Seven Months and Counting With Bitcoin Cash: 4 BCH Achieved!

25 122
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Wow! It's been 7 months when I signed up on this platform. So Happy 7th Monthsary to us, read.cash. 🎉

Sure, the journey was not easy but it was all worth it.

It was September 6, 2020, when I registered to the referral link of my friend who has been earning a decent amount of money here. It was my frustration of being a writer and wanting to earn money while having our online classes that led me to sign up here.

I remember I was so excited to earn money on this platform that every day, I would wake up earlier at around 6 a.m. to check if my points have already increased overnight. I would spend so much time and effort commenting and liking articles and talking to random users on this site just to increase my points when it was still the pointing system.

During my newbie days, I was only able to earn $0.20 to $1.00 a day on read.cash. The smallest earning I have received was about 6 pesos, and it was the day when I signed up. This amount drove me to strive hard and it made me aim to be a successful writer on read.cash. After just a week of being a user, I was able to receive $100 worth of upvote because of my article "Is It Still Worth It To Be On Read.Cash? Hear Me Out!" I believe it was Simon who upvoted that article.

When the random rewarder was implemented, I lose my hope because I thought I was not good enough and my articles wouldn't pass the robot's standards. That time, it took a week for the robot to find its way to my articles and slowly upvoted them. I took a week off on writing here on read.cash but I would always check from time to time if I already received a notification from him.

When I lost my interest in writing, I have decided to just publish all of my Academic Papers here, which I think had given annoyance to some of the users. However, I would still write my personal experiences and random stories.

Then when other users started to write articles about their Trading journey and cryptocurrency, my interest in the crypto-verse lighted up. Even before I joined read.cash, I already have background knowledge about cryptocurrencies as what I have shared in My 5-Year Journey Into The Cryptocurrency World.

When I already accumulated a good amount of Bitcoin Cash and when other writers started to write and publish about their enthusiasm for this coin, that's the time when I also embraced BCH in my life. Truth be told, I didn't have much interest in BCH because other crypto enthusiasts would call it a trash coin. The only reason why I was here was to write and earn money from my articles.

But after spending some time here on read.cash and learning more about its community- its supporters and believers, I have learned to grow as a Bitcoin Cash enthusiast. My enthusiasm for this coin led me to also share the goodness I have been receiving from this site by sharing my journey through my blogs and vlogs.

When the #Club1BCH was born, I was more motivated to earn as much BCH as I can both from read.cash and noise.cash, to somehow be a motivation and inspiration to others who also want to earn BCH on these sites.

And today, after seven months of writing articles on read.cash and making random and silly posts on noise.cash, I was able to achieve another milestone of my Bitcoin Cash journey.

When I checked my Bitcoin.com wallet, I am amazed that I was able to earn more than 4 Bitcoin Cash in my 7 months of stay on read.cash and more than 3 months on noise.cash.

I have 5 different wallets and I have added all of them because I earned all of the BCH I have from read and noise. In total, I have earned 4.02 BCH already which is a huge amount when converted to our local currency.

My goal this month is to earn $100 to $150 here on read.cash and another $100 to $150 on noise.cash to make it to $200 to $300 this April.

I am hoping that out of all the Bitcoin Cash I have earned and will be earning on read.cash and noise. cash will help me purchase a piece of land by the sea in the future. This is a long-time dream and I hope BCH will help me achieve it.

I haven't spent a single cent of them, besides the tips I have given to others, and I will hold these coins until I will be able to buy land out of it.

It's been 7 months, and I am looking forward to more months on read.cash. I hope this site and Bitcoin Cash will continue to prosper as I believe it has given a lot of us Hope and Faith for a brighter future. 💚

18
$ 14.08
$ 13.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 2
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

Wow Amazing your journey is really great. Congrats keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow your journey is really a great one. It had brought you long way, for sure it'll bring you to that dream of yours..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are so lucky here 🤩 This is just for you . Good luck dear Congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to say sana all in different languages? Hehe, btw congratulations po for your 4 BCH goal and I hope na makabili ka ng land na gustong gusto mo. Congrats po ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Sana nga. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations, and yeah!! Don't forget to Invite us on party when you buy land near sea..❤🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha You're all invited once it happens. 😹 Thank you. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Goodluck! You can do it. I'll also start on saving my earnings here. Hope I could achieve my goals too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes, start saving them. Good luck with your goals. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po! 💚 I will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate Florie! Claiming! You'll be able to buy a piece of land by the sea and a lot more with BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes, claiming it. 😹💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii, sana all nagtatagal chorr haha. Kahit si read.cash nalang din ka poreber ko okay na okay lang haha. Anyways, Congratsss. Ang laki na ng earnings sana all talaga 🤧. Pero walang panama earnings natin kay Pvm 😵. More months to come pa para kay read.cash sana magtagal talaga to 🤩🎈🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nga nagtatagal. Si read.cash din kaforever ko eh. Hahahaha 😹🤣 Salamatsu. Oo nga. Grabe si PVM. 7 months ko nakuha akin, 1 month lang sa kanya sa Cub. Sana all talaga. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kaya nga inggit is me. Sana all maraming puhunan talaga ee 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po! Sana po soon makakuha din ako ng ganyang kalaki mula dito sa read, noise and maybe trading and stocks po kaso aaralin ko pa sila ng mabuti kasi halos 3 months palang po ako dito sa platform ng BCH. More BCH to come po ate Florie! 🤗🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Kaya mo din yan. Consistency is the key dito sa read.cash at noise.cash. 😹💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po ate, pagtatrabaho-han po natin iyan. Sana po lahat din ng bagay consistent, char. 😸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana magtagal pa si read.cash kahit hanggang 5 years 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga. 😹🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po n happy 7th monthsary po sa inyo, aq po mdyo mlayo-layo pa po sa goal q po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Kaya po yan. Fight lang. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome n opo, fight lng po, mdyo mtgal n mhaba pa po bgo mgtpos po ang taon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nlng ako.. Goal ko mukhang impossible maachieve 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pa yan. Mahaba pa ang taon. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago