀣 Magtatagal pa tayong lahat dito. Claim na natin yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, yesuuu! Habang nag sstay pa satin, ating yakapin at pagyamanin. Charowt wahaha. πŸ₯—πŸŒ²πŸŒ±β˜˜οΈπŸ₯¦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been a long way and I am happy you've come off it successfully

I am sorry you had to go through the number system and I am happy your blogging days wasn't over once the random rewarder was introduced

We done for holding up for 11 straight month irrespective of what happened

Cheers to your 11 months anniversary πŸ€—

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww. Thank you. Cheers to more months to us. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, 1 month na lang welcome to 1 year club na hahaha..

Sana man din talaga tumagal pa read.cash like you gusto ko rin e share lahat nang mga magandang pangyayari sa buhay ko dito eh haha. Ibang site kasi puro crypto lang, dito we can be ourselves!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kunting kembot pa. Hahaha 🀣 Trueee. Tapos dito kasi andaming supportive eh. Hahaha Sana talaga magtagal pa to. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 11 months po, grabi 1 month na lang one year na rin kayo. Sana nga magtagal pa to haha para naman maka ipon din ako πŸ˜†

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo nga. Parang kailan lang eh. Mag-1 year na pala nun. Hahaha Magtatagal pa yan. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I more month madam 1 yr old kna rn 😁 Btw, anong app gamit mo jan sa maganda mong template? 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo nga. Ang bilis ng pangyayari. Wahaha 🀣 Canva iyan. Install ka. Madaming magagandang template dun. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maya kpg makaconnect ako sa wifi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay! Ang tagal mo na po dito ate. Kaka amaze! Happy 11 months, and 1 more month to go nalang. Anniv na. πŸ’—

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maka-ate naman itu. Wahaha! 🀣 Thank you. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiiish, hahaha! Ano ba dapat? Sowwy. Sowwy! 😘 Anyway, you are welcome sissy! πŸ’—

Ay ate pa din yun eh. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you also using other platforms besides noise and read?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

No. I'm loyal to these 2. 😹 But I tried P0x before, but I didn't continue. 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 11 months po I am so excited to read your 1 year journey hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Ako din naeexcite ng simulan siyang isulat. Hahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 11 months to you ate! 1 month na lang at maga-anniversary ka na. ❀️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamatsu. Oo nga, ambilis ih. Hahaha 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More months and years to come po! And congratulations!! πŸ₯³

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Trueee. More yearsss to come. Hihi Thanks. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on achieving such wonderful success! Wishing you all the best, after a month you are about to celebrate your first year. Yay! Keep writing and inspiring!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank youuu. Let's keep writing to inspire and be inspired. Hihi 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey anlapit nyo na po mag anniversary mabilis lang po ang mga araw. Congrats po sa inyo, Happy 11 months po napakatatag nyo po. I salute to that po. Sana po magtagal pa po tayong lahat dito. Congrats again po.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kunting kembot pa. Hahaha Cheers. Magtatagal pa tayo dito. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers po. Hahahha. Yes po magtatagal pa tayo dito let's claim it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! May anniversary special na magaganap hahaha! Congrats Florie!!!! You're awesome! πŸ₯°

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank youuu po. πŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes πŸŽ‰πŸ‘ πŸ₯‚ lapit na ang anniv mo sa platform.. Congrats in advance...😍 Lets keep the fire burning πŸ”₯

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yess. 1 month nalang. Kaexcite. Hahaha Thank you. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your milestones! :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago