8 Months And Counting: Writing For Bitcoin Cash

21 71
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Club1BCH, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, 2021, ...

Exactly eight months ago, on September 6, 2020, I registered for this platform to write and earn money in the form of Bitcoin Cash. 8 months later, I am still here, still writing for Bitcoin Cash.

I was just a college student trying to earn money here on the Internet. When the pandemic came and the lockdown was imposed in the country, I thought that was the time to say goodbye to my weekly allowance. I had savings goals and the thought of losing my main source of money puzzled me because if you know me, I don't want my goals to just be goals. Thankfully, a friend who discovered this earlier introduced this platform to me. That friend is no longer active on this site but he is still earning because of me as his referral.

In my early days on read.cash, it was a struggle for me because I didn't know anyone here. I felt like I was lost in the city alone trying to figure where I was. Luckily, I figured my way out. In just a week, I felt like I've achieved so much on this platform already even though I was just a newbie. In 2 days, I got 500 views on all of my articles. Then I got 100 subscribers in just 5 days. Then on my 7th day here, I received $100 worth of upvote on one of my articles which was my biggest achievement at that time.

Days turned into weeks and I was enjoying my stay on this platform. From joining giveaways and writing contests to me being the organizer of giveaways and writing contests.

Then an update came. From the pointing system to implementing the random rewarder. I thought the arrival of that Robot would be the end of my journey on this platform because I thought I was not good enough of a writer. I doubted my skills after a week of being ignored by that green robot. But I just couldn't let the writer in me fade away just because I wasn't earning like how others were. So I kept going and wrote whatever topic I could think of.

Weeks turned into months and the journey became more exciting when I learned more about Bitcoin Cash and other cryptocurrencies.

Just like other users, I also started writing what I know about Bitcoin Cash which made me earn about $500 worth of upvotes from Mr. Marc de Mesel, the team, and other users. Also, because of other users sharing their journey of trading cryptos, I started to start my own as well. Then my $21,000 Crypto Portfolio Goal was finally achieved.

Being on this platform did not only make me earn money, but I also earned new virtual friends. Worthy to be mentioned, the #Club1BCH family is one of them. I am an introvert, but because of Bitcoin Cash, I have learned to be a social person. Read.cash and noise.cash are the platforms that helped me to be more interactive even though it is just online.

I will forever be indebted to Bitcoin Cash because read.cash wouldn't exist without it. And read.cash is such a blessing not just to me, but to a lot of users.

Read.cash is a witness of all my dreams and goals in life. This platform has been my online diary where I write my stories, fiction and real-life. This is the kind of platform that I will never get tired of visiting. For as long as read.cash exists, I will keep on writing here.

I have always been a dreamer, but because of Bitcoin Cash, I have learned to dream more and aim higher. I still have a lot of goals especially with the Bitcoin Cash I have earned on this platform and noise.cash. I will keep writing to earn more of Bitcoin Cash. And every time I achieve something, I will keep writing about it.

"To inspire and be Inspired."

This is my bio that started here on read.cash. And now, I am trying to live up to this purpose. May we all aspire to be an inspiration to others and let others inspire us as well.

Cheers to more months with you, Bitcoin Cash! πŸ’š

10
$ 5.03
$ 4.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @z_graeden
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
+ 2
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Club1BCH, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, 2021, ...

Comments

Laking tulong din sa akin tong platform kahit pangdagdag savings lang minsan lang kasi ako mag publish. Minsan kasi tinatamad magsulat, minsan naman may writer's block. Paswertehan na lang kung nasa mood ako saka ako magsusulat. Hahahaha. Okay na rin, at least malaking ambag din naman siya sa savings ko.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Better than nothing. Hahaha Keep it up lang. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman. Nagsisipag na ako ngayun magsulat, sinusulit ko na habang mataas pa value ng BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka makwento ko pa read.cash sa magiging anak ko HAHAHAA

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow ha. Hahahaha After 10 years. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha baka poπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always be supportive to others. Many congratulations to you on your success.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. God bless. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinaka legit sa lahat. Hehe πŸ€ŸπŸš€

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Bitcoin Cash lang malakas. πŸ˜ΉπŸ€£πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta Bitcoincash lang ang malakas ee πŸ’šπŸ€©. At thanks to read.cash talaga kasi sa kanya nagsimula ang lahat 🀩

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Totoo. Kung wala din ang read.cash, hindi ko kayo makikilala. Hahaha πŸ™ˆπŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nuxxxx ahaha, tama tama. Dahil dito may naoaglalabasan ako ng hinaing sa buhay ee. Hugot oa nga haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo nga. Hahahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More months to come 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And more Bitcoin Cash to come. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laking tulong nya tlga lalo na sa mga tulad din nming stay at home parents..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Bitcoin Cash is really for everyone. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise here. Only in readcash I was able to earn more than anyone at home can earn. This I would always feel grateful for all that I have earned.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww. Read.cash is such a blessing talaga. πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago